• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    OPPO K1 Price In India
  • OPPO K1 User Reviews

    • by OPPO
    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 80 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OPPO K1. If you own OPPO K1, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OPPO K1 (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Avinash K on August 31, 2019
      One of the best smartphone from Opoo which I really like. The display is very smooth and doesn't attract scratches that easily. Plus the new notch looks very attractive. Face Unlock is very quick and I rarely use the fingerprint sensor. Everything is top notch in this phone and you can go for it.
      Pros
      • Premium build and design
      • Thin bezels and notch looks great
      • Powerful processor
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Raghavendra G on August 19, 2019
      Bought this phone because of the in-display fingerprint sensor and surprisingly, it works very well without any issue. The phone is very slim and lightweight resulting in a comfortable in-hand feel. Pubg Mobile sometimes lags on this device so if you play this game a lot then go for some other phone.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • Very slim and lightweight
      Cons
      • not meant for gaming
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By S Varun on July 8, 2019
      Only smartphone which comes with under display sensor at this price range. I love the phone so far. It is a value for money option and everything so far is excellent. The fingerprint sensor is, ofcourse, slow. Performance is decent enough and so are the cameras.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Under display fingerprint sensor
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      I
                
      By Ishan Mehta on May 4, 2019
      Oppo K1 is a good device.It is a bit overpriced but you do get some awesome features with this device like an under display fingerprint reader ,a awesome water drop notch. It has an average battery life and the performance is also average.
      Pros
      • good display
      • awesome camera
      Cons
      • average performance
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Gaurav Saini on April 28, 2019
      This is the very first Oppo smartphone which I am totally loving using it. The phone feels very premium, solid and comfortable in the hand. The bezels are very thin and dewdrop notch on the front looks attractive. The gradient back also adds up to the premium design. The AMOLED display is the icing on the cake. The In-display is also very quick. I wish it has a fast charging feature.
      Pros
      • AMOLED display
      • Solid gaming performance
      • In-display sensor
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • Average low light cameras
      Was this review helpful?62
      N
                
      By Navin Singh on April 1, 2019
      Bought this phone because I wanted to taste the in-display fingerprint sensor. It works pretty fast as per the price tag. The phone feels and looks premium in the hand. The gradient back looks very attractive to me. The display is also of very high resolution with decent cameras and overall good user experience.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Gradient back design
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?51
      A
                
      By Abhishek Dwivedi on March 31, 2019
      The cheapest in display fingerprint sensor phone which you can buy. The fingerprint sensor is slow but it is a big thing that you're getting this hardware at this price. The design is very premium with those gradient patterns at the back. Oppo K1 is a very slim, light and thin phone which definitely a value for money option according to me.
      Pros
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      • thin and slim phone
      • Gradient design at the back
      • impressive performance
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?54
      A
                
      By Avi Rampal on February 22, 2019
      I bought this phone for a one major reason and that is the in display fingerprint sensor. And, it is fast omg. I loved that at this price I can taste this new feature. Not only that, this device is a value for money and everything about it is pretty good. If you're planning to buy this phone, then you should cuz you definitely going to love it. I am a huge fan of its cameras and fingeprint sensor by the way.
      Pros
      • In display FP sensor
      • Impressive cameras
      • Oppo brand name
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?73
      N
                
      By Nitika Goel on February 20, 2019
      The teardrop notch on the front and those thin bezels what forced me to buy this. The premium build quality is like an icing on the cake for me. I am literally impressed by this phone. I loved the cameras man, was able to get some classy shots. But again it's Oppo and the UI sucks so choose wisely
      Pros
      • Teardrop notch and thin bezels
      • Premium build quality
      • Impressive specs
      Cons
      • Poor software
      Was this review helpful?66
      P
                
      By Paras Garg on February 19, 2019
      I always wanted to try the new in-display sensor but was not able to thanks to the high priced phone. This one falled right into my budget. It's good that I wait for it. The fingerprint sensor is quick, the display is impressive and the phone feels premium. I am a moderate user and this phone satisfies my easily.
      Pros
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      • Teardrop notch
      • Premium design
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • Not used to the UI
      Was this review helpful?131

      OPPO K1 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          75,293  Ratings
          7,639 Reviews
        •           
          50,648
                    
          15,461
                    
          4,668
                    
          1,446
                    
          3,070
          • 4.5/5
            75,283  Ratings
            7629 Reviews
          •           
            50,647
                      
            15,456
                      
            4,664
                      
            1,446
                      
            3,070
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            5
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

      © 2012-2022 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page