Samsung Galaxy M40 Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy M40 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 17,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy M40. If you own Samsung Galaxy M40, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy M40 (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Aashirwad N. Ballal on August 31, 2019
      The best budget smartphone from Samsung. Samsung is best in the display and this phone follows the same ideology. The phone offers value for money specifications. Everything about this is good. I wish the UI could have been much better. On top of that, the phone has pretty decent cameras.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Impressive design
      • Superb display
      • Punch Hole Display
      The Bad
      • Samsung experience Ui
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tammineni Sai Saketh on August 29, 2019
      One word? Amazing phone. The display is outstanding, perfect for me since I watch lots of movies. The processor is average but I am not a heavy user so it does the work for me. The reason why I bought this phone is because of the amazing premium user experience. If you're looking for the same at this price, then go for this phone.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Amazing Build
      • Brilliant punch-hole display
      The Bad
      • Poor software and cameras
      • Mediocre processor
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Neha N. Gowda on August 11, 2019
      It's a great phone overall but is not meant for raw performance. If you want best performance, then this phone is not for you. But you will do love the experience it delivers. The display is brilliant, one ui is very clean & minimal, screen sound tech is impressive and the battery is decent. Fast charging comes in very handy.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Punch hole display
      • Fast charging
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Not meant for heavy performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Koustav Mandal on August 11, 2019
      Bought this phone because of all the interesting features such as screen sound technology instead of earpiece. The display is amazing and the experience is brilliant thanks to the punch hole camera cutout. Fast charging comes in very handy. It can also handle heavy multitasking.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Brilliant display experience
      • Screen sound tech
      • Fast charging support
      • Triple rear cameras
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kavin Nishanth M. on August 11, 2019
      Samsung makes some of the good devices and this one is a great example. The display is very bright and vivid with the attractive design. I love using this phone and you might too. Pubg Mobile runs very smoothly on this device so if you're into gaming, you will not regret buying this phone. Although there are few heating issues while heavy usage.
      The Good
      • Bright and Vivid display
      • Premium design
      • Superb battery life
      • Pubg Mobile runs well
      The Bad
      • Heating issues
      • Average camera quality
      • No 3.5-mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?30
      S
                
      By Srusti Srinivas on August 3, 2019
      It's a great phone at great price. I have this phone for almost 3 weeks now and I'm impressed. Samsung did a great job with their budget phone lineup the camera is superb and performance is smooth. The display is really nice and perfect for video streaming and playing games.
      The Good
      • Great camera
      • really nice screen
      • Good performance
      • Gorilla glass 5
      The Bad
      • average battery
      • no earphone jack
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Shashank K. Bhat on August 2, 2019
      Really great phone by samsung. Everything is balanced in this phone. The front is beautiful ,The screen is amazing. Both the cameras are superb and maybe its best camera at this price. The phone gets laggy sometimes on heavy usage but it's barely noticeable.I really loved the pinhole camera it looks so premium. Totally loving this phone.
      The Good
      • Pinhole camera
      • 6GB RAM
      • Premium Design
      The Bad
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?20
      S
                
      By Sanjith Immanuel E on August 1, 2019
      Samsung is really trying hard to get into budget section of smartphone and this is the latest offering from samsung. It's a great phone with amazing display. The display looks so beautiful with thin bezels.Performance is very smooth and multitasking works seamlessly . The only downside i found was it's battery life.
      The Good
      • Great camera setup
      • Display
      • premium design
      The Bad
      • no headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?11
      S
                
      By Sanjay S S on July 7, 2019
      samsung M40 is a great device to own.I want to aroma to buy a phone for my wife and after seeing this device I just couldn't resist and went ahead and bought this device. It has a great display with the latest notch technology like s10 and premium devices, then the performance is pretty average and the battery life is also normal.
      The Good
      • value for money
      • great display
      The Bad
      • no external sd support
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?42
      S
                
      By Supreeth. V. Kabbin on June 27, 2019
      Samsung galaxy M40 is the latest offering from the brand Samsung. I have been using it for a couple of days and i have to say i am impressed, it has a massive display with great viewing angles, then the camera quality is also awesome but it suffers in low light , then the battery backup could have been better as it can hardly last for a day.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good display
      • magnificent camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • No headphone jack
      • No dedicated sim slot
      • Face unlock open even if the eyes are closed
      Was this review helpful?63

      Samsung Galaxy M40 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.8/5
          10,697  Ratings
          10,407 Reviews
        •           
          4,952
                    
          2,358
                    
          1,063
                    
          624
                    
          1,697
          • 3.8/5
            10,367  Ratings
            10367 Reviews
          •           
            4,768
                      
            2,280
                      
            1,036
                      
            622
                      
            1,658
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            5
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.1/5
            320  Ratings
            30 Reviews
          •           
            182
                      
            73
                      
            24
                      
            2
                      
            39

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page