Samsung Galaxy M20 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy M20 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 91 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        20 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy M20. If you own Samsung Galaxy M20, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy M20 (Total: 20)

      c
                
      By chitra on September 16, 2019
      I give it 4 stars because overall, the phone meets my expectations and also have so much better function than any other android mobile, selfie camera is superb.
      The Good
      • 1. Comes with 5000mAh battery
      • 2. The phone has USB Type C connectivity.
      • 3. Widevine L1 Support
      • 4. The storage can be expanded up to 512GB via MicroSD card.
      • 5. There is Face Unlock support and a Fingerprint sensor in the back to unlock the phone.
      • 6. Good Dimensions with Light Weight
      The Bad
      • 1. No notification LED
      • 2. Does not support 4K video recording
      • 3. Gets slightly warm under stress
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Apoorva J R on August 31, 2019
      The best budget smartphone from Samsung. Samsung is best in the display and this phone follows the same ideology. The phone offers value for money specifications. Everything about this is good. I wish the UI could have been much better. On top of that, the phone has pretty decent cameras.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive design
      • Superb display
      The Bad
      • UI could have been much better
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Palash Kaushik on August 19, 2019
      Apart from the processor, everything about this phone is pretty decent. You will love the long-lasting battery life` with the support of fast charging. The display is pretty great and you will love watching Netflix on it. The cameras are decent but it could have been better. You can play Pubg Mobile on this phone but with few lags every now and then.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Pretty great display
      • Long lasting battery life
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dhruva Anand on August 11, 2019
      If you're looking for an all-rounder device at this price tag, then you can go for this device. The phone runs smoothly with no lags, the display is decent and performance is average. I like the cameras though - they click detailed photos in daylight condition. At this price point, you're getting a sweet deal with Samsung brand name
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Good display
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Need improvements in camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil N. Kamichetty on August 7, 2019
      Samsung M20 is a greta value for money phone.My wife gifted me this device and by looking at it this phone doesn't look like a under 10k device.It has a very premium feel and design to it.Camera aren't that great but still worth the price.
      The Good
      • good built quality
      • good display
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      • bad camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreyas M R on August 2, 2019
      Samsung is really rocking it in the budget section with such amazing smartphones. The battery is massive in this phone it can last more than a day on single charge. The new One UI is easy to navigate and the in-general experience is great with this device. The back camera is pretty good and it's one of the best rear camera at this price.The overall looks is great and would love to buy one for my mom.
      The Good
      • camera
      • good design
      • battery
      The Bad
      • UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sahana P. Joshi on July 28, 2019
      One of the greatest device under 12k price range.Really loved the phone. The camera is great and battery is amazing. Using this phone for almost 4 months now and it's has not let me down anytime. The new One UI is much better than previous samsung's Experience UI. Gaming experience was not great but everything else was smooth.
      The Good
      • great camera
      • good battery
      • great display
      The Bad
      • Gaming performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pradyumna S on July 7, 2019
      The best smartphone you can buy at this price range in my opinion. The camera not that impressive but overall, this phone is very very amazing. I love the build quality, brilliant display and the mediocre performance. I am not a heavy user and I prefer user experience more than the raw performance. I love the in-hand feel and UI of this device which is why I would recommend it to you.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Overall experience is amazing
      • Brilliant display
      • Amazing battery life
      The Bad
      • Average performance and cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shuaib Ur Rahman on July 7, 2019
      Samsung M20 is the flagship mid range device offered by Samsung and it is a killer. It has an amoled display which had a very high resolution and it is by far the best display you can get in this range, then the camera quality is also good , the battery life is also okish and it doesn’t have any kind of waterproofing.
      The Good
      • awesome performance
      • great battery life
      • average display
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      • no water proofing
      Was this review helpful?01
      V
                
      By Varun Shreeniwas Sapre on July 4, 2019
      The Samsung Galaxy M20 is a mixed bag. It’s good in certain aspects but fails miserably in others. Samsung put a lot of effort into the M20 in order to make it stand out. A new design, a wide-angle camera, a new processor and a massive battery. All of that should make the M20 a strong contender for the best mid-ranger available right now.
      The Good
      • Bright, vibrant display
      • Wide-angle camera
      • 5000mAh battery
      • USB-C with fast charging
      The Bad
      • Struggles with stable performance
      • Not adequate for gaming
      • Shows ads on the lockscreen
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akhand Pratap Singh on May 9, 2019
      Buy this phone without having any second thoughts in my opinion. This phone is perfect for you. It has high quality build, best display, attractive design and smooth software experience. I don't use cameras that much so can't tell you about that.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Attractive design
      • High quality super amoled display
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      H
                
      By Himanshu Vohra on April 28, 2019
      Samsung did an amazing job with the Galaxy M20 smartphone. The phone looks very impressive and attractive with the dewdrop notch on the front. It is very slim, light and comfortable to use in the hand. I do hate the Samsung Experience UI which will start showing after a couple of months.
      The Good
      • Premium smartphone
      • Value for money
      • Dewdrop notch on the front
      • Slim, light and comfortable
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Sharma on March 31, 2019
      Best budget smartphone right now. I trust brands like Samsung more than the Xioaomi. The display as expected is very brilliant. You will love watching movies on this thing. The performance is also very good and you can play games like pubg easily on this.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Maurya on March 31, 2019
      Loving this phone a lot thanks to the design which looks super attractive. I like phones with thin bezels and small notches. Although there is no glass back, the phone still feels very solid. I tried playing games like Pubg and this phone didn't lag or heated while playing games. Value for money option for you.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Value for money
      • best display
      The Bad
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shobhit on March 31, 2019
      I really like the fact that Samsung finally started launching a powerful phone with a cheaper price tag. The phone looks very solid, premium and is slim, light and compact. Also, the UI is a little improved which is a good thing. It's the best phone under 11,000 with nice cameras.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium looking
      • Slim and light
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?73
      A
                
      By Anthrax on March 5, 2019
      I got this phone the moment I got available on Amazon. I was waiting for this device for 2 months and that wait was worth it. The phone looks amazing, the display is very bright and vivid. The phone feels very premium in the hand. At first, I was not used to the UI but it is now growing on me. I have no complaints with this device whatsoever.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Perfect budget phone
      • Everything is top notch
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?81
      G
                
      By Grif on March 5, 2019
      Totally impressed by Samsung here. The design is damn impressive. The small tiny notch with the v cutout looks so futuristic to me. I like the display quality and you will be amazed by it at this price. Samsung has done an amazing job with the M20. From specs to build quality, everything is fine tuned. Buy it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Samsung brand name
      • Everything is just perfect
      The Bad
      • Samsung UI needs a used to
      Was this review helpful?53
      S
                
      By Shivangi Saluja on February 26, 2019
      I really like this new phone from Samsung. Finally this company has come to its senses. A phone which is power packed and comes with value for money price tag. The only thing which this device is going to be the custom ui. Apart from that, Galaxy M20 is a perfect device.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Value for money
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Samsung Experience UI isn't that great
      Was this review helpful?63
      A
                
      By Aman Kumar Singh on February 26, 2019
      I am in love with Samsung again after using this phone. The M20 is a device for which I've been waiting for a long time. loved the new design with that cutout design for a camera. Samsung is best in terms of display and this phone is a perfect example of that. It is also priced very well. Worth all your money. Value for money phone to be honest.
      The Good
      • Impressive design and build
      • Samsung brand name
      • Killer battery life
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Samsung UI sucks
      Was this review helpful?76
      User Image
                
      By Mukul Aggarwal on February 5, 2019
      Cheap and nice phone. Good camera quality and battery backup . Best phone under 11000.
      The Good
      • Good battery backup
      • Nice display
      • Dual sim
      The Bad
      • No such cons discover under such price
      Was this review helpful?548

      Samsung Galaxy M20 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.0/5
          55,888  Ratings
          54,435 Reviews
        •           
          29,199
                    
          13,386
                    
          5,021
                    
          2,219
                    
          6,061
          • 4.0/5
            55,889  Ratings
            55889 Reviews
          •           
            28,503
                      
            13,413
                      
            5,030
                      
            2,235
                      
            6,706
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            20  Ratings
            20 Reviews
          •           
            9
                      
            6
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            1,579  Ratings
            122 Reviews
          •           
            961
                      
            351
                      
            130
                      
            48
                      
            89

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page