Poco F1 Price In India
  • Poco F1 User Reviews

    • by Poco
    • Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        17 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Poco F1. If you own Poco F1, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Poco F1 (Total: 17)

      R
                
      By Rajat B. Goudar on August 19, 2019
      Still, the king when it comes to budget gaming phone. Bought this during a sale period and since then, the phone is running perfectly fine. Apart from build quality, Poco F1 is a capable smartphone. The device doesn't heat that much even during an extensive gaming session. Ads are also very less since the last update.
      The Good
      • Flagship processor
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • Okayish build
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepak M S on August 11, 2019
      The best phone you can get at this price in terms of performance. No other phone can beat this because of the flagship processor it comes packed with. The build quality sucks though so keep that in mind. The UI is very clean and minimal but too many ads downgrades the experience. Battery life is top-notch on this phone.
      The Good
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb battery life
      • Clean UI
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      • Okayish build
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Singh on May 30, 2019
      The best Android phone I've ever used. I play pubg all the time so I decided to buy this phone. This phone never heats and never lags during the game. Even the fast charging is very helpful during gaming. Also, the cameras are very good on this phone. You should definitely buy this phone. The best phone at this price.
      The Good
      • Powerful phone
      • Fast charging
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ali Ashraf on May 26, 2019
      Poco F1 is an amazing phone as this phone has great performance all thanks to that great snapdragon chipset.Then the display is not that great but decent enough , the battery backup is low but it has fast charging support which makes up for it.Overall this is a great phone and would totally recommend this phone.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • value for money
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • the camera is also average
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pardeep Rana on May 7, 2019
      I got this device as my birthday present last week and oh my the phone works so well. I don't know why people were complaining about the poor build. For me, the phone still feels premium in the hand. The powerful phone doesn't lag not even once even while playing Pubg - this is insane right? It has liquid cooling too so no more heating issues which I used to face with my older phone.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Powerful specs
      • Liquid Cooling
      The Bad
      • Average build quality
      • A year old phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham Pratap on May 4, 2019
      This is a steal deal phone if you're able to get it for a cheaper price tag. I was able to buy this for 16k during some festive sale I guess. The phone is perfect for me since I do heavy multitasking and play pubg a lot. Cameras I guess sucks a lot but that doesn't bother me since I don't use it that much. Liquid cooling is just a gimmick and my phone heats every now and then. Also, expect a lot of bugs in MIUI.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Insane performance
      • Good in-hand feel
      The Bad
      • Too many bugs
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul on April 28, 2019
      If you can ignore the fact that this phone has poor build quality, not so better cameras and overall average software experience, then you should go for this phone. The phone does has liquid cooling, flagship-level processor and good memory options. It is a perfect phone for gamers and it also has a fast charging feature.
      The Good
      • Flagship processor
      • Fast charging
      • Liquid cooling
      The Bad
      • Poor build quality
      • Average software
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pankaj on April 1, 2019
      the flagship level processor in Pcoo F1 is very powerful and is alone to create a value for money option. The phone is of cheap build quality which sucks. There is a liquid cooling though which works pretty well in heavy games like Pubg. The cameras sucks a lot. So keep that in mind before purchasing this phone.
      The Good
      • Flagship level processor
      • Clean and minimal UI
      • Liquid Cooling
      The Bad
      • Cheap build quality
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rojesh Mishra on March 30, 2019
      Poco F1 is a beast when it comes to performance as it has Snapdragon 845 which powers most of the high end device so it never lags and has a lot of power,then the display also is very premium as it has very good viewing angles and resolution,the camera could have been better.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • great display
      The Bad
      • bad camera
      • no micro SD slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumit Mallya on March 21, 2019
      BEst smartphone for those who're into mobile gaming a lot. The processor in this phone is generally found in premium and expensive devices meaning it can run PUBG game very easily without any lags. The build quality is cheap though but that is acceptable at this price. Also, there is a liquid cooling in this phone so kudos to the company. As earlier said, perfect phone for gamers.
      The Good
      • Liquid cooling
      • Flagship processor
      • Clean and bloatware free UI
      The Bad
      • Cheap build quality
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jai on March 5, 2019
      Totally in love with this phone. OMG the performance is very fantastic. Phone feels very fast and snappy. Apps open in very less time plus the battery backup is mind blowing. I spend the entire day playing pubg and this phone is always there for the backup. I like the clean UI but I hope the company don't show us ads no more.
      The Good
      • Mind blowing performance
      • Incredible battery life
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By David Miller on March 5, 2019
      I generally don't buy a smartphone with cheap build quality but I decided to give this a go. And I totally regret it. The build quality is very cheap and of low quality which I hate. I like my phone to feel good in my hand. I don't play that many games so performance is not a big deal for me. I am now using custom skins to give this a little premium look.
      The Good
      • Flagship processor
      • Liquid Cooling
      • Killer battery
      • Clean and minimal UI
      The Bad
      • Cheap build quality
      • Cameras sucks
      Was this review helpful?42
      N
                
      By NDAYAMBAJE on February 27, 2019
      Poco F1 is another gaming smartphone. I like the idea of liquid cooling and I guess it works pretty well. During long Pubg session, the phone doesn't heat that much. Plus it has flagship processor so you can play games without any lad and at high settings. I also got the skin for Poco F1 - it looks very impressive now.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Liquid Cooling
      • Flagship CPU
      The Bad
      • Cheap Build Quality
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?22
      H
                
      By Heena Agarwal on February 4, 2019
      I was bored of using the Redmi devices interface, and that’s what made me shift to Poco F1 which was absolutely fitting my budget and my requirements,m. Having big RAM and a fast processor, I am able to play games and still multi-task easily. I wish for a better camera maybe, still its a good handset.
      The Good
      • • 6GB ram so fast performance
      • • Face unlock feature
      The Bad
      • • Not so good camera
      Was this review helpful?41
      A
                
      By Apaar Khanna on November 30, 2018
      I think POCO F1 is the best budget flagship smartphone right now . It has all the features of a flagship phone like OnePlus 6 or the Samsung galaxy s9+ but comes at just a price tag of ₹21000. Some may even compare this phone with the iPhone X but in my opinion that is too much for the phone . Like all devices , it has its shortcomings too but the pros has a greater hand this time .
      The Good
      • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
      • IR sensing face unlocking
      • Great camera
      • Fast charge support
      • Great battery life
      • Smaller bezels
      • Killer gaming performance
      • Liquid cooling technology
      The Bad
      • Average build quality
      • Boring UI
      • No AMOLED Display
      Was this review helpful?53
      A
                
      By Aronyanil Bhasa on November 11, 2018
      at a mid-range price. That is very impressive. The battery life, as usual, is amazing and can last you for an entire day even in heavy usage. The build quality, on the other hand, seems cheap and plasticky. If you can ignore the poor build here, then go for this device.
      The Good
      • • Insane gaming performance
      • • Great cameras
      • • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • • Poor build quality as very heavy and doesn't look premium
      Was this review helpful?33
      B
                
      By Bhaumik on November 11, 2018
      One of the cheapest smartphone to feature a Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor. You will get the flagship performance in the mid-range price segment. The build quality is very poor and so is the display. The device has a screen-bleeding issue which really sucks. Even in the cameras, there is nothing impressive.
      The Good
      • Powerful chipset
      • Affordable price
      The Bad
      • Poor camera
      • Poor build quality
      Was this review helpful?84

      Poco F1 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          224,599  Ratings
          28,635 Reviews
        •           
          160,783
                    
          44,616
                    
          8,571
                    
          2,635
                    
          7,993
          • 4.5/5
            224,456  Ratings
            28492 Reviews
          •           
            160,705
                      
            44,588
                      
            8,558
                      
            2,633
                      
            7,972
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.8/5
            17  Ratings
            17 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            7
                      
            7
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.0/5
            126  Ratings
            126 Reviews
          •           
            75
                      
            21
                      
            6
                      
            2
                      
            21

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page