• hrs
  • mins
    Samsung Galaxy A30 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy A30 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy A30. If you own Samsung Galaxy A30, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A30 (Total: 11)

      K
                
      By Kiran.P on August 7, 2019
      Samsung galaxy A30 is an amazing phone. My parents gifted me this phone as my birthday gift. This phone has an amazing display, then the camera is also pretty awesome as it clicks amazing pictures, the battery backup could have been a little better but overall great device.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good battery backup
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no water proofing
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manish Nagaladinni on June 2, 2019
      Sasmung galaxy A30 is a super light weighted phone.It has an awesome display with a water drop notch, then the performance of this device is magnificent as it is just so smooth and opens larger apps very fastly,the battery backup could have been better and it also doesnt have any kind of waterproofing.
      The Good
      • great camera
      • great display
      The Bad
      • no water proofing
      • bad battery backup
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Ashokkumar.N on May 26, 2019
      Samsung has been launching great low budget phone and A15 is one of them.It has an amazing display with a notch up top which looks magnificent , then the performance on this device is also very good, the battery backup is also decent but it diesnt have any fast charging support.
      The Good
      • great battery backup
      • great performamce
      The Bad
      • average resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Awanish Dwivedi on May 9, 2019
      Bought this phone just because of its premium design and amazing in hand feel. The display on this thing is also very impressive. I love watching movies on it and playing games. The processor is very average but since I am not a heavy user, this phone works perfectly for me. Get it if you care more about design and display
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium smartphone
      • Impressive display
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dhaval on May 7, 2019
      I am using this phone for a long time now and I love the build quality and display of it. The phone even has decent battery life. I do wish it had a good speaker output. Watching movies on the speaker is a disappointing experience. Also, the cameras are average and so is the FAce ID. It's not a value for money phone in my opinion.
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Well built
      • Solid battery life
      The Bad
      • Weak speaker
      • Average cameras
      • Slow Face ID
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Niranjan R on May 7, 2019
      If you're looking for value for money device, then this phone is not for you. I personally prefer a sleek design and a great display and that is the reason why I bought this phone. Even though it does not give a powerful performance, it gives me a solid user experience which is what I wanted from my device.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Sleek design
      • Great display
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?73
      N
                
      By Naren on May 6, 2019
      Samsung galaxy A30 is a perfect budget end phone.My parents gifted me this device and it feels so premium while holding in hand. It has an awesome display, then the battery backup on this device is nuts as it can last for a day.It doesnt have nay kind of dust or water proofing and it also doesnt support fast charging.
      The Good
      • great display
      • value for money
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?58
      S
                
      By Sayed Haider on May 4, 2019
      At this price, you're getting a super AMOLED display which is very good. The battery life is impressive and can last you for an entire day with ease. The cameras are not that great though so keep that in mind. There's fast charging support with USB Type C which is quite good.
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Massive battery life
      The Bad
      • Not so great cameras
      Was this review helpful?52
      P
                
      By Prakhar Jain on April 28, 2019
      A little overpriced smartphone in my opinion. The display is the best in this phone with impressive display quality and durability, The performance is neat, snappy and flawless at least for me. Add a little more money and get the much better and value for money Galaxy A50.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • super amoled display
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • A little overpriced
      Was this review helpful?75
      A
                
      By Amit Harbola on April 28, 2019
      The Galaxy A30 is a very well built smartphone with super AMOLED display which is very durable in quality. The solid battery life is very very great and works in very handy for me. I liked the impressive build quality. For camera enthusiasts out there, this phone is not meant for you. FaceID is not that quick
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Solid battery life
      • Impressive build quality
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      • Face ID is not quick
      • Weak speakers
      Was this review helpful?134
      S
                
      By Shreya on March 31, 2019
      In terms of design, the Galaxy A30 looks very impressive, amazing and mind-blowing. I loved the thin bezels and thin form factor. If you're looking for premium taste, then this phone can give you that. Samsung is known for impressive display so there's no point in discussing that. I wish the cameras could have been better a bit much.
      The Good
      • Great design
      • Best display at this budget
      • Overall good experience
      The Bad
      • Gaming performance sucks
      • Camera is disappointing
      Was this review helpful?2511

      Samsung Galaxy A30 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          34,769  Ratings
          3,170 Reviews
        •           
          21,952
                    
          7,972
                    
          2,426
                    
          773
                    
          1,646
          • 4.4/5
            34,415  Ratings
            2816 Reviews
          •           
            21,774
                      
            7,885
                      
            2,387
                      
            760
                      
            1,609
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.2/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            2
                      
            9
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.0/5
            343  Ratings
            343 Reviews
          •           
            178
                      
            85
                      
            30
                      
            13
                      
            37
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page