• hrs
  • mins
    Samsung Galaxy A70 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy A70 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 24,500  
      Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        26 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy A70. If you own Samsung Galaxy A70, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A70 (Total: 26)

      V
                
      By Venkatavaradhan V.V on August 31, 2019
      That fantastic bezel-less design on the front and that punch hole cameras are what attracts me the most. The phone is very slim, light and feels premium in the hand. That design at the back looks very interesting and to be honest, is something new. You will get all the latest features with this phone so just go ahead without any second thoughts.
      Pros
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Attractive design
      • Latest specs
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?10
      U
                
      By Urmi Maitra on August 29, 2019
      Best samsung phome I've used after a while. Samsung is best in display and this phone is a clear exampl of that. The display quality is top notch and watching movies would be a great. Also, the cameras are amazing and so is the software. A must buy phone below 20k.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Best display in this range
      • One UI software
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rakshith G B on August 18, 2019
      In Samsung We know about the S series but in middle range A series has shocked the customers. Galaxy A70 is a powerful phone with 6 GB RAM it has got some really cool features has a average front camera and triple lens rear camera. Apart from it, it has a huge battery which is pretty impressive. The look of this phone is amazing. Super and huge AMOLED display making it a great choice for watching videos and playing games. Loved this phone
      Pros
      • good display
      • good camera
      Cons
      • average built quality
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneeth Y on August 18, 2019
      Samsung A70 is a great value for money device.It has a very good battery life as it can easily last for a day , then it also has fast charging support which charges the phone pretty fast, it doesn't have any kind of waterproofing , the speakers could have been better.
      Pros
      • good battery life
      • in display fingerprint
      Cons
      • no waterproofing
      • bad speaker quality
      • average built quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayuri Kommu on August 11, 2019
      Samsung Galaxy A70 is a little expensive smartphone in my opinion. Although the phone does come with cool stuff such as fast charging, in-display fingerprint sensor, gradient design and triple rear cameras. But, adding a few thousands can give you flagship experience. If you're still looking for a Samsung device, then this is the perfect one out there for this price.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • Triple rear cameras
      • Attractive design
      Cons
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neil Mitra Chandy on August 7, 2019
      Samsung A70 is a good device.It has that triple camera setup which clicks awesome pictures. Display is also very bright and has a good resolution.Overall it is a good device and has almost everything in it.
      Pros
      • fast charging
      • god camera
      • good built quality
      Cons
      • average performance
      • bad battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By L.N.B.Monish on August 7, 2019
      Samsung A70 is a pretty average phone for the price what it comes at. The display is pretty average as the resolution could have been lot better at this price point, the front camera quality is also pretty average nothing great but yeah it does have a 3 camera setup on the rear which is also pretty average. Battery backup could have been better.
      Pros
      • good rear camera
      • average display
      Cons
      • bad performance
      • average front camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srinivasa Dhivik on August 3, 2019
      This is a beautiful phone the front looks superb with bezel less display the back looks neat and it has a good grip. The rear triple camera setup is great, photos re very detailed and nice. he design looks and feels premium. I really liked the display its bright and perfect for watching videos and playing games. This is great phone.
      Pros
      • Great design
      • triple camera
      • AMOLED display
      Cons
      • over priced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sankalp A on August 1, 2019
      This phone has specs very similar to Galaxy M40 but it got rid of all the downsides in it and it's like a better improved version of it. The battery life is superb.Design is very premium and camera's are just mind-blowing. Display looks neat with subtle notch. The on screen fingerprint sensor is fast too.Storage also got upgrade. Overall this phone is very balanced and perfect for daily use.
      Pros
      • Great camera
      • Battery
      • headphone jack
      Cons
      • none
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivakumar on July 10, 2019
      Samsung the brand known for its phones. We know about the S series but in middle range A series has shocked the customers. Galaxy A70 is a powerful phone , it has got some really cool features like it has a 32MP front camera and three rear camera. Apart from it, it has a huge battery which is pretty impressive. The look of this phone is amazing. Super and huge AMOLED display making it a great choice for watching videos and playing games. Loved this phone
      Pros
      • good camera
      • good display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Rahul Choudhary on July 8, 2019
      Go for this phone if you want overall good user experience. The display is amoled which looks brilliant especially in dark mode. Also, the phone comes with clean UI which is very optimised. it has all the essentials like good processor, excellent battery life and superb cameras. For an average user who cares about premiumness, you should go for this device.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Amoled panel
      • Excellent battery life
      Cons
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Pavan Nittur on July 7, 2019
      Bought this phone just because of its AMOLED display which I didn't find on any other phone at this price. Plus, the battery life is massive on this phone with fast charging which is something I was looking for. I am an average user and this phone works for me pretty well. I do have some problem with the camera. I could use a better camera on this phone.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Amoled display
      • Fast charging
      • Long lasting battery
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By N Sourabh on July 5, 2019
      Get this phone if you like having quality over quantity. I bought this phone because of the AMOLED panel, premium build and clean software. I love watching Netflix on this phone because the experience is brilliant. The phone is very light and slim and holding it is a delightful experience. Not a single time, I ever faced any bugs or issues in the software.
      Pros
      • AMOLED display
      • Premium design with thin and light weight
      • Clean software
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Mandava Epsitha Chowdary on July 4, 2019
      I purchased this smartphone because of its premium build and amoled display. The display is very bright and brilliant perfect for me since I like to watch movies a lot. The phone works very well for me and the battery life is also good according to me. You might not like the cameras though.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Amoled display
      • Premium and comfortable
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By A.V. Shambhavi on July 4, 2019
      A little overpriced smartphone in my opinion. The display is the best in this phone with impressive display quality and durability, The performance is neat, snappy and flawless at least for me. Add a little more money and get the much better and value for money OnePlus 6T.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • super amoled display
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • A bit overpriced
      Was this review helpful?10
      Y
                
      By Yashaswini.L on July 4, 2019
      My friend recently bought this phone for 25k something and he is very impressed with it. The phone not only looks premium but also feels the same. it has in display fingerprint sensor so enjoy and flaunt that. Plus, there is a triple camera setup at the back which also clicks good photos. I like the fact that it has One UI meaning smooth and premium overall user experience. Go for it without any second thoughts.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb build quality
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kumar Milind on June 6, 2019
      I used to hate Samsung because of their laggy performance but not I am in love with this phone. Samsung has improved a lot. This phone feels very premium with that gradient back. Cameras are much better now. Fast charging is a nice addition. I also love the optimised software. A great overall packaged phone
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Value for money
      • Premium build
      • Fast charging feature
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By H A Ujjwal Athri on June 5, 2019
      Apart from cameras, everything about this phone is mind blowing. It has everything like fast charging, excellent battery life, brilliant display, plenty of storage and much more. A great cameras would have make this a steal deal phone. For me camera doesn't matter that much so I ended up buying this phone.
      Pros
      • Impressive battery life
      • Fast charging
      • Plenty of storage
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      C
                
      By Chirayush Patel on June 5, 2019
      This phone has one of the best display I've ever used in a smartphone. Loved the overall user experience. Watching movies on this phone is a delight. I also liked the software with very minimum number of useless apps. There is a mini Samsung Pay which gives reward, it is very cool. This is my first Samsung phone and I am loving it because of seamless performance, fast charging and premium feel.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Superb design and build
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashwin P. Lokkur on June 5, 2019
      This would be my perfect smartphone of the year if it would have a decent camera. Everything about this phone is amazing to be it super AMOLED display, impressive battery life, gradient back design and what not. The only thing which disappoints me is the cameras. There is no EIS or OIS so the video comes out to be very shaky. During night, the camera works very poorly.
      Pros
      • Super AMOLED display
      • Fast charging
      • Impressive battery
      • Solid build
      Cons
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishchay Kumar B V on June 4, 2019
      It is a good smartphone by Samsung but a bit expensive as it's rivals are way cheaper. But it does have Super AMOLED display which it's rivals dont have. The cameras are quit good in both daylight and low light.
      Pros
      • Super AMOLED display
      • Supports fast charging
      • Supports latest Android 9.0
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?81
      A
                
      By Aniket Panda on June 2, 2019
      When it comes to look, I believe this is the killer smartphone in this price range. The slim and light design with that gradient back looks so dope. Not only that, I also love the powerful performance and amazing cameras. I was able to click great photos with this phone. I am never going back to any other smartphone brand
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?65
      A
                
      By Ajay S on June 1, 2019
      I have Galaxy A70 with gradient design and it looks very beautiful. The phone is very slim and light just the way I like my phones to be. The cameras are not that great but I don't use that much often so it's not a priority for me. I am loving the rest of the things like battery, UI and performance. I play pubg all the time and this phone handles that at full settings which minor lags.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Gradient design is love
      Cons
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?71
      A
                
      By Aarthi Vishwanathan on June 1, 2019
      Samsung is no doubt the best smartphone maker in the world. After using this phone, I totally agree with this. The build quality is so so great that I am never going back to another brand. The phone never lags and the camera keeps on improving with software updates. The performance is very great and you will be happy with it.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Amazing display
      • Slim, light and premium
      Cons
      • Slightly expensive
      Was this review helpful?124
      N
                
      By Nivedha. S on June 1, 2019
      This phone is a little bit big in my opinion. I am not used to the big screen sizes so it does get a little bit uncomfortable to me. Apart from this fact, this phone is pretty much a steal deal in my opinion. The internal storage is more than enough for me. Fast charging also comes in very handy. The phone does not heat which I was not expecting from Samsung at all.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Big screen size
      Cons
      • Software needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?72
      A
                
      By Anna Paul on May 30, 2019
      To be frank, I was very excited to buy this phone but Samsung disappointed me a lot. The phone lags even in normal usage which sucks. Fingerprint sensor is slow. I am also not fond of the UI that much. Apart from all these, it's a decent phone.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium design
      Cons
      • Slow fingeprint sensor
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?146

      Samsung Galaxy A70 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          6,142  Ratings
          1,579 Reviews
        •           
          3,791
                    
          1,321
                    
          446
                    
          158
                    
          424
          • 4.3/5
            5,163  Ratings
            600 Reviews
          •           
            3,301
                      
            1,080
                      
            342
                      
            120
                      
            320
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.8/5
            26  Ratings
            26 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            13
                      
            9
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.0/5
            953  Ratings
            953 Reviews
          •           
            486
                      
            228
                      
            95
                      
            38
                      
            104
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page