Realme 2 Pro Price In India
  • Realme 2 Pro User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,613  
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        40 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme 2 Pro. If you own Realme 2 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme 2 Pro (Total: 40)

      a
                
      By akhil on September 17, 2019
      Writing a review after using it for 2 months. Believe me or not this is the best phone at this price range.Battery backup is good,camera takes decent pictures,processor is just awesome,display is pretty good. Over all it is very nice phone at low budget.
      The Good
      • 1- Solid performer with amazing look
      • 2- Dedicated card slot
      • 3- Eye-catchy glass with sharp display
      • 4- Decent set of cameras
      The Bad
      • 1- No Widevine L1 certificate
      • 2- No LED notification light
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Ishan Kumar Acharya on July 8, 2019
      Realme 2 pro is a recently launched budget smartphone which comes with a notch. It directly competes with Xiaomi, Honor and other major brands. The device comes with an attractive design, a beautiful display which has a Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection. The device has a great price to performance value which is always good. You can for sure go ahead with this device.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhijit R Chintamani on July 1, 2019
      This is a fairly decent phone.Back when i bought it was around 14,000 but its price has dropped a lot lately.Its is a good looking phone with premium feels and good performance.Battery life is superb.it easily lasts 5 6 hours on one charge.I gave this phone to my mom now and she is pretty happy with it.
      The Good
      • great battery
      • good looking
      • above average performance
      The Bad
      • body made up of plastic
      • bloated OS
      Was this review helpful?00
      U
                
      By Umesh Shrungeri on June 12, 2019
      The build quality of the phone is very good and the look is also amazing. When it come to multitasking this phone does hang a bit as it uses quite an old processor which according to the price is okay. The dual cameras perform quite well which always a plus point for budget phones.Fingerprint scanner is fast.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Affordable
      • Good camera performance
      • External storage available
      The Bad
      • No dedicated sd card slot
      • The processor is pretty old
      • The performance becomes laggy at times
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhanu Prakash B on May 28, 2019
      Realme 2 pro is a better device than realme 2.It has a better screen with awesome colours, then the speaker in this device is also very loud , then the performance is also good as it never lags but sometimes hangs to load large files.
      The Good
      • great speakers
      • great reosolution
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast chaarging
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek Sanglikar on May 26, 2019
      Realme 2 pro is a very average phone. I was very excited before i ordered this device online but ever since i have started using it i am very disappointed. The display has a very bad resolution , the battery back is very low as it cant last a day and the back of the phone is a fingerprint magnet. Final verdict skip this phone and look for other alternatives .
      The Good
      • good display
      • light in weight
      The Bad
      • bad battery backup
      • bad resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil Singh on May 7, 2019
      A good device which I've been using for a couple of weeks now. It does feel a little big to me but I think I will get used to it. The UI is also very new and feels a little cartoonish to me. I am using Nova Launcher app to solve that UI issue. I am an average user and this phone is working pretty well for me.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Solid build quality
      • Decent cameras too
      The Bad
      • UI is average
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anoop Yadav on May 7, 2019
      This was my first ever Realme smartphone and I am really happy with it. It works fluently for me without any lagging and heating issues. I also play Pubg every now and then and this phone even handles that pretty well. Would totally recommend this phone. A value for money option.
      The Good
      • Premium looking design
      • No laggy issues
      • Superb display
      The Bad
      • Slow fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Krunal on May 4, 2019
      I am not used to the large phone so it took some time for me to get used to Realme 2 Pro. The phone is a solid option even in 2019. It works flawlessly for me, even UI is something which I am used to now. Definitely a good choice for those who prefer overall user experience. This phone is not going to let you down.
      The Good
      • Premium looking design
      • Value for money option
      • Impressive overall user experience
      The Bad
      • One generation old model
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anand Singh on May 4, 2019
      Realme 2 pro is an overhyped device. On paper this phone would look perfect but trust me it isn’t. The phone does have a very beautiful looking display but the resolution is very low , then the front camera is average but the rear camera quality is not even average, then the battery backup of this device is also very bad and it doesn’t support fast charging. My final verdict don’t buy this device.
      The Good
      • good display
      • average camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hanindra on May 4, 2019
      Realme pro 2 is a great device which comes with a lot of great features like an amazing front camera, then the rear camera is also good but not so great in low light, then the display is also very crisp but the resolution could have been better , then the battery life is also decent enough to last a day but it has no fast charging support.
      The Good
      • good camera
      • good display
      The Bad
      • no waterproofing
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By VIVEK Banka on April 28, 2019
      Get this phone if you're getting it for a much cheaper price tag. Otherwise, you should go for the latest Realme 3 Pro smartphone. Apart from the UI, the phone has everything and handles all the task with perfection. Build quality is very premium and I love it.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • UI sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anurag Deshwal on April 1, 2019
      Value for money phone which comes with an affordable price tag. The phone has a solid build quality with premium design and touch. The display is very bright and lively so you will love watching movies on this. Face ID is very quick which is good.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Bright and lively display
      • Face ID is quick
      The Bad
      • Back prone to scratches
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Niraj on April 1, 2019
      I would suggest waiting for the Realme 3 Pro which is going to much better and more powerful than this phone. It doesn't mean that realme 2 Pro sucks but waiting seems like a nice option. if for some reason, you can't then go for Realme 2 Pro without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • Superb performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • UI needs more improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anant Harajan on March 29, 2019
      Realme 2 pro is a great device. It has a very massive screen which has a great resolution,then the battery backup is also very good as it can last for a day under moderate usage, but it doesn’t have fast charging so it takes a lot of time to charge this device and the camera quality is also okish.
      The Good
      • massive display
      • good battery backup
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      • okish performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Avinash Sudarsan on March 29, 2019
      Realme pro 2 is an okish device. This phone is average as there are other in the same price range which are better than this. The performance of this device is okish as it lags a lot sometimes, then the display looks good but the resolution isn’t that great so overall it is an average device and I wouldn’t recommend it.
      The Good
      • good built quality
      • good design
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no fast charging support
      • average resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jishnu Narang on March 26, 2019
      I like the Realme phones but the only issue I generally face with this phone is that its UI is very crappy. It's not that optimised and lacks lots of basic features. If you're ready to ignore that, then this is a perfect value for money phone for you. The premium design, amazing look, killer battery life are some of the key points of this phone. Get it you will not regret it.
      The Good
      • Killer battery life
      • Quick Face ID
      • Premium design
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhimanyu Jasrotia on March 26, 2019
      Solid build quality with top-notch specs and impressive display. I like the overall price to performance ratio. Value for money phone. The display is perfect for watching movies and entertainment. Also, Face ID is very quick so don't worry about that. The back is prone to scratches keep that in mind.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Top notch specs
      • Bright and lively display
      • Face ID is quick
      The Bad
      • Back is prone to starches
      • Average low-light camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aman on March 21, 2019
      I would suggest you to wait for the Redmi 3 Pro which is going to launch soon. If you still want to, you can definitely go for this phone. It's far better then Xiaomi, Honor and other brands. The design is very attractive and looks premium. Although it feels not so good but that is the case with all the phones at this price. A perfect value for money phone with good cameras, performance and killer battery life.
      The Good
      • Budget phone
      • Value for money
      • Premium design and okayish feel
      • Impressive cameras and performance
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manu Garg on March 5, 2019
      I got this phone because of its promising specifications and that premium look. The phone looks very attractive to the eye. It also feels solid and decent in the hand. I hate the UI but for that, I am using custom launcher so that problem is gone. The cameras are average which is acceptable at this price.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Premium look and decent build
      • Attractive specs
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Seraphine on February 27, 2019
      The best budget phone I've ever used. Totally worth your money. I liked the fact that the company is giving us a premium build quality at this price which is totally insane. The processor is very latest and fast. I can feel the snappiness in the UI. I got sick of custom skin within 2-3 days, end up installing nova launcher.
      The Good
      • Powerful processor
      • Premium build quality
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Viraj Surve on February 26, 2019
      Far better than the usual Redmi smartphone. I agree the UI sucks very much but I am using Nova launcher which is very smooth. I liked the premium design and impressive display. That powerful Helio processor can definitely run Pubg game without any lags and in good graphic quality. A good smartphone for every type of user.
      The Good
      • Thin bezels and small notch
      • Premium design
      • attractive color options
      • Powerful processor
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravi on February 22, 2019
      Go for this device without having any second thoughts. The perfect phone for you if you care about design, build and overall value for money. I fell in love with this device since the moment I touched it. Look at the back and that diamond design, it's beauty. No other brand is offering such design at this price. The specs is freaking amazing. That powerful processor and that impressive display is a sweet deal for you at this price.
      The Good
      • Diamond cut design
      • Impressive build
      • Superb display
      • Powerful processor
      The Bad
      • UI experience sucks though
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By aritra dey on February 18, 2019
      Realme makes great devices. Realme pro 2 is a great device , it has a beautiful display , great camera performance but the OS can better , the camera performance is exceptional in light but it struggles when it comes to low light. Overall it is a great device and you will love it
      The Good
      • good display
      • looks premium
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chadnrachur Dutta on February 12, 2019
      Looking for a good camera phone with value for money specs? Realme 2 pro is the end of your search. I was also looking for a camera phone with premium design and I finally came across with Realme 2 Pro. Impressive phone no doubt. Only problem you're going to face is getting adjusted to its custom ui which sucks
      The Good
      • Premium phone
      • Value for money
      • Impressive design
      • Powerful processor
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sagar Dambale on February 3, 2019
      This is the best value for money smartphone. Everything you will find in it is latest and of high quality. Processor is powerful enough to handle every heavy tasks. The display is colorful and lools attractive thanks to teardrop notch and thin bezels. You will also love the cameras on this phone. UI is a little bit wierd but you'll get used to it.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Powerful specs
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aniket Jain on January 29, 2019
      Realme is killing the budget smartphone game with its Realme 2 Pro. I've personally used this device and I agree with all the online hype. This device is a very good option and the best thing it has affordable price tag. The design feels like that of a flagship phone to be honest. Although the UI sucks big time. But you'll get used to it someday.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Premium design
      • Amazing display
      The Bad
      • Custom UI sucks
      • Camera is okayish under nightlight
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanishq on January 4, 2019
      Got this phone as my birthday present,Design is amazing,teardrop notch looks amazing with such big crisp display.Processor is a bit old as compared to recent launches but it can handle above average usage smoothly.It would have been more amazing if this had fast charging support and a better looking UI preferably stock android.
      The Good
      • Battery life
      • teardrop notch
      • front camera
      The Bad
      • Color OS
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prateek Kamra on December 30, 2018
      I consider this to be the best mid-range affordable smartphone with all the features you want in a device, From Face ID unlock to notch on display, and a classy glass back it's having all. I am in love with the super AI cameras which take sharp shots in good daylight. The glossy finish body design makes it premium look wise. It just lacks quick charge which must have been there.
      The Good
      • * Trendy design and light in weight
      • * Amazing cameras
      • * Fast perfomance
      • * Face unlock
      The Bad
      • * Lacks fast charging support
      • * No USB Type C
      • * Delicate glass back
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mini Verma on December 30, 2018
      I so wanted my mom to get a new phone and on the day of the launch of this phone I got her this because I really liked the display with a teardrop notch adding to it the glass body which looked classy. It has amazing camera for the price and a good day long battery life too. Although it charges slow.
      The Good
      • * Good camera
      • * Good price
      The Bad
      • * Slow charging
      Was this review helpful?00

      Realme 2 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          132  Ratings
          132 Reviews
        •           
          59
                    
          46
                    
          18
                    
          2
                    
          3
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            40  Ratings
            40 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            23
                      
            13
                      
            1
                      
            1
          • 4.4/5
            92  Ratings
            92 Reviews
          •           
            57
                      
            23
                      
            5
                      
            1
                      
            2

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page