• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Realme 3 Price In India
  • Realme 3 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 10,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 80 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        18 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme 3. If you own Realme 3, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme 3 (Total: 18)

      P
                
      By Pratik Agarwal on August 19, 2019
      Realme does create some of the best smartphones out there and this is a prime example. I love the sturdy build and premium design. The processor is quite powerful so expect a lagless Pubg Mobile experience. The software sucks a lot so keep that in mind. Cameras are also not that impressive. The display is low-res too.
      Pros
      • Well built and premium design
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Poor software
      • Low-res display
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sri Harsha S S on August 3, 2019
      One of the best phone out there under 9k. The design is best in class the display looks great. The back panel design looks premium and feels premium too. I was impressed by the performance turns out it can give smooth performance and gaming experience is great too. The battery is superb it can last a day easily.
      Pros
      • Display
      • Great build
      • performance
      Cons
      • decent camera
      • UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Saikiran Nalla on July 8, 2019
      A value for money smartphone which you can buy if you don't care about the software. The performance is very good and so are the cameras. Although the device is a little heavy and big and it is hard for me to get used to it.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Attractive design
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor software experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By B C Dileep on May 27, 2019
      Realme 3 is a power house when it comes to a good battery life, this phone also has a good display which gets very bright and has good colors , then the built quality of this device is pretty average as it is a bit fragile, then performance is also okish as it lags in loading heavy files.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good speakers
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divyank Baghel on May 7, 2019
      This would have been a perfect device for me but it has poor display quality. I use Netflix a lot on a regular basis and I need a phone with a good display. I ended up selling this phone suffering a loss. The phone does have a sturdy build, powerful processor and decent battery life. This phone even handles pubg very well.
      Pros
      • PRemium looking
      • Face ID is quick
      • Handles Pubg Well
      Cons
      • Poor display and cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mukul arora on May 7, 2019
      I've been using this phone for quite a while now and I think I would be perfect to tell you about it. This phone does looks premium and feels solid in the hand. No other brand is offering such nice quality. The cameras, though, sucks a lot, I bought this phone because of the camera. But, the camera quality is just like any other phone in this range.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Sturdy build
      • Face ID is quick
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sajal Bhartiya on April 28, 2019
      A budget king in my opinion. I like every single about this phone except the fact that it has poor UI. The phone has a very powerful processor and can run pubg very easily. The cameras are on the average side but for this price, still does a decent job. get this phone if you're looking to try something new.
      Pros
      • Budget phone
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prasanth on April 28, 2019
      Realme did a nice job with this budget smartphone. I loved the solid looking design which even though is plastic but feels very premium. The processor is very fast and can handle very heavy tasks. Face ID is also quick. The cameras suck though. The HD display is really very disappointing.
      Pros
      • Solid looking phone
      • Impressive performance
      • Face ID is quick
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • HD display
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Randhir on April 28, 2019
      I mean this is a good value for money phone but if you can spend a little more money then you should get yourself a Realme 3 Pro which has a lot of improvement. But still Realme 3 is also a very nice option in the market. It looks very premium and has decent specifications. There is no fast charging which sucks and the UI needs a lot of improvements.
      Pros
      • Budget smartphone
      • Value for money
      • Attractive design
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bopmanu on April 1, 2019
      I love realme smartphone because of the fact that they look very premium in this budget segment. The phone is made up of plastics but it still feels decent in the hand. The phone has decent performance but the cameras suck a lot
      Pros
      • Long battery life
      • Decent performance
      • Premium design
      Cons
      • UI needs a lot of improvement
      • Cameras sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankit on April 1, 2019
      Value for money smartphone with everything done to perfection. The phone does not lag even under heavy loads which is quite good at this price. It is slim, light and feels premium in the hand. The design is also very attractive. The processor is powerful enough to handle heavy tasks with ease.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Attractive design
      • Powerful processor
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pradeep on March 29, 2019
      Realme 3 is a great device only because of its camera as it has the best camera in the price segment, the front camera clicks extra ordinary pictures which are just so detailed that you will love it the rear camera also shines in proper sunlight and it struggle a bit in low light , the battery backup is okey but it doesn’t have fast charging support which is the biggest con for me at least.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • good battery life
      • good design
      Cons
      • bad resolution
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sachan Pramit on March 29, 2019
      Realme makes good devices but realme 3 isn’t that great, i had a lot of expectations from this device as my wife is using it but it isn’t the phone for me as the battery life sucks as it cannot even last for 15 hours, the displays resolution is also very low and it is a bit costly also.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good built quality
      Cons
      • no Type C port
      • average battery life
      Was this review helpful?59
      V
                
      By Virender Kathua on March 26, 2019
      Still, the best budget smartphone made for those who want premium design and top-notch specs. Although the in-hand feel is not premium that is acceptable at this cheap price. I bought this phone for my dad and it is working fluently without any lags or heating issues. You might take time to get used to the software but after that, you will love this phone a lot.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • cheap price tag
      • Premium design
      • top notch specs
      Cons
      • UI needs more polishing
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?44
      M
                
      By Mayank Goel on March 21, 2019
      Bought this phone and not at all happy with it. The performance is good but the cameras and software are not. I hate the cartoonish icons in the UI. The UI is not at all clean - not made for me.The design is premium but the feel is not. It depends on personal preference totally. I need a good software so I decided to sell it.
      Pros
      • Budget phone
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Ui is poor
      Was this review helpful?123
      B
                
      By Bhalaje on March 21, 2019
      I like the small notch on the top plus the display on this thing is quite good. it's perfect watching movies and playing games. I always buy a phone with a good display and gladly this is one of them. Also, you're going to love the overall attractive look. The build is cheap but it still feels good at this price point.
      Pros
      • Budget phone
      • Value for money
      • Superb design
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Poor UI as usual
      Was this review helpful?85
      R
                
      By Ravi Raj Pandey on March 21, 2019
      Value for money phone with an affordable price tag and best processor you can find in this range. The build quality is top notch and is best as per the price point. Also, the UI is a little bit improved but it is still not as fluent as it should be. I don't know about cameras but the performance is pretty decent. A good budget phone which I will totally recommend.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb display
      • Attractive design
      Cons
      • UI needs a lot of improvement
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?78
      D
                
      By Dinesh Sundlia on March 20, 2019
      Best value for money phone out there in this price range. The build quality and design is very attractive and impressive. Plus, the display is very bright and under sunlight is very good. The processor is old though and you might face some lag in heavy usage. I also hate the crappy cartoonish UI.
      Pros
      • Value for money option
      • Attractive design
      • Solid build
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Average performance
      • Crappy UI
      Was this review helpful?229

      Realme 3 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          444,028  Ratings
          43,679 Reviews
        •           
          295,465
                    
          93,747
                    
          29,437
                    
          8,700
                    
          16,679
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            18  Ratings
            18 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            6
                      
            10
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            444,010  Ratings
            43661 Reviews
          •           
            295,463
                      
            93,741
                      
            29,427
                      
            8,700
                      
            16,679
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page