• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    Realme 3 Pro Price In India
  • Realme 3 Pro User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 15,640  
      Out of Stock!
    • 74 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        16 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme 3 Pro. If you own Realme 3 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme 3 Pro (Total: 16)

      V
                
      By Vikas Singh on January 4, 2020
      This phone is just outstanding. It is the best in every aspect. The camera, gaming, hand feel, notch everything is best.
      Pros
      • The gaming experience is very great
      • The camera is just Fab
      • Display is also good
      Cons
      • Back panel is of plastic that thing is felt quite bad
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ramandeep Singh on January 4, 2020
      Realme 3 pro is one of the best value for money smartphone at around 10k price range. With a camera sensor same as the OnePlus 6T and a octa core processor, it runs smoothly and the photography experience is close to that of flagships
      Pros
      • Pro
      • 1. The camera - 16mp same as the OnePlus 6T
      • 2. Processor - 710 is one of best midrange processor
      • 3. Charging and battery - with 20w vooc charging and super long battery life
      Cons
      • Cons
      • 1. Plastic backpanel - easily scratchable
      • 2. Micro usb - every other phone has moved on to type c
      • 3. Ufs 2 storage ...slow
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mitali on September 13, 2019
      Amazing features. The phone has all the qualities to my expectation. Camera and design of the phone is ultimate. Outstanding gaming and another apps performance.
      Pros
      • 1. 4050mAh, VOOC fast charging (20W Charger in the Box)
      • 2. Play heavy games with ease
      • 3. Qualcomm SDM710 Snapdragon 710 processor
      • 4. superb photos in low light conditions
      • 5. 4k recording
      Cons
      • 1. No USB Type c port
      • 2. heavy weight of 172 g
      • 3. No NFC supports
      • 4. Does not support wireless charging.
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Aaditya Shivanand Tandsi on August 31, 2019
      Best value for money phone out there in this price range. The build quality and design is very attractive and impressive. Plus, the display is very bright and under sunlight is very good. The processor is old though and you might face some lag in heavy usage. I also hate the crappy cartoonish UI.
      Pros
      • Value for money option
      • Attractive design
      • Solid build
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • Crappy UI
      Was this review helpful?01
      T
                
      By Thaker Vishal Minesh on August 29, 2019
      Best value for money phone out there in this price range. The build quality and design is very attractive and impressive. Plus, the display is very bright and under sunlight is very good. The processor is old though and you might face some lag in heavy usage. I also hate the crappy cartoonish UI.
      Pros
      • Value for money option
      • Attractive design
      • Solid build
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • Crappy UI
      Was this review helpful?01
      R
                
      By Raman Mohan on August 18, 2019
      Realme 3 pro is super duper fast smart phone. It has large display with 6.3 inch display. Its a complete power house as it has huge battery which is everlasting. Its too powerful as it has 6GB RAM which makes its performance too smooth with expandable memory. Its has pretty impressive camera quality with dual sim technology. Its a great phone
      Pros
      • good camera
      • good display
      • good performance
      Cons
      • average built quality
      • no waterproofing
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Nishant Kamat on August 8, 2019
      Realme 3 pro was my dream phone and all thanks to my parents for making my dream come true.This phone has everything from the beautiful notch less display , to a good camera which clicks good pictures.But this phone doesn't have a nice battery backup and performance is also mediocre.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good camera
      Cons
      • average performance
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Sai Siddhaarth on July 28, 2019
      Great phone good luck but performance was not good. Cameras are powerful and take great photos.Battery life is great too plus it also supports fast charging that's just perfect.Display is great and looks good with the notch. It lacks performance but if your'e not a heavy user dont worry about that.
      Pros
      • Great display
      • Best camera in this price range
      • fast charging
      • Huge battery
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • UI not that good
      Was this review helpful?01
      P
                
      By Pushkar Kumar Pandey on July 8, 2019
      If you can ignore the software, then this could be the perfect device for you. The performance on this device is amazing. It never lags and I am a heavy user who do lots of heavy multitasking and gaming. The battery life is also amazing with one-day battery backup. Cameras are not that great though.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • looks attractive
      • Display is brilliant
      Cons
      • Poor software experience
      • average cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      N
                
      By Nachiketa Ramesh on July 5, 2019
      One of the best phone at this price tag in my opinion. Got this variant for my dad and he is loving it. It even has fast charging support with the fast charger provided in the box which is good. I sometimes play Pubg on it and it runs smoothly. Also, the phone is very good in terms of quality but the back easily gets scratches so use back case if you can.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Powerful processor
      • Long lasting battery
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Back gets scratches
      • Average UI experience
      Was this review helpful?20
      M
                
      By Mansukh Pamarath on July 5, 2019
      I would definitely recommend this phone but I am not gonna because of the fact that it has very poor software. After a couple of months, the phone has started lagging even during basic tasks like texting. I have rarely received software updates from the company. If you can ignore this, then this phone is very powerful.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Very powerful
      • Good display
      Cons
      • No software updates
      • Laggy UI
      Was this review helpful?32
      V
                
      By Vidhu Malik on July 4, 2019
      With a powerful camera, nippy performance, great battery life and an included fast charger, the Realme 3 Pro makes a great impression. This is only slightly dulled by a micro USB port, no NFC and divisive software.
      Pros
      • Class-leading camera
      • Great screen
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Fussy software
      • Slippery design and no NFC
      • Outdated microUSB port
      Was this review helpful?60
      A
                
      By Aakash Arora on June 1, 2019
      I regret buying this smartphone for various reasons let me tell you some of them. First of all, the build is very cheap - it looks premium but it is not. The UI is very cartoonish doesn't look elegant at all. After 2 months, the phone is now starting to lag every now and then. I factory reset it couple of times in a month because of annoying lagging.
      Pros
      • Premium look
      • Slim and light
      • Cameras are great
      Cons
      • Laggy experience
      • Poor build
      Was this review helpful?46
      B
                
      By Bhoomika R. Reddy on May 31, 2019
      I don't go with Chinese brands that often but still I decided to go with this phone. The experience was very bad. This phone lags a lot I don't know why but I was not able to do heavy multi-tasking that much. Plus, the software is not very comfortable to use. I do like the build and design but that alone was not good for me so I ended up selling this phone.
      Pros
      • Slim and light
      • Good build and design
      Cons
      • Poor experience
      Was this review helpful?88
      V
                
      By Vivek on May 7, 2019
      The best budget phone I've ever used. This phone has everything in it from a powerful processor to amazing cameras. This phone has a special camera mode with the help of a feature you will be amazed. I also loved the fast charging feature even though it is not with USB Type-C. Overall a value for money phone
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Value for money
      • Insane cameras
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?156
      N
                
      By Neeraj on May 7, 2019
      Bought it the very first sale. I mean this phone is a power packed. I wanted to buy the Xiaomi but their phones are always out of stock so ended up buying this time. After using Realme 3 Pro, I am never going back to Xiaomi phones. This phone is good in all departments including build, performance, camera and even software. Atleast, there are no anoying ads in the UI
      Pros
      • Best value for money phone
      • Superb cameras and performance
      Cons
      • None according to me
      Was this review helpful?146

      Realme 3 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          345,990  Ratings
          41,103 Reviews
        •           
          231,600
                    
          79,837
                    
          18,432
                    
          5,062
                    
          11,059
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            16  Ratings
            16 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            10
                      
            2
                      
            2
                      
            1
          • 4.5/5
            345,974  Ratings
            41087 Reviews
          •           
            231,599
                      
            79,827
                      
            18,430
                      
            5,060
                      
            11,058
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page