Samsung Galaxy S10 E Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 E User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 50,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        14 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy S10 E. If you own Samsung Galaxy S10 E, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 E (Total: 14)

      S
                
      By S. Himavarshith on July 8, 2019
      Good for those who are switching to flagship phone. Don't update from S9 to S10e because no worth. The phone is very compact and lightweight and feels comfortable. The entire user experience is entirely flagship and premium. You will live the fingerprint sensor on the power key and that new thin bezels design .
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship phone
      • Thin bezels design
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohammed Shoaib on July 5, 2019
      Loved that thin bezel design and that small punch-hole cutout on it. The fingerprint is on the power button and I kinda like it there. There are various small things which Samsung has done with perfection which really means a lot to me. The headphone jack is still there and that is insane. Love using this phone and I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a premium experience.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Premium phone
      • Top-notch flagship specs
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Dhage on July 4, 2019
      This is the best smartphone I've ever used. The specifications are top notch and do justify the asking price. Plus, there are lots of useful features found in the software. I also liked the triple camera setup at the back - the design is also pretty attractive. The in-display fingerprint sensor is a little bit slow but that's acceptable since it is in display.
      The Good
      • Best smartphone display
      • Flagship specs
      • Lots of useful features
      • Triple camera
      The Bad
      • Fingerprint sensor is a little slow
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohd Hamzaulla Siddiqi on June 3, 2019
      This gorgeous piece of technology from Samsung caught my eye and I had to buy this. S10E is an amazingly thin smartphone and is very light in your hands. The bezel-less display with the new punch hole camera is a unique design. The fingerprint sensor is located on the power button which is quite unique.It also comes with a heart rate sensor.
      The Good
      • The new punch-hole display.
      • Fingerprint sensor on power button.
      • Super fast performance.
      • AMOLED display.
      The Bad
      • E stands for economic but it's costly at 50k
      • Fingerprint sensor is very small
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Maharani C on June 1, 2019
      I switched from Galaxy S9 to Galaxy S10e and I am glad I did. This phone is very attractive in design, also very compact and slim. I really like that punch hole camera. No doubt, it has the best display. Also, the fingerprint sensor is on the power button which is very comfortable for me. I do wish if it could have dual camera but still I am ready to manage a little bit.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Punch hole camera design
      • Premium phone with top notch specs
      The Bad
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jaisheel V. Angadi on May 28, 2019
      S10 E is an awesome device.It has a punch hole display which has very good resolution , then it has the fingerprint embedded inside the power button which is very cool , then it also has a variable aperture camera lens to click awesome pictures.Overall a great phone but priced a bit higher.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • supports fast charging
      The Bad
      • no wireless charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Goutham Kasaraneni on May 28, 2019
      if you are looking for a phone cheaper then s10 but a exact replica of s10 then s10E is the choice for you.It has the same punch hole display which gives the phone a very premium look , then in spite of having 3 lens on the back it has 2 but it clicks awesome pictures, the battery backup is low and the phone is also very light in weight.
      The Good
      • great camera
      • great display
      • light in weight
      The Bad
      • bad low light photography
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishad Naik on May 7, 2019
      Totally loved the Samsung's new flagship smartphone. This is my first ever flagship phone and I am literally enjoying it so far. Everything about this device is amazing. Especially, the software which has so many features. The phone does heat a little bit while charging but I guess that's okay right? Also, I don't like the fingerprint sensor in the power button.
      The Good
      • Premium phone with compact build
      • Impressive user experience
      • Decent battery life
      • Flagship phone
      The Bad
      • Heats during charging
      • Fingerprint at power button is not that easeful
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kunal Singh Rajput on May 7, 2019
      At this new price, this phone is a steal deal. I bought it at the MRP price and it is sad that the price is now lower including the cashback offers. It is a very premium phone with all the latest features. I like the ONE UI software and the fingerprint unlock in the power button. Very impressed by Samsung this time.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • value for money
      • Wireless and fast charging
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ayush Chudiwala on April 28, 2019
      S10 is the best phone from Samsung with the latest powerful processor, bezel-less design and the dual cameras. The phone is very slim, light and premium. You're going to love the integration of a fingerprint sensor at the power button - it is very handy. Although you can add up a little money and can buy the regular S10 which has amazing sets of features.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship phone with top notch specs
      • One UI software
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Ganesh Rawat on April 22, 2019
      Best looking smartphone with bezel-less design and impressive design. The phone is very slim, light and comfortable in the hand. The fingerprint sensor is behind the power button and I like this approach a lot. it is fast too so that's a plus point. The phone has OneUI which is very slim, clean and minimal.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Powerful specifications
      • Impressive build
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek on March 31, 2019
      If you're planning to upgrade from S9 to this phone, then don't because it is not worth it. but if you're not that user, then for sure you can go with this device. it's a premium flagship phone with everything done in perfection. The fingerprint sensor is embedded in the power on button which weirdly is much more comfortable to me.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • quick fingerprint sensor
      • Brilliant display
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashok Arora on March 31, 2019
      I fall in love with this phone the moment I hold it. The phone has so thin bezels with that impressive display, it looks very beautiful. the build quality is something to fell in love with. You will feel something different when you will hold it. it has all the latest flagship level specs so no worries in terms of performance and cameras. The best overall flagship phone of 2019.
      The Good
      • flagship phone
      • No bezel design
      • Flagship level features
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Soni on March 27, 2019
      That thin bezel design is so good looking. I bought this phone during the pre-order and man it was definitely worth it. The reversible wireless charging and the addition of the FP sensor in the power button is a good decision. The phone is very premium and you will love it immediately. A superb phone and a must buy for everyone who needs premium flagship experience.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • OneUI software
      • Impressive performance
      • Best phone of 2019
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00

      Samsung Galaxy S10 E Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          428  Ratings
          139 Reviews
        •           
          289
                    
          83
                    
          20
                    
          10
                    
          24
          • 4.5/5
            342  Ratings
            53 Reviews
          •           
            248
                      
            60
                      
            10
                      
            7
                      
            17
          • 3.9/5
            72  Ratings
            72 Reviews
          •           
            38
                      
            17
                      
            5
                      
            3
                      
            7
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            14  Ratings
            14 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            6
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page