• hrs
  • mins
    Oppo Find X Price In India
  • Oppo Find X User Reviews

    • by Oppo
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 60,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Oppo Find X. If you own Oppo Find X, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Oppo Find X (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Ashish Verma on January 4, 2020
      One of the best phone I have ever purchased. This is worth of money , I'm using this phone last 1 year and it's making me proud , holding this phone is truly amazing Beauty with the beast 🔥
      The Good
      • Amazing camera
      • Faster
      • Power charging
      • Smart AI
      • Curved display
      The Bad
      • No finger print
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • Not waterproof
      • No wireless charging
      • No health instructor
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohin Sunil Paikattil on August 18, 2019
      Oppo find X is an amazing phone with powerful performance. It has a huge display so you can enjoy gaming and watch videos on a big screen. Its is super fast and has awesome performance. Its a complete storage house as you get 256GB internal storage. Battery backup is good. But the only negative thing is that you have to spend high to get this.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good battery life
      • good performance
      • decent camera
      The Bad
      • not value for money
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Ganesh P on July 8, 2019
      Oppo Find X so far is giving me a great performance. The smartphone is meant for the selfie users who click selfies very often. The smartphone comes with AI beauty which adds up to the great camera performance. The design, on the other hand, is not that great I mean it doesn't feel premium at all which it should at this price point. Coming to performance, I loved the cameras, battery life, and overall performance. UI, on the other hand, is what I don't really like.
      The Good
      • Very light
      • Good battery life
      • Speedy CPU
      • High-quality selfie camera
      The Bad
      • UI feels clunky and dated
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dyuti G H on July 8, 2019
      One of my friend recommended me this device so i went ahead and bought one but i have to say i am very disappointed by this device. Oppo I known for making devices with great camera quality but FIND X cameras aren’t up to the mark as the pictures are just so not so crisp and detailed, then the battery life is also very bad as it can’t even last a day, it also doesn’t have fast charging support.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil V M on July 5, 2019
      If you're like me who loves to use the latest technology, then you will love the phone. That brilliant looking bezel-less display on the front is so impressive. I like the slide-up mechanism more than the pop-up cameras. The phone feels very premium with the slim form factor. I love using it and so far I haven't any issue with the UI too. Go for it, if you don't care about some of the small problems.
      The Good
      • Premium smartphone
      • Top-notch hardware
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Siddharth Sikri on June 8, 2019
      The Oppo Find X is a beautiful handset with innovative features, powerful performance and a futuristic design. It is although ridiculously expensive, at this price one could buy an iPhone which would be even more powerful and beautiful and with better features.
      The Good
      • sleek, no-bezel design
      • Plenty of power
      • Pop-up camera
      The Bad
      • No NFC, microSD, or headphone jack
      • No fingerprint scanner
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivaraj Shetty K R on June 8, 2019
      The device looks beautiful, premium and has no bezels at all. Reduced charging time with VOOC flash charge. It does look premium but is very expensive and delicate as well. Have to be very careful as it is full screen display so if it falls, then it'll definitely damage the display.
      The Good
      • Type C with fast charging
      • AMOLED display
      • Beautiful design
      The Bad
      • Delicate
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hima Bonthu on May 31, 2019
      I bought this phone because I wanted to try out this new pop up camera thing. It is a good feature to flaunt and it does make the phone much better looking. I still doubt the reliability. I am a very messy person so I might end up breaking it soon. I do miss the audio jack. The only problem which I faced is the poor UI. Apart from this, this is a steal deal phone.
      The Good
      • Stunning design
      • Fast charging
      • Impressive battery backup
      The Bad
      • Pop up camera is not reliable
      • Poor UI
      • No audio jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sakshi Dubey on November 9, 2018
      An all-screen display with a camera mechanism. The device looks beautiful, premium and has no bezels at all . The build is one of the best you can get on a flagship device. It has super Vooc charging that charges your phone in 30 mins. So far, a great device but a little expensive.
      The Good
      • Super Vooc charging
      • Flagship features
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?12
      M
                
      By Manali Sharma on September 27, 2018
      A great smartphone in the new-age. Vibrant display which is due to the AMOLED display and the phone has ultimate performance package which includes a snapdragon 845 with 8 GB's of RAM that can never be insufficient for any process or multitasking. The only drawback is the build quality which could have been better
      The Good
      • AMOLED display
      • Type C with fast charging
      • Smooth interface
      The Bad
      • Average build quality
      • Lots of mechanical parts
      Was this review helpful?41

      Oppo Find X Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          459  Ratings
          107 Reviews
        •           
          359
                    
          55
                    
          20
                    
          4
                    
          20
          • 4.6/5
            435  Ratings
            83 Reviews
          •           
            349
                      
            48
                      
            17
                      
            4
                      
            17
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            4
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 3.8/5
            14  Ratings
            14 Reviews
          •           
            7
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            3
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page