• hrs
  • mins
    Realme 1 128GB Price In India
  • Realme 1 128GB User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 10,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        13 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme 1 128GB. If you own Realme 1 128GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme 1 128GB (Total: 13)

      G
                
      By Gameboy Maverick on August 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Even though i did not buy this phone yet, i can really tell that this is a new budget smartphone killer since it does a great job out there competing for competition against all the other flagship phones. This phone does so well against Redmi Note 5 pro. This smartphone can handle Very Intensive games due to its new 12nm ai processor.
      Pros
      • Great Pricing
      • Great Features
      • Powerful Processor
      Cons
      • More prone to damages
      Was this review helpful?10
      b
                
      By ben linus on July 31, 2018
      The build quality of this device is amazing. The diamond cut design looks classy and attractive. Performance-wise, the phone functions smoothly and fast.
      Pros
      • Good camera quality
      • Fast and smooth processor
      Cons
      • Nothing that I have came across
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By anusha patil on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone has a diamond cut design that looks so attractive. It also has huge RAM and storage that makes performance smooth and fast.
      Pros
      • Good processor
      • Camera quality
      Cons
      • Haven't experienced any yet
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Samarth Arora on July 18, 2018
      I am very happy with the my brand New Realme 1. I am using this phone since 40 days and I am satisfied with the battery backup and camera. Most important thing in this phone is in the reasonable price. Great phone by a good brand
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • AI Processor
      • High and fast performance
      • Build quality
      Cons
      • Nothing I have came across
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sana perween on July 14, 2018
      Features wise and quality wise Realme is the best phone under this price range and the phone works very smoothly.
      Pros
      • Front camera quality
      • Fast and smooth processor
      Cons
      • Haven't experienced any
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Venkat Kolar on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo is back with a new smartphone which literally changes the entire budget scenario for the brand. The smartphone comes with the amazing build quality which you'll not find in any other device at this price. The diamond-glass back looks attractive. All the other aspects like performance, battery, and cameras are just perfect. In the low light conditions, the smartphone works just like any other device in this budget.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Good display
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Karuna on July 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A smartphone which looks unique and attractive. I bought this smartphone because of its high build quality which no other brand is offering at this price point. The smartphone runs like a charm. I've played plenty of games like PubG which runs smoothly on this smartphone without any lag. When it comes to cameras, the device struggles a little in my opinion. Other than that, the device is a worth buy
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Camera performance is average
      Was this review helpful?01
      s
                
      By sanyasi baba on July 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The phone's performance is brilliant and does not lags. There is a huge 6GB RAM and 128GB storage space. Overall it is a great phone at a great price.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Fast performance
      Cons
      • None I have experienced yet.
      Was this review helpful?33
      I
                
      By Indra on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Realme 1 is a good overall device which does most of the things perfectly. I liked the design and premium feel which is not that common in this price range. Cameras are okay but not that great though. There is no dual camera setup which disappoints me since every other phone comes with it. There is no fingerprint sensor which is also a huge issue for me. I would like to have the option of both fingerprint and face recognition. Other than that, I really liked the device. It is offering great performance as compared to other brands.
      Pros
      • Excellent battery life
      • Good premium and unique design
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • No fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?53
      A
                
      By Ajinkya Surve on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A smartphone which offers unique design and great premium feel at this price is just fantastic. For the icing on the cake, the smartphone gives excellent battery life and decent performance. When it comes to optics, I found the cameras to be just an average but you can't expect everything at this price. An addition of fingerprint sensor would be nice but sadly it doesn't have one. On the other hand, the face recognition tech on this smartphone is very fast and authentic.
      Pros
      • Unique design
      • Premium feel
      • Performance is decent
      • Great battery life
      Cons
      • Lacks fingerprint sensor
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?52
      A
                
      By Ananth on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo Realme 1 is a budget device which I bought on the very first sale. I'll come to direct pros and cons of the device without wasting your time. If you're looking for a device which has a solid build quality and unique design then you might like this device. I really liked the battery backup which is just fantastic. When it comes to downsides, the device comes with single cameras as compared to competition which are offering dual cams. No fingerprint sensor but you do get the very fast face recognition feature.
      Pros
      • Unique design
      • Great performance
      • Excellent battery life
      Cons
      • No fingerprint sensor
      • Average cameras
      • OS is not that great
      Was this review helpful?82
      S
                
      By Suman Gill on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo Realme 1 is a great step forward by the brand to give budget packed devices. There are various aspects that this smartphone does pretty well if compared to the competitions. First of all, the design here is something which you'll never see in any budget smartphone. The diamond back gives this device a unique sense of feel. When it comes to battery and overall performance, the device lives up to my expectations. You still might not like the cameras.
      Pros
      • Unique design
      • Great performance
      • Value for money
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • No fingerprint sensor
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?135
      A
                
      By Akhil Sharma on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Realme 1 is a new budget smartphone from Oppo which aims at the users who wants amazing build quality without compromising on the internal specifications. The device comes with a sturdy diamond back which looks and feels very premium. The internal specifications are enough to give you decent performance without any major issues. There is no fingerprint sensor available on the device. But on the contrary, you do get a very fast face recognition feature which in my eyes is a great thing.
      Pros
      • Awesome build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Cameras are good
      Cons
      • No fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?235

      Realme 1 128GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          369  Ratings
          54 Reviews
        •           
          237
                    
          72
                    
          23
                    
          14
                    
          23
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.3/5
            13  Ratings
            13 Reviews
          •           
            6
                      
            5
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            356  Ratings
            41 Reviews
          •           
            231
                      
            67
                      
            21
                      
            14
                      
            23
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page