• hrs
  • mins
    OPPO F9 Pro Price In India
  • OPPO F9 Pro User Reviews

    • by OPPO
    • Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        47 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OPPO F9 Pro. If you own OPPO F9 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OPPO F9 Pro (Total: 47)

      R
                
      By Rishabh Thakur on August 18, 2019
      Oppo phones are known for their selfies but i am not at all satisfied with this oppo F9 pro cause of its camera quality. And moreover oppo doesn't care about the updates of the phone. It though has good performance which i like and an average battery life. I think one should go for redmi or realme instead of this phone
      Pros
      • okish phone
      • good display
      • good camera
      Cons
      • no futher updates in the future
      • not value for money
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Payal Nandakishore Hanchate on August 8, 2019
      Oppo F9 pro is an overpriced phone.It comes in very awesome colors like the red color which look awesome.It has a fingerprint sensor on the back which is very fast and secure, camera and overall phone's performance is pretty average and there is nothing extraordinary about this device.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • average performance
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samarth G. Moudgalya on July 30, 2019
      Look wise this phone definitely stands out and looks very premium. The back panel has beautiful gradient design and performance is above average.My sister is using this phone as a daily driver and she is quite liking it.The display is superb with gorilla glass protection. Camera is superb too especially the selfie camera.
      Pros
      • Great phone
      • Superb cameras
      • fast charging
      • Massive RAM
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harith Venkitakrishnan on July 8, 2019
      A amazing smartphone which is very compact because of thin bezels and water drop notch on the front. The device is slim and feels premium too. Oppo is killing the camera game here with this device. Loved the overall experience.
      Pros
      • Awesome build
      • Slim light and compact
      • Attractive design
      Cons
      • Software needs more optimization
      • Poor battery performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shruthi Ramesh on July 7, 2019
      Oppo F5 is a great device , it has a very good resolution, the display quality could have been better, then the camera quality is also reasonable as it click good pictures, then the battery life is also good but it doesn’t have a memory card slot and the performance is also okish.
      Pros
      • oldish performance
      • value for money
      Cons
      • average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shruthi N on July 7, 2019
      Oppo F9 pro is a normal phone, my wife gifted me this phone on my birthday so i am forced to use this. The display is good but the OS is very gloated and i just hate it even thr icons. The camera quality is also not great it makes pictures look good by applying filters so overall bas phone.
      Pros
      • great display
      • value for money
      Cons
      • OS is gloated
      • bad performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil Heda on July 5, 2019
      Not a good buy at this price tag. It runs on the older version of Android and the software skin is not that good and you might end up hating it. Fingerprint sometimes works and sometimes it doesn't and the brand hasn't fixed it till now. The design is very premium and unique which is what I like the most about this phone but still not a good buy in 2019.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Brilliant display
      • Long lasting battery
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • Fingerprint doesn't work most of the time
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohammed Irfan on July 5, 2019
      The biggest mistake I ever made was getting this device. Oppo still sucks and their customer service is still very poor. The phone feels premium no doubt but isn't worth in my opinion. The UI sucks, it lags and the battery life is average. I am always travelling so I do require a decent battery backup at least. Although the phone does have an impressive camera which I love using.
      Pros
      • Superb cameras
      • Premium design
      • Good display
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      • Apps open up very slow
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vijay Arun Bhat on July 4, 2019
      The Oppo F9 Pro certainly looks stunning. The design including the gradient glass back and the water drop notch does make the phone stand out. The new UI also helps make the phone look more premium. But it’s performance leaves a lot to be desired, especially considering the price it’s offered at and the competition.
      Pros
      • Beautiful design
      • Good camera for selfies
      • Super fast VOOC charging
      Cons
      • Sluggish performance
      • Less than a day of battery life
      • New notch is not much helpful
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshata N Mugalkhod on July 1, 2019
      This phone is full of great features.The 25MP front camera is just stunning and can take breathtaking selfies.The display is very good too.I really liked the finish and pattern on the back it looks pretty good.It look premium but its plastic built. Performance wise the phone is below average and can feel slow sometimes.
      Pros
      • great front camera
      • fast charging
      • stunning display
      • amazing back
      Cons
      • decent performance
      • plastic build
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhinav Goel on July 1, 2019
      Gotta say It feels premium when held in hand.The finishing and pattern on the back is amazing. The screen looks vibrant and looks amazing with subtle teardrop notch.It is an amazing phone for normal usage.The camera is a bit disappointing.I think the camera quality was just below my expectations.
      Pros
      • Fast charging
      • gorilla glass 6
      • beautiful display
      • beautiful back
      Cons
      • plastic body
      • cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sunil S on June 8, 2019
      The best budget smartphone you can get it right now. The rear camera is the best one with a 16MP sensor. I liked the overall build quality and user experience of this phone. The software still sucks sadly and the annoying ads are still there. The battery life as usual is killer and the performance is impressive.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive rear camera
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By G Suhas on May 31, 2019
      Very poor service centre experience with me. The phone audio speaker suddenly stopped working but the service centre refused to fix it. I am never purchasing any other Oppo product. Even though it looks good and feels premium, the hardware is of very poor quality. This phone worked good for me for just 3 months and rest is history
      Pros
      • Very slim and light
      Cons
      • Chinese brand
      • Poor after sales service
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chetan Kumar A on May 28, 2019
      My children gifted me this phone i not being so tech savvy am not able to push this phone to its limit. i have used this phone for clicking pictures , using whatsapp and some normal browsing.So far this phone is super fluent and smooth and it also looks premium while holding in hand.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • light in weight
      • great camera
      Cons
      • average battery life
      • speakers are not loud
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghav Girdhar on May 9, 2019
      This phone looks so good in the hand. It is very premium with those tiny bezels and notch. Surprisingly, it handles heavy multi taskint too. I didn't notice any lags so far which is good. Battery life is average though especially while playing Pubg
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Great performance
      • Handles heavy multi tasking
      Cons
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham Chitkara on May 7, 2019
      Not a value for money option. I never bought a Oppo smartphone but I was getting a superb exchange offer so I decided to try this phone out. Oppo did a nice job in terms of build quality but the same I can not say for performance. The phone sucks when it comes to cameras too. Ui also needs very much improvement.
      Pros
      • Good for flaunting the design
      Cons
      • bad for the performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Garry on May 4, 2019
      Oppo F9 pro is a beautiful device. My parents gifted me this phone on my birthday and I have been using it ever since. It has a very beautiful display with a water droplet notch which looks stunning, then the battery backup is also decent enough to last a day, it lags sometimes in between but overall it is a great device and value for money.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • good camera
      Cons
      • average resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Babu Beg on May 4, 2019
      A lot of people said Oppo F9 Pro is an overpriced smartphone but after using it personally, I really don't think so. I like this phone and so far it has been working flawlessly for me. I am happy with the premium build, superb cameras and lagless experience. The UI also has grown on me now and I am comfortable using it.
      Pros
      • Premium build and design
      • Superb cameras
      • Killer battery
      Cons
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sharad on May 4, 2019
      Oppo F9 pro is a flagship killer device as it is just so good . It has an amazing camera quality, then the display on this device is so beautiful with very crisp angles, then it also supports fast charging so the battery charges very fastly, performance is also decent on it device, but it doesn’t have any kind of waterproofing.
      Pros
      • crisp display
      • good camera
      Cons
      • Operating system is heavily skinned.
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manoj Mishra on March 31, 2019
      Oppo F9 Pro is an expensive phone which is not a value for money option at all. The battery life is killer but there is no fast charging support. The display is sharp with the latest notch design. The performance is below average and UI sucks as usual. When I played Pubg on it, the phone did start to heat up.
      Pros
      • Killer battery life
      • Sharp screen with notch
      Cons
      • Below average performance
      • UI is not that useful
      • Heating issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anit Arya on March 6, 2019
      Good for the price, the phone has tried to offer a lot but still doesn’t make it perfect. I love the cameras and the classy built but this one thing makes it disappointing is the heating and performance issues maybe because it’s Oppo its not working hard on the performance.
      Pros
      • • Great cameras
      • • Fast charging
      Cons
      • • Weak performance at this price
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Praveen Solanki on March 6, 2019
      Oppo has really made the phones better since the first one I used which was f1S. This is a really good device and I love that tear drop notch. Although I don’t lime the user interface but the selfie camera makes it worth. For the rear camera, the could have made it better. It’s really light to hold and makes the build look premium as offered in a lot of colours.
      Pros
      • • Great selfie camera
      • • Fast charger
      • • Notch design
      Cons
      • • Not so good rear camera
      • • Boring interface
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Costari on March 5, 2019
      Ovepriced phone. I will never spend this much money on an Oppo device. I mean the device does looks pretty great but due to their crappy software, I am not going to spend 20k. I wish they could have done better with software. This phone is a steal deal but because of poor UI, I will not recommend it. You will easily get irritated by this phone.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Attractive design
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dipanjan Das on February 26, 2019
      The phone is amazingly light and packs quite a punch in performance. It has a great battery life but it heats a bit which is a downfall you'll have to take with it for it's performance and price at which is stated.
      Pros
      • Sleek and light design.
      • Fast charging.
      • Blazing fast performance
      Cons
      • Heats a bit at times
      • Could have a better screen
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanisha Singh on February 26, 2019
      This device is very overpriced and I think paying this much for an Oppo device is a bad decision. If you still wanna buy then you should know the pros and cons of it. The good thing about this device is its latest attractive design, premium build quality, impressive cameras and killer battery life. The bad thing is the poor software performance - you're gonna hate the UI because it is boring, cartoonish and sometimes lags a lot.
      Pros
      • Overall a powerful phone
      • Attractive design
      • Solid build
      Cons
      • Expensive phone
      • Poor UI skin
      Was this review helpful?00
      p
                
      By pallab das on February 19, 2019
      Oppo F9 pro is a decent device. My parents gifted me this phone and being a tech savvy i know all the ins and outs of this device. It has a very crispy display with very vibrant colours, then the OS experience is also very smooth. The camera performance could have been a little bit better still it is decent enough to click some amazing pictures in good light.
      Pros
      • great display
      • great battery life
      Cons
      • okish camera
      • bad performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sachin kumar on February 19, 2019
      Oppo F9 Pro is a popular smartphone I don't know why. The phone has an impressive display with premium design. What I hate about this phone are poor performance and poor battery life. On top of that, I also hate the custom skin which looks cartoonish. No doubt, the cameras are impressive cuz it's Oppo we're talking about here.
      Pros
      • Premium phone
      • Slim and light
      • Impressive display
      Cons
      • Poor UI and battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pritika Banerjee on February 13, 2019
      An incredibly attractive phone which is complemented by equally impressive processing unit which handles the tasks with ease. The camera is also commendable and doesn't disappoint and takes crisp and clear shots. The price although is a bit high which could be a downside to it.
      Pros
      • Full charge in 30 mins
      • Impressive looks
      • Great at handling tasks
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • A bit highly priced
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Partha Saha on February 2, 2019
      One of the best Oppo device I've ever used. The teardop notch and thin bezels are the reason why I went with this phone. The display quality is top notch and is perfect for me since I watch tons of movies. The next good thing about this phone is its battery which lasts me for an entire day easily. I can't comment about the performance since I am a moderate user and it works fine for me.
      Pros
      • Oppo brand name
      • Attractive look
      • Impressive display
      Cons
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Debolina Dey on February 2, 2019
      This phone is a little bit expensive considering what it is bringing on the table. The design is very latest which gives it more attractive looks. I loved the thin bezels on the side a lot. In terms of cameras, no other budget smartphone can beat this phone. The only issue for me is the cartoonish UI and poor performance.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Loved the teardrop notch and thin bezels
      • Superb battery life
      Cons
      • Poor performance
      • Cartoonic UI
      Was this review helpful?00

      OPPO F9 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          34,812  Ratings
          8,584 Reviews
        •           
          24,002
                    
          7,016
                    
          1,884
                    
          525
                    
          1,383
          • 4.5/5
            29,257  Ratings
            3029 Reviews
          •           
            20,527
                      
            5,730
                      
            1,482
                      
            410
                      
            1,108
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            47  Ratings
            47 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            20
                      
            17
                      
            5
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            5,508  Ratings
            5508 Reviews
          •           
            3,470
                      
            1,266
                      
            385
                      
            110
                      
            275
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page