• hrs
  • mins
    Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 17,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        13 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy A7 2018. If you own Samsung Galaxy A7 2018, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 (Total: 13)

      A
                
      By Annapurna Singh on July 1, 2019
      Triple camera and such an powerful processor at this price is just mind blowing.The display is great and crisp i would have loved it if it was bezel less.The battery last's barely a day.Overall at this price this phone offers great performance packed with other set of specs.
      Pros
      • Triple camera
      • Superb screen
      • Smooth performance
      Cons
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Anurag on February 26, 2019
      I will suggest you go with the latest Samsung M series smartphones. The new devices are very good and are a perfect value for money. Why note A7, you ask? First of all, outdated design for 2019. The performance sucks. The only good thing about this device is the premium build quality and somewhat good cameras.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium build quality
      • Good cameras
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • Outdated design
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neetu Razdan on February 18, 2019
      Ignoring the expensive price tag, this phone from Samsung is pretty decent. The build quality is very decent and so is the design. I liked the cameras they are not impressive but still manages to give decent photos in daylight. I am tired of the custom UI which gives out terrible experience. At this price, you should not buy this phone at all.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Decent build and design
      • Good overall specs
      Cons
      • Poor UI
      • Overpriced
      • Cameras sucks under lowlight
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Vaibhav Baid on February 6, 2019
      This Samsung device comes with a 6 inch screen and 4GB RAM . Camera resolution is quite good and clicks some good pics . Though battery life is bit disappointing.
      Pros
      • 1. Display
      • 2. Camera
      • 3. Chipset
      Cons
      • 1. Battery life
      • 2. Doesn't support fast charging
      • 3. Build
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Max Bhattacharjee on January 31, 2019
      Samsung Galaxy A7 even though was launched in 2018 but still sucks. I mean look at the phone it feels chunky and heavy. The worst thing is the Samsung Experience UI which is the dumbest UI I've ever used. The specs are very low and can be found in cheaper phones. I don't know why Samsung priced this phone this high.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Good build
      Cons
      • Heavy and Chunky
      • Worst UI
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?10
      Y
                
      By Yogita Joshi on January 29, 2019
      A very overpriced smartphone from Samsung which sucks big time. I mean it looks good on paper but when I used it for real, I found a lot of problems. The software sucks a lot. It even lags in the normal usage. Also, the phone has very useless cameras according to me. I was not able to click good shots at all. Another thing to note is the fact that you will not receive any future software updates.
      Pros
      • Decent build quality
      • Display is very bright and lively
      Cons
      • UI sucks
      • Cameras are not that impressive
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?10
      T
                
      By Trusha Mehta on December 27, 2018
      Galaxy A7 is one of the finest device in the A series under 25k budget but i find the camera to be very yellowish it doesn’t make the picture look good also Samsung take a lot of time to charge that’s a really negative point apart from that the display is really amazing and I thought that the triple camera feature is good but even after the it is not impressive, the body is astonishingly amazing because it is very light and shiny
      Pros
      • Has a triple camera setup
      • Good performance
      Cons
      • Bad battery life
      • Average camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Snigdha Mehta on December 27, 2018
      Samsung is out with a mid range flagship killer and i wanted to give it a try so i went ahead and bought one. It’s only been a couple of days and i am already very impressed by this device firstly the performance on this device is great, the triple camera in the back attracts a lot of attention and click awesome pictures also.
      Pros
      • Fingerprint sensor on lock button
      • Has 3 camera
      Cons
      • Not so bright display
      • Bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?36
      S
                
      By Soumajit Das on December 26, 2018
      I bought Samsung’s galaxy A7 solely for the triple camera setup on the back and the lock button fingerprint reader and i have to say i am very impressed by the device as the triple camera click very amazing pictures in low lighting also, then the fingerprint sensor below the lock button is also a great innovative idea and the fingerprint sensor is fast as well as secure, the additional it also has a great display which has very good viewing angles so overall it is a great device to have and would totally recommend it.
      Pros
      • has a triple camera setup
      • great value
      Cons
      • fingerprint doesn't works sometimes
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?73
      M
                
      By Mohit Kumar on December 25, 2018
      Samsung A7 is a great and an innovative phone.After using it for sometime i came across a lot of good features of this phone like the fingerprint sensor is hidden below the lock button on the side which is awesome the triple camera setup on the back captures amazing pictures but the phone doesnt have an amazing screen as it is not upto the mark and the battery life is also not that great so overall it is a very innovative phone and wont disappoint you
      Pros
      • great design
      • good camera
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • display is not upto the mark
      Was this review helpful?41
      A
                
      By Alam Khan on December 24, 2018
      The Samsung Galaxy A7 is a phone of conspicuous techy parts and some half-hidden disappointments. A large, notch-free OLED screen is great for games and video,a triple camera set up captures great potraits which a high dynamic range but this phone doesn't have a good battery life which is a very big con according to me else you wont be disappointed with the phone
      Pros
      • High contrast OLED screen
      • Ultra-wide camera is fun to shoot with
      • Solid value
      Cons
      • Weak GPU
      • Slow charging
      • Slightly soft main camera
      Was this review helpful?42
      S
                
      By Saptarshi Ray on November 4, 2018
      Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 comes with a FullVision display packed with tons of features. The device has an impressive set of cameras, a powerful processor and great battery life. In terms of battery life, the device can last you for an entire day. The device is a perfect choice under this price segment.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Decent performance
      • Amazing cameras
      Cons
      • Slightly Expensive
      Was this review helpful?61
      V
                
      By Vikrant Jain on November 3, 2018
      Elegant phone and brilliant performance, the camera are nowhere near to get complains in the department of the camera, the design is also good though there are some heat issues while playing games like pubg and all. Battery life is also a small issue and also the position of the fingerprint sensor is a bit in an uncomfortable position. Otherwise, the phone is overall a great buy and would be great for Samsung fans in the budget range.
      Pros
      • AMOLED Display
      • Ample RAM and Storage
      • Dual SIM Dual VoLTE support
      • Indoor camera performance
      Cons
      • Only mini version of Samsung Pay
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?80

      Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          13,854  Ratings
          2,330 Reviews
        •           
          8,811
                    
          2,912
                    
          961
                    
          352
                    
          814
          • 4.4/5
            12,823  Ratings
            1299 Reviews
          •           
            8,249
                      
            2,686
                      
            865
                      
            310
                      
            713
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            13  Ratings
            13 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            3
                      
            5
                      
            2
                      
            0
          • 4.1/5
            1,018  Ratings
            1018 Reviews
          •           
            559
                      
            223
                      
            91
                      
            40
                      
            101
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page