Realme U1 Price In India
  • Realme U1 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        12 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Realme U1. If you own Realme U1, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Realme U1 (Total: 12)

      K
                
      By K.M. Sravanth on July 8, 2019
      The build quality of the phone is very good and the look is also amazing. When it come to multitasking this phone does hang a bit as it uses quite an old processor which according to the price is okay. The dual cameras perform quite well which always a plus point for budget phones.Fingerprint scanner is fast.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Affordable
      • Good camera performance
      • External storage available
      The Bad
      • No dedicated sd card slot
      • The processor is pretty old
      • The performance becomes laggy at times
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rushabh K. Patel on June 8, 2019
      Very good display one of the best in this segment, snappy performance backed by the new Helio P70 chipset which offers performance similar to the Snapdragon 660, it smoothly handles anything you throw at it with no lag or stutter in sight
      The Good
      • Affordable
      • Great design
      • Amazing performance
      The Bad
      • Battery backup is less
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kumar S. Vaibhav Haralayya on June 2, 2019
      Realme devices are amazing i was using samsung device and then i switched to realme u1 i am so much happy that i made this choice its such a great phone with such a huge display and 25MP front camera which makes it a perfect selfie phone. Its too affordable and has a great processor. I am satisfied and recommend you too to buy this phone
      The Good
      • great display
      • great camera
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Savitha Chudamani on June 1, 2019
      Bought this phone because of the selfie camera performance but left completely disappointed. There is nothing amazing with the cameras - it is mediocre and all it was just a hype. The phone feels cheap which I expected at this price. I am still using it because it is still a value for money device. It doesn't lag during heavy multi-tasking so I am good to go.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Attractive design
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Mediocre cameras
      • UI is very dull
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumit Mishra on May 7, 2019
      If you prefer good cameras over other things, then this is the right phone for you. I bought this device for my sister who loves to take selfies. Surprisingly, this phone takes very well selfies. Not only that, this phone also looks very good. The UI could have been much better but it will grow on you.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Selfie camera is fantastic
      The Bad
      • UI could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Idrees ahmed on May 4, 2019
      I bought this device because of the fact that It has much better cameras at this price range. It is true but only for daylight conditions. Under low light, the cameras sucks. The phone still feels very premium in the hand. I do hate the custom skin which sucks so I use Nova launcher you can do the same.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Great daylight cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor UI software
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Habimana on February 27, 2019
      I got this phone for my sister because she loves to click selfies. I saw some online reviews and it turns out this phone is specially designed for selfies. I decided to buy it. I am liking the overall phone design, cameras and battery life. The only thing which bugs me the most is the crappy UI. That's the reason why I didn't buy this phone for myself.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Superb build quality
      • Made for Selfies
      The Bad
      • Crappy UI
      Was this review helpful?03
      R
                
      By Rohit Motwani on February 3, 2019
      I am in love with the front camera of this phone. It clicks mind blowing selfies and i guess is the best one at it at this price. I went with this phone instead of typical Xiaomi one. I guess it was a good decision. The phone not only looks premium but handles my heavy multi-tasking with ease. A perfect phone for selfie lovers havung budget price bracket.
      The Good
      • Selfie focussed
      • Premium design
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gopalkrishnan on January 29, 2019
      Realme did an amazing job with this phone. I am now officially a Realme fan. This phone is far better than any other Xiaomi smartphone. Totally loving it. Although I am facing some issues adjusting to the Colour OS which according to me is not that fluent and clean. Hoping to see some vast changes from Realme in future.
      The Good
      • Best selfie camera under this budget
      • Latest processor
      • Premium design and feel
      The Bad
      • Rear camera sucks
      • Colour OS is stupid
      Was this review helpful?21
      B
                
      By Babu Beg on January 29, 2019
      This phone is perfect for those who click tons of selfies. I was totally surprised to see the outcome of the daylight selfies. It was really soft and picture accurate just the way I like it. Although the rear camera is not that impressive. You're going to like the overall premium design which sometimes feels cheap but that is expected at this price.
      The Good
      • Selfie focused phone
      • Premium design
      • Compact and slim
      The Bad
      • Colour OS sucks
      • Rear camera not that impressive
      Was this review helpful?20
      J
                
      By Jhilmil Bhansali on January 29, 2019
      I got this phone because of the fact that it is selfie focussed. My sister clicks tons of selfies so i decided to get her this for her birthday. Since I am a tech geek, I decided to use this for couple of days haha. Realme did a great job with this phone. A good power packed phone for budget tight consumer.
      The Good
      • Selfie focussed
      • Affordable price tag
      The Bad
      • Colour OS sucks
      Was this review helpful?20
      H
                
      By Harshil Soni on December 25, 2018
      The best selfie-centric smartphone in this budget right now. The software optimisation is very impressive and you'll not notice a single lag. Realme U1 is a perfect device for those who click tons of selfies. The battery life is excellent and so is the performance. Go with it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Budget device
      • Powerful processor
      • Amazing front camera
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?151

      Realme U1 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          14,760  Ratings
          12,940 Reviews
        •           
          9,293
                    
          3,690
                    
          890
                    
          294
                    
          590
          • 4.4/5
            14,748  Ratings
            12928 Reviews
          •           
            9,291
                      
            3,687
                      
            884
                      
            294
                      
            589
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            12  Ratings
            12 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            3
                      
            6
                      
            0
                      
            1

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page