• Samsung Galaxy M20 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy M20 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,990 ▾ 9%
      Out of Stock!
    • 95 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy M20. If you own Samsung Galaxy M20, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy M20 (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Akhand Pratap Singh on May 9, 2019
      Buy this phone without having any second thoughts in my opinion. This phone is perfect for you. It has high quality build, best display, attractive design and smooth software experience. I don't use cameras that much so can't tell you about that.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Attractive design
      • High quality super amoled display
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Himanshu Vohra on April 28, 2019
      Samsung did an amazing job with the Galaxy M20 smartphone. The phone looks very impressive and attractive with the dewdrop notch on the front. It is very slim, light and comfortable to use in the hand. I do hate the Samsung Experience UI which will start showing after a couple of months.
      The Good
      • Premium smartphone
      • Value for money
      • Dewdrop notch on the front
      • Slim, light and comfortable
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Sharma on March 31, 2019
      Best budget smartphone right now. I trust brands like Samsung more than the Xioaomi. The display as expected is very brilliant. You will love watching movies on this thing. The performance is also very good and you can play games like pubg easily on this.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Maurya on March 31, 2019
      Loving this phone a lot thanks to the design which looks super attractive. I like phones with thin bezels and small notches. Although there is no glass back, the phone still feels very solid. I tried playing games like Pubg and this phone didn't lag or heated while playing games. Value for money option for you.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Value for money
      • best display
      The Bad
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shobhit on March 31, 2019
      I really like the fact that Samsung finally started launching a powerful phone with a cheaper price tag. The phone looks very solid, premium and is slim, light and compact. Also, the UI is a little improved which is a good thing. It's the best phone under 11,000 with nice cameras.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium looking
      • Slim and light
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Anthrax on March 5, 2019
      I got this phone the moment I got available on Amazon. I was waiting for this device for 2 months and that wait was worth it. The phone looks amazing, the display is very bright and vivid. The phone feels very premium in the hand. At first, I was not used to the UI but it is now growing on me. I have no complaints with this device whatsoever.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Perfect budget phone
      • Everything is top notch
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?30
      G
                
      By Grif on March 5, 2019
      Totally impressed by Samsung here. The design is damn impressive. The small tiny notch with the v cutout looks so futuristic to me. I like the display quality and you will be amazed by it at this price. Samsung has done an amazing job with the M20. From specs to build quality, everything is fine tuned. Buy it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Samsung brand name
      • Everything is just perfect
      The Bad
      • Samsung UI needs a used to
      Was this review helpful?11
      S
                
      By Shivangi Saluja on February 26, 2019
      I really like this new phone from Samsung. Finally this company has come to its senses. A phone which is power packed and comes with value for money price tag. The only thing which this device is going to be the custom ui. Apart from that, Galaxy M20 is a perfect device.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Value for money
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Samsung Experience UI isn't that great
      Was this review helpful?31
      A
                
      By Aman Kumar Singh on February 26, 2019
      I am in love with Samsung again after using this phone. The M20 is a device for which I've been waiting for a long time. loved the new design with that cutout design for a camera. Samsung is best in terms of display and this phone is a perfect example of that. It is also priced very well. Worth all your money. Value for money phone to be honest.
      The Good
      • Impressive design and build
      • Samsung brand name
      • Killer battery life
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Samsung UI sucks
      Was this review helpful?43
      User Image
                
      By Mukul Aggarwal on February 5, 2019
      Cheap and nice phone. Good camera quality and battery backup . Best phone under 11000.
      The Good
      • Good battery backup
      • Nice display
      • Dual sim
      The Bad
      • No such cons discover under such price
      Was this review helpful?476

      Samsung Galaxy M20 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.9
          25,242 Ratings
          24,937 Reviews
        •           
          12,644
                    
          5,544
                    
          2,264
                    
          1,253
                    
          3,535
          • 3.9
            24,908 Ratings
            24908 Reviews
          •           
            12,454
                      
            5,479
                      
            2,241
                      
            1,245
                      
            3,487
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.5
            10 Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            6
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.0
            324 Ratings
            19 Reviews
          •           
            184
                      
            62
                      
            22
                      
            8
                      
            48

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page