• Samsung Galaxy M30 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy M30 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 14,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 92 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy M30. If you own Samsung Galaxy M30, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy M30 (Total: 9)

      M
                
      By Mythri T H on June 3, 2019
      One of the best mid budget range smartphones in the market. Comes with Super AMOLED display and has a whooping 5000 mAh battery which lasts forever. The new infinity U display is also amazing. It has triple cameras.
      The Good
      • Huge battery.
      • Super AMOLED display
      • Triple cameras
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Still using Android 8
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gopalkrishnan on May 7, 2019
      Samsung did a nice job with this budget smartphone. I bought it just because of its looks - those thin bezels and tiny notch is love. After using it for a while, now I am liking the performance too. The battery life is good and lasts me for an entire day. Cameras are amazing under good daylight conditions. Samsung is best in the display.
      The Good
      • super crisp display
      • Amazing cameras
      • Battery life is decent enough
      The Bad
      • Heating issues during gaming
      • Android version is old
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan on May 6, 2019
      Sasmung just launched this device and i went ahead and bought one and i have to say i am impressed with it.It has an amazing display , then the camera quality isnt that good but the battery backup is awesome.It also doesnt have any kind of waterproofing.
      The Good
      • great battery backup
      • great display
      The Bad
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jatin Girdhar on May 4, 2019
      Best Samsung phone I have used in a long time. A perfect alternative to other Chinese brands. This one comes with such a fantastic display - Samsung is best in the display. The phone is very lightweight and feels premium. Look at those thin bezels and tiny notch - I mean it looks so great. Buy it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Value for money
      • Attractive design and specs
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?31
      S
                
      By Suresh on April 28, 2019
      Loving this phone so much man. This is my first ever Samsung phone and I am never going back. The UI is so optimised and works so flawlessly. The phone does warm while gaming but that is okay for me. Also, the display is super amoled which is fantastic. Killer battery life, decent performance and impressive cameras are some of the good thing about it.
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Killer battery life
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      • Old android version
      Was this review helpful?21
      P
                
      By Pradeep Malik on March 29, 2019
      Samsung galaxy M30 is the latest offering from the brand Samsung. I have been using it for a couple of days and i have to say i am impressed, it has a massive display with great viewing angles, then the camera quality is also awesome but it suffers in low light , then the battery backup could have been better as it can hardly last for a day.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good display
      • magnificent camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?611
      G
                
      By Gayrav Kasab on March 26, 2019
      Samsung really did a nice job with galaxy m30. Before this, I've used tons of Samsung budget phone and they all lack value for money in it. With M30, Samsung is offering impressive stuff like super AMOLED display, killer battery life, powerful chipset and much more. Plus, it's Samsung we're talking about here and they always offer solid and premium build. I did notice heating issues while playing heavy games.
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Amazing battery life
      • Samsung brand name
      • Decent camera
      The Bad
      • Little heating issues
      • Old Android Version
      Was this review helpful?70
      M
                
      By Mukesh on March 26, 2019
      Just look at the design, those thin bezels and the small infinity o notch is literally killing the game. Everyone knows that Samsung is best in the display business so expect a incredible display. The software is now improved a lot. Overall a good must buy phone if you prefer build quality as well as features.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Incredible display
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Samsung experience Ui
      Was this review helpful?70
      V
                
      By Vishal Singh on March 21, 2019
      The best budget smartphone from Samsung. Samsung is best in the display and this phone follows the same ideology. The phone offers value for money specifications. Everything about this is good. I wish the UI could have been much better. On top of that, the phone has pretty decent cameras.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive design
      • Superb display
      The Bad
      • UI could have been much better
      Was this review helpful?84

      Samsung Galaxy M30 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          13,616  Ratings
          12,935 Reviews
        •           
          7,929
                    
          3,144
                    
          952
                    
          398
                    
          1,191
          • 4.2/5
            12,709  Ratings
            12856 Reviews
          •           
            7,371
                      
            2,923
                      
            889
                      
            381
                      
            1,143
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            4
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            898  Ratings
            70 Reviews
          •           
            555
                      
            217
                      
            61
                      
            17
                      
            48

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page