• hrs
  • mins
    Realme C2 Price In India
  • Realme C2 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 6,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 93 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme C2. If you own Realme C2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme C2 (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Abhitkumar A on August 31, 2019
      Best value for money phone out there in this price range. The build quality and design is very attractive and impressive. Plus, the display is very bright and under sunlight is very good. The processor is old though and you might face some lag in heavy usage. I also hate the crappy cartoonish UI.
      The Good
      • Value for money option
      • Attractive design
      • Solid build
      • Decent cameras
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      • Crappy UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Poornanand Kulkarni on August 19, 2019
      If cameras are something which doesn't bother you, then you can look at this smartphone. The design is attractive and is somewhat premium. The software needs a lot of improvement in my opinion. You will love the excellent battery life. The performance is not that impressive though so keep that in mind before investing.
      The Good
      • Beautiful and attractive design
      • Excellent battery life
      The Bad
      • Weak SoC
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neetha V. Kamath on August 11, 2019
      A very well built smartphone which feels premium in the hand. Also, I liked the design a lot, to be honest. Apart from design, the battery is the strongest suit of this phone. I really don't like the cameras that much. Performance is okayish not that impressive though.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent battery life
      • Smooth experience
      The Bad
      • Weak processor and cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Khateeb Ahmed on August 11, 2019
      Overall, it's a good smartphone in my opinion but there are few annoying things. For instance, the UI is very buggy and iOS-like. Also, it heats on heavy usage. Apart from these two issues, everything is top-notch on this phone considering the price tag.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Premium design and build
      • Overall good performance
      The Bad
      • Okayish UI
      • heats during heavy usage
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bollapragada Lalitha on August 11, 2019
      Perfect for those who're very tight on a budget. This phone will work well for you in almost all the scenarios. There are no lags on this phone and is good for multitasking. I am not fond of the UI but you can ignore that at this price. Plus, the battery life is incredible and it lasts me for an entire day with heavy usage. From design to performance, this phone is a value for money option no wonder.
      The Good
      • Cheap price tag
      • No lags during multitasking
      • Decent design
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?02
      S
                
      By Shruthi S on August 3, 2019
      As affordable this phone is ,it also comes with relatively good features like Dual rear camera and good processor plus amazing battery life. This phone is surely value for money and for someone who wants a good phone but his/her budget is very tight. I wouldn't buy this phone but its a good deal for the price.
      The Good
      • affordable
      • good features
      The Bad
      • Hard to navigate through software
      Was this review helpful?20
      S
                
      By Shashank Kumar on August 2, 2019
      This is the best phone at this price. The rear dual camera one of the best in this price. Battery is superb it can easily last 2 days on a single charge. Performance is obviously not great but its okay for this price. Device is small and design is fairly good.I gifted this phone to my grandma as she is not a heavy user and she is quite happy with this phone.
      The Good
      • Good features for less money
      • Dual camera
      • Good battery
      • Gorilla glass 5
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By M.S.Kishan on July 4, 2019
      I purchased this phone because I was very tight on the budget. Should have gone with something else as it is very slow and laggy. App takes time in loading and the phone feels slow when I use many apps. Cameras are good though so I keep using this phone. Also, the phone is very compact which is good since I have small hands.
      The Good
      • Affordable price
      • Feels compact and solid
      • Cameras are good
      The Bad
      • Lags a lot
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?20
      S
                
      By Srividhya. G on June 1, 2019
      Loved this smartphone very much. It is so cheap and still works very smoothly. I loved the premium design and the attractive look of it. One thing which I hate is the fact that software updates are very less. Apart from this, I love this value for money phone. Go for it you will not regret it.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Superb build and performance
      The Bad
      • Software needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?50
      A
                
      By Akash khara on May 8, 2019
      I was very confused with Redmi Go and Realme C2 smartphone. I decided to went with this phone because one of my friends suggested it. The phone looks cheap but hey I am not expecting much from this. The phone works without any lags. I also liked the overall user experience. Realme also gives timely updates which is a cool thing.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Durable build quality
      • Great performance
      The Bad
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?153

      Realme C2 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          805,032  Ratings
          66,302 Reviews
        •           
          533,461
                    
          163,863
                    
          56,276
                    
          18,103
                    
          33,329
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            6
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            805,022  Ratings
            66292 Reviews
          •           
            533,461
                      
            163,857
                      
            56,273
                      
            18,102
                      
            33,329
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page