• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    Realme 2 Price In India
  • Realme 2 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        29 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme 2. If you own Realme 2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme 2 (Total: 29)

      S
                
      By Sreezana Gautom on September 22, 2019
      Honestly I am very happy with my phone using it around 11 months. The phone is very amazing with amazing features with great storage sometimes it gets hang but the things which I want in my phone is all I get it in .
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Storage
      • Split screen feature
      • Fingerprint scanner and face lock
      • Great battery backup
      Cons
      • It gets hang sometimes
      • Network signal fluctuates
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sahil sharma on September 16, 2019
      Everything is perfect about the phone, except the low light performance of camera. Happy with the purchase.
      Pros
      • 1. An eye-catching design.
      • 2. Great display.
      • 3. Smooth performance.
      • 4. Decent battery performance.
      • 5. Decent cameras for the price
      Cons
      • 1. no option for fast charging
      • 2. Average low-light camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shruti Chatterjee on February 26, 2019
      I bought this phone when it was launched in India. I still have a mix feeling toward this phone. the processor is old but it still works pretty decently for me. I do love the unique design and overall build quality. I am not getting good battery backup - tried resetting even. I hate the custom UI which is very boring and feels cartoonish.
      Pros
      • Decent performance
      • Premium build
      • Attractive design
      • Impressive camera
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      O
                
      By Ompraksha on February 22, 2019
      The best phone I've ever used. Loved the fact that it has such an impressive design and build. I felt like I am holding a premium phone in my hand. Also, received a lot of compliment for the design from my friends. I hate the UI so I decided to use third party launcher and it is working flawlessy no worries in that. Also, the cameras on thing is pretty sweet you're going to love it.
      Pros
      • Premium design and feel
      • Impressive cameras
      Cons
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Antariksh Ray on February 21, 2019
      Realme 2 is an average phone. It hasa very amazing display which looks very good and also gives the phone a very premium look but the resolution of this device is very low, the camera performance is also not that great and the battery life is also not good and is also doesn’t charges fast, the performance is also average as it lags sometimes.
      Pros
      • good selfie camera
      • good display
      Cons
      • rear camera is average
      • bad built quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anusree Ghosh on February 21, 2019
      Realme 2 is a budget phone . It has a very amazing bezel less display with a decent resolution, the battery life of this device is also very awesome as it can last for a day easily, performance on this device is average as it lags sometimes but all these good features comes at a very affordable price so it is a great phone if under your budget.
      Pros
      • good display
      • value for money
      Cons
      • no fast charging
      • rear panel is prone to fingerprints
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneet Jakhar on February 20, 2019
      Not a good smartphone when it comes to overall experience. I liked the somewhat premium design and impressive display. The performance is mediocre which really sucks. I would rather recommend you to go with the pro variant. One thing which I also hate is the UI which looks cartoonish and is not that great, to be honest.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Slim and sleek
      Cons
      • Mediocre performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Apurva Sablok on December 28, 2018
      A not so good budget smartphone. The processor used is quite old so not a major upgrade fro Realme 1. The device, no doubt, looks damn premium thanks to the glass kinda looking back. But, in terms of performance, the device is lagging behind. I would rather suggest you go with a pro variant.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Affordable price tag
      • Good cameras
      Cons
      • Old processor
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishant on December 27, 2018
      Realme 2 is the new to the biggest smartphone league in the mid-segment. I wanted to try a new brand and because of it’s classy glass body I opted for this one. The AI camera is super for the price. With a prompt face unlock and a quick fingerprint sensor, it makes value for the money. The battery suffices for a day’s task.
      Pros
      • Has an AI camera
      • Great screen
      Cons
      • Bad UI
      • Okish camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Saloni Jain on December 27, 2018
      Realme 2 is a very good phone and a great value for money. As one of my friend recommended this device so I thought I should give it a try and the experience so far has been pretty good actually. It has a notched display with minimum bezels which has very accurate colour gambit, then the selfie camera on this device is exceptionally good and clicks very awesome pictures and overall the phone is very smooth.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Great specifications
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • Bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chirag Singhania on December 27, 2018
      Realme is a newly launched brand by the global phone maker Oppo. Realme devices have attracted a lot of attention in a very short span of time so I thought even I should give it a try. This phone is just such a value for money as it has a beautiful display with such bright and vivd colours, then the overall build quality of the phone is also exceptionally well, the selfie camera clicks very good pictures and it is a joy to use it.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Great camera
      Cons
      • Okish performance
      • Rear camera is average
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshita Madan on December 26, 2018
      A beautiful phone at jaw dropping price! Though not having great hardware, It gets all the work done satisfactorily. If on a budget, totally go for it.
      Pros
      • Beautiful looks
      • Decent build quality
      • Low price
      • Big battery
      Cons
      • Average hardware
      • Lower resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Verma on December 25, 2018
      A budget device with not so good overall performance. The affordable price tag is the only reason for buying this phone. The build quality is amazing but the display is just 720p with dim lights. The battery life is although excellent.
      Pros
      • Excellent battery life
      • Good build quality
      • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • Poor display
      • Poor performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chintu Suthar on December 25, 2018
      Realme 2 could have been a perfect device but the brand managed to mess it all up. I bought this because I liked the first-gen Realme 1. Surprisingly, the device is not that impressive. The processor is old and the software is half baked. This result in laggy experience. The display is just 720p and is dim so forget using it under sunlight.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Fast fingerprint sensor
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Poor performance
      • HD display
      • Laggy software
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanket Doshi on December 25, 2018
      Realme 2 is a budget device which I would not recommend at all. The processor is on the older side meaning you might not get decent performance. The device has a poor camera, dim display and not so good build. The design, on the other hand, meets the latest trend which is good.
      Pros
      • Good design
      • Great battery
      • Thin bezel
      Cons
      • Poor camera
      • Dim display
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hardik Thakor on December 25, 2018
      Realme 2 is a budget device with an affordable price tag which comes with stellar battery life. I am impressed by the design too which meets the latest trend thanks to the thin bezels and notch. The cameras and display, on the other hand, isn't on the bright side. If you can manage to get the pro variant, then you should go with that.
      Pros
      • Impressive battery life
      • Latest design
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Dim display
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Disha on November 11, 2018
      Realme 2 is a budget smartphone, perfect for those who're tight on the budget. The device packs a powerful processor with insane cameras. For this price point, the device looks attractive and build quality is mind blowing. The custom skin is very disappointing in terms of experience. It feels cartoonish.
      Pros
      • affordable price tag
      • great build quality
      Cons
      • Cartoonish UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shatabdi Bhowmick on November 5, 2018
      The brand with the Realme 2 was able to hit the two things perfectly – Design and Battery life. The rest of the aspects including display, performance and software is more on the average side. The fingerprint sensor is quite slow, the display is very reflective and the cameras are on the average side. At this price point, you can for sure get some good devices if you look at other brands.
      Pros
      • • Great battery life
      • • Attractive design
      Cons
      • • Average cameras
      • • Slow fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Payell Das Dewan on November 5, 2018
      Realme 2 is a budget smartphone with decent performance, killer battery life and overall amazing user experience. It runs on the custom skin which looks cartoonish to me. The device has great sets of cameras which works pretty well under daylight conditions. If you’re tight on the budget, then you can definitely go for this smartphone
      Pros
      • • Killer battery life
      • • Decent performance
      • • Great cameras
      Cons
      • Lacks fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Souvik Naskar on November 4, 2018
      A perfect budget smartphone which you can get under this price bracket. The device has everything one might need. Right from cameras to performance, Realme did an amazing job. It has premium build quality, powerful chipset, killer battery life and all of this at an affordable price tag. If you’re looking for an alternative for Xiaomi or Honor, then Realme 2 is what you need.
      Pros
      • • Affordable price tag
      • • Great specifications
      Cons
      • * Should have two rear cameras maybe
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sayon Bhattacharya on November 4, 2018
      Realme 2 is a perfect budget smartphone which strikes a decent balance between build quality and powerful specifications. The device has amazing build quality for this price point. It looks attractive, premium and is comfortable in the hand. The processor used in it can do heavy number crunching. Even in terms of cameras, the brand was able to did a fantastic job. No doubt, this device is a perfect smartphone under this price segment.
      Pros
      • • Amazing build quality
      • • Affordable price tag
      • • Decent performance
      Cons
      • * Lacks fast charging support and just single camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sreeja basu on November 4, 2018
      Realme 2 could have been a perfect smartphone if the brand has done all the aspects perfectly. The device has a great battery life, amazing display and that's it. The rest of the aspects including performance, cameras and build quality is on the average side. The device looks attractive thanks to the glass looking back.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Decent display
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tuhin Subhra on October 31, 2018
      Realme 2 is a great budget smartphone which is perfect for those who needs performance as well as decent build quality. I bought it recently because of its affordable price tag. I have to agree, I tried playing tons of heavy games on this smartphone and all of it is running smoothly. The brand did a great job in terms of cameras and battery life. I don't like the software though. It feels a little cartoonish to me.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Good cameras
      Cons
      • Software
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tithi Mahajan on October 27, 2018
      Realme 2 is a device which you should buy without having any second thoughts. It has an amazing and attractive build quality. The device comes with decent specs at an affordable price tag. It has a great set of cameras at least considering the price point. If you're tight on budget and want the best of everything then Realme 2 is what you're looking for.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?30
      D
                
      By Diksha Narang on October 6, 2018
      Realme 2 is for those who are not a power user. It has a beautiful and attractive design which is the best you can see under the 15k segment. The smartphone has impressive cameras which can beat major players under 20k segment. There is no fast charging which sucks. At this price point, you're getting a great deal. The device is overall a great package.
      Pros
      • Impressive design
      • Decent performance
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?40
      V
                
      By Vijay Kumar on October 6, 2018
      Realme 2 is a recently launched budget smartphone which comes with a notch. It directly competes with Xiaomi, Honor and other major brands. The device comes with an attractive design, a beautiful display which has a Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection. The device has a great price to performance value which is always good. You can for sure go ahead with this device.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?103
      S
                
      By Sanket on October 5, 2018
      Not satisfied with the performance of the phone. It becomes very laggy when a number of apps are opened at a time which makes multi-tasking almost impossible. The battery drains quickly and does not support fast charging as well. The processor used is also very old. The good thins is the camera and the build quality only.
      Pros
      • Great dual cameras
      • Premium look and feel
      • Good fingerprint sensor
      Cons
      • Laggy performance
      • No fast charging
      • Battery drainage issues
      Was this review helpful?13
      N
                
      By Nisha on October 5, 2018
      A very good budget phone. It looks like a premium quality phone and performance is really very good. The cameras take amazing pictures and the fingerprint sensor works very fast. It has the latest android version as well and it also has face unlock which makes it even better.
      Pros
      • Amazing performance
      • Superior build quality
      • Face Unlock
      Cons
      • Battery drains slightly faster than expected.
      • No fast charging available
      Was this review helpful?98
      N
                
      By Neha Parakh on October 5, 2018
      The build quality of the phone is very good and the look is also amazing. When it come to multitasking this phone does hang a bit as it uses quite an old processor which according to the price is okay. The dual cameras perform quite well which always a plus point for budget phones.Fingerprint scanner is fast.
      Pros
      • Good build quality
      • Affordable
      • Good camera performance
      • External storage available
      Cons
      • No dedicated sd card slot
      • The processor is pretty old
      • The performance becomes laggy at times
      Was this review helpful?99

      Realme 2 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          467,984  Ratings
          49,978 Reviews
        •           
          325,362
                    
          90,074
                    
          26,616
                    
          8,513
                    
          17,419
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            29  Ratings
            29 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            13
                      
            13
                      
            1
                      
            1
          • 4.5/5
            467,955  Ratings
            49949 Reviews
          •           
            325,361
                      
            90,061
                      
            26,603
                      
            8,512
                      
            17,418
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page