• hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    Samsung Galaxy M30 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy M30 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 81 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        12 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy M30. If you own Samsung Galaxy M30, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy M30 (Total: 12)

      K
                
      By Kunal Singhal on August 7, 2019
      Samsung is also very actively working on releasing great mid range devices. Same goes with M30 which is an awesome device. This phone has the best display which i have used, the rear camera quality is also very good but the front camera could have been better and it also doesn’t support quick charge and it takes a lot of time to charge too.
      Pros
      • good camera
      • good built quality
      Cons
      • average performance
      • no fast charge support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By R Chandher Shekar on July 8, 2019
      Bought a Samsung device after a long time and was having low expectation with this one. The phone is indeed very good with lots of cool features. The battery life is amazing and it also has fast charging support which is great. The display is great and you will love watching movies on it for sure. The only thing which bugs me is the cameras that sucks.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Good display
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?20
      M
                
      By Monish S on July 5, 2019
      I bought this phone because I was looking for the premiumness in this budget price. This phone impressed me in all the aspect. I am a moderate user and for me this phone works pretty well. Brilliant display, premium build, Long-lasting battery life and what not - this phone has everything. I don't play games that much so I don't know about the performance but for cameras, the phone is pretty good.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Long-lasting battery
      • Brilliant display
      Cons
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Mythri T H on June 3, 2019
      One of the best mid budget range smartphones in the market. Comes with Super AMOLED display and has a whooping 5000 mAh battery which lasts forever. The new infinity U display is also amazing. It has triple cameras.
      Pros
      • Huge battery.
      • Super AMOLED display
      • Triple cameras
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Still using Android 8
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Gopalkrishnan on May 7, 2019
      Samsung did a nice job with this budget smartphone. I bought it just because of its looks - those thin bezels and tiny notch is love. After using it for a while, now I am liking the performance too. The battery life is good and lasts me for an entire day. Cameras are amazing under good daylight conditions. Samsung is best in the display.
      Pros
      • super crisp display
      • Amazing cameras
      • Battery life is decent enough
      Cons
      • Heating issues during gaming
      • Android version is old
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan on May 6, 2019
      Sasmung just launched this device and i went ahead and bought one and i have to say i am impressed with it.It has an amazing display , then the camera quality isnt that good but the battery backup is awesome.It also doesnt have any kind of waterproofing.
      Pros
      • great battery backup
      • great display
      Cons
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?10
      J
                
      By Jatin Girdhar on May 4, 2019
      Best Samsung phone I have used in a long time. A perfect alternative to other Chinese brands. This one comes with such a fantastic display - Samsung is best in the display. The phone is very lightweight and feels premium. Look at those thin bezels and tiny notch - I mean it looks so great. Buy it without any second thoughts.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Value for money
      • Attractive design and specs
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?103
      S
                
      By Suresh on April 28, 2019
      Loving this phone so much man. This is my first ever Samsung phone and I am never going back. The UI is so optimised and works so flawlessly. The phone does warm while gaming but that is okay for me. Also, the display is super amoled which is fantastic. Killer battery life, decent performance and impressive cameras are some of the good thing about it.
      Pros
      • super AMOLED display
      • Killer battery life
      • Impressive cameras
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Old android version
      Was this review helpful?57
      P
                
      By Pradeep Malik on March 29, 2019
      Samsung galaxy M30 is the latest offering from the brand Samsung. I have been using it for a couple of days and i have to say i am impressed, it has a massive display with great viewing angles, then the camera quality is also awesome but it suffers in low light , then the battery backup could have been better as it can hardly last for a day.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good display
      • magnificent camera
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?1318
      G
                
      By Gayrav Kasab on March 26, 2019
      Samsung really did a nice job with galaxy m30. Before this, I've used tons of Samsung budget phone and they all lack value for money in it. With M30, Samsung is offering impressive stuff like super AMOLED display, killer battery life, powerful chipset and much more. Plus, it's Samsung we're talking about here and they always offer solid and premium build. I did notice heating issues while playing heavy games.
      Pros
      • super AMOLED display
      • Amazing battery life
      • Samsung brand name
      • Decent camera
      Cons
      • Little heating issues
      • Old Android Version
      Was this review helpful?141
      M
                
      By Mukesh on March 26, 2019
      Just look at the design, those thin bezels and the small infinity o notch is literally killing the game. Everyone knows that Samsung is best in the display business so expect a incredible display. The software is now improved a lot. Overall a good must buy phone if you prefer build quality as well as features.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Incredible display
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Samsung experience Ui
      Was this review helpful?190
      V
                
      By Vishal Singh on March 21, 2019
      The best budget smartphone from Samsung. Samsung is best in the display and this phone follows the same ideology. The phone offers value for money specifications. Everything about this is good. I wish the UI could have been much better. On top of that, the phone has pretty decent cameras.
      Pros
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive design
      • Superb display
      Cons
      • UI could have been much better
      Was this review helpful?206

      Samsung Galaxy M30 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          4,102  Ratings
          315 Reviews
        •           
          2,578
                    
          914
                    
          298
                    
          104
                    
          208
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            12  Ratings
            12 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            7
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            4,090  Ratings
            303 Reviews
          •           
            2,575
                      
            907
                      
            296
                      
            104
                      
            208
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page