• WE LOVE
    Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Price In India
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 66,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 95 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        13 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus. If you own Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (Total: 13)

      G
                
      By Geeta on September 16, 2019
      This is my first phone from Samsung after apple x and this phone is great as compared to display quality and sleek design. It also has fast fingerprint. loved this phone
      The Good
      • • superb photo and video quality
      • • Corning Gorilla Glass 6 protection
      • • Type C port
      • • NFC support
      • • Dual VoLTE support
      • • Waterproof
      The Bad
      • • Expensive
      • • Low-light photography not up to the mark
      • • Hybrid SIM Slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravneet Taneja on July 8, 2019
      Best flagship smartphone of the year 2019. Everything about this phone is top end and you will not regret buying it. From cameras to performance, this phone has got it all. Features like reversible wireless charging is also very useful. Go for it you will love the premium experience.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship hardware
      • Brilliant cameras
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By R.Srinivasa Chakravarthy on June 8, 2019
      If you’re looking for the biggest, fastest, most feature-packed Galaxy smartphone available now, the Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus is it. It sports a bigger display, bigger battery, more camera features, and faster internals.
      The Good
      • Phenomenal Build Quality
      • Water Resistant
      • Quad HD+ AMOLED display
      The Bad
      • Infinity-O Display Is A Little Unsightly
      • Very expensive
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Pranoti S. Harkud on June 1, 2019
      This is the smartphone I fell in love with the moment I held it in my hands. This phone is mind-blowing. Everything about this is perfection. So many useful features in the UI that it has customized my entire user experience. Cameras, Processors, Fast charging, everything is impressive. The display is the best one for watching movies and colors looks brilliant.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch hardware
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shagun Segan on May 9, 2019
      The moment I saw this device, i literally decided to buy it because of its looks. That high quality display looks so amazing especially while watching movies. Ultrasonic fingerprint sensor works everytime even with wet fingers which is amazing. A value for money phone in my opinion with flagship hardware.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship level specs
      • Ultrasonic fingerprint sensor
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivam jindal on May 7, 2019
      This phone is everything you're looking for in 2019. I exchanged my Galaxy S9 for this phone and it was a sweet decision. This phone is amazing in terms of design and display. That Reversible wireless charging is a very good thing to flaunt. Overall, I am happy with this phone.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Flagship level specs
      • Insane display and features
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prakhar Dev on April 1, 2019
      A premium flagship phone which is going to give you an impressive in hand feel and combining the thin bezel-less display with a punch hole camera. The phone looks far better than any other iPhone in my opinion. It comes with lots of latest features like a wide-angle lens, reversible wireless charging and much more.
      The Good
      • samsung brand name
      • Flagship top notch hardware
      • Killer battery life
      • wide-angle lens
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lakki Satija on March 31, 2019
      Even though this phone is very expensive, it still becomes a value for money phone. first of all, it is a premium flagship smartphone with top-notch specs. The good thing is ultrasonic in display fingerprint sensor which works even when your fingers are wet. Another good thing is the wide-angle camera lens which clicks impressive photos.
      The Good
      • Premium flagship phone
      • ultrasonic in display FP sensor
      • Wide angle lens
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?20
      J
                
      By Jindal on March 31, 2019
      S10 plus is the high-end variant of the Galaxy S10 series. The design and various other specs are very similar. The ultrasonic in display fingerprint sensor is very impressive. It even works with wet fingers which are good. Also, the phone is a premium device with top notch specs so you don't worry about missing anything out.
      The Good
      • Best display ever
      • Versatile camera
      • Flagship premium phone
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Slippery
      Was this review helpful?53
      D
                
      By Dharmendra Kumar on March 29, 2019
      Samsung galaxy s10 plus is a phone which just looks for futuristic and good in hand i am absolutely in love with this device. The display is amazing as it has a punch hole camera which looks stunning, then it has an in display fingerprint reader which is very fast and secure too plus the triple camera setup on the back is just amazing as it can click some awesome portraits.
      The Good
      • fast wireless charging
      • good display
      • futuristic display
      The Bad
      • a bit bulky
      • a bit overpriced
      Was this review helpful?66
      A
                
      By Aditya Baghel on March 21, 2019
      Samsung is still the best brand when it comes to the flagship phone. I bought this phone during preorder offers and I am glad I didn't go with Apple. The phone is best in class, looks so premium and feels very expensive. The looks are just amazing. Also, there are so many features that I even haven't explored it all.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Best in class
      • Top notch
      • Best rriple camera setup
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?70
      S
                
      By Sumit Kumar on March 21, 2019
      I've always been a fan of the Galaxy S-series phone. I personally owned Galaxy S8 and decided to buy another Galaxy S10 Plus for me. The phone as expected is the best phone in 2019 as of now. it's got everything in it. The perfect cameras, smooth software, impressive display and killer battery life. The wireless powershare is also a nice addition. So I would suggest this phone no doubt.
      The Good
      • Excellent screen-to-body ratio
      • In-screen fingerprint sensor
      • Strong battery life
      The Bad
      • Bixby button still exists
      • Slippery design
      Was this review helpful?42
      V
                
      By Viju Thakur on March 20, 2019
      Best flagship phone right now in India. The design is literally out of the word and those pinch hole cameras look very good and attractive. The ultrasonic fingerprint sensor is very fast and is behind the display. It even detects wet and dirty fingers which is super cool. The cameras are way too amazing according to the price. Plus the reversible wireless charging is love.
      The Good
      • Samsung brand name
      • Best flagship
      • Attractive design
      • Insane performance
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?61

      Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          1,111  Ratings
          136 Reviews
        •           
          888
                    
          143
                    
          22
                    
          8
                    
          50
          • 4.6/5
            1,097  Ratings
            120 Reviews
          •           
            883
                      
            137
                      
            19
                      
            8
                      
            50
          • 5.0/5
            Ratings
            3 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            13  Ratings
            13 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            6
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page