Vivo V11 Price In India
  • Vivo V11 User Reviews

    • by Vivo
    • Out of Stock!
    • 83 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        19 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Vivo V11. If you own Vivo V11, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Vivo V11 (Total: 19)

      A
                
      By Aravind S on July 1, 2019
      I am currently using this phone and its running smooth as butter i really liked the camera,specially the front camera it takes nice and detailed pictures which looks pretty good. The design is very good.It feels premium and the back panel with blue gradient looks beautiful. Oh and the in-display fingerprint sensor is just the show stopper.I am totally liking this phone. The only downside i think is the battery life.
      The Good
      • Super AMOLED Screen
      • Front camera
      • Premium build
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anirudha H M on July 1, 2019
      In screen fingerprint at this price with many other features are just impressive.I liked using the camera on this phone it takes crisp and clear color accurate shots.The display is superb it looks very nice with the subtle teardrop notch.Fingerprint reader is a bit slow but it is cool.Battery performance was average but it supports fast charging so that's not a problem
      The Good
      • neat display design
      • nice backpanel
      • good camera
      • premium feels
      The Bad
      • average battery
      • slow fingerprint
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vinay Maurya on May 30, 2019
      A little expensive in my opinion and apart from that, I find this phone very good. I am in love with that gradient design which looks very attractive in real. Even the cameras are very good on this phone especially the selfie camera. Good for those who click pictures a lot. Fast charging is very helpful feature so yeah a good phone overall.
      The Good
      • Very slim and lightweight
      • Gradient design is love
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumit on May 7, 2019
      I call this a stylish phone. I mean just look at it - thin bezels, small notch and gradient design. It has all the elements of a stylish phone. Not only that, the phone also does my job perfectly. I am an average user and don't play games. For me, this phone is working pretty great. I do miss the stock Android but I will get used to the new UI.
      The Good
      • Stylish phone
      • Good for average user
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vinayak Bali on May 4, 2019
      Before buying this phone, keep a few things in mind like the software. The UI is very annoying and isn't that smooth, to be honest. The phone is not that good in terms of performance too. Rear cameras suck. Coming to the good things, I like the stylish design with a gradient back. The in-display fingerprint sensor also works smooth and fast
      The Good
      • Stylish design
      • Selfie camera is lit
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      The Bad
      • Annoying software
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rai Malakar on February 26, 2019
      The best in-display fingerprint sensor smartphone right now in the market. I liked the device very much in almost every single aspect. Loved the design with teardrop notch. The premium feels in the hand definitely worths this price. The fingerprint sensor is very fast surprisingly. You can definitely get this phone without a doubt.
      The Good
      • In-display FP sensor
      • Premium build and design
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nusrat on February 18, 2019
      The phone is very slim and light with amazing cameras having quick focus. It is pretty enough reason for me to buy this device and I did by the way. Gotta tell you, I am now regretting it very much. As usual, Vivo phones lags a lot thanks to their terrible software. Also, the fingerprint is very slow and sometimes it doesn't even respond. I mean what the heck?
      The Good
      • Good battery life
      • Slim and light
      • Good cameras with quick focus
      The Bad
      • Slow fingerprint
      • buggy software
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mainak Mukherjee on January 31, 2019
      A waste of money phone which you should not buy at all. The phone runs on the custom skin which you're definitely going to hate. The cameras sucks I mean this is the first vivo phone which I've used that sucks in terms of cameras. I would rather recommend you to buy latest Samsung M phone or Nokia devices.
      The Good
      • Build Quality is top notch
      • Display is up to the mark
      The Bad
      • UI sucks
      • Camera is not that impressive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sourav Bagchi on January 30, 2019
      Vivo is known for its selfie camera in every device. But vivo v11 pro is an exception as it not only has a great selfie camera but it also has a great display which is bezel less and great viewing angles, then the battery life of this device is also very good as it can last for a day easily, the main attraction of this device would be the in display fingerprint sensor as it is a very cool feature to boast about.
      The Good
      • Battery life is good
      • good screen quality
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Madan Tanwar on December 28, 2018
      Loved the Vivo V11 Pro device. After using this device, I've become a Vivo fan. The device is very slim, light and feels modern. The display is rich of colours which makes it for my everyday Netflix time. I am more than satisfied with this device and would totally recommend you to get it.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Amazing performance
      • Vivo brand name
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tathagata Chatterjee on December 28, 2018
      I really liked the teardrop notch and thin bezels which makes this device attractive looking. The performance and other aspects are top notches. Although the device is no doubt expensive. At this price, you can get much better specs from other brands. Keeping the price thing aside, Vivo did an amazing job with this smartphone.
      The Good
      • Premium look
      • Teardrop notch and Thin bezels
      • Powerful processor
      The Bad
      • Software needs more opitmisation
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jyoti Rao on December 28, 2018
      I bought this Vivo V11 Pro recently on my birthday. To be honest, the device is very expensive considering what the company is offering. The display is very bright and vivid which feels immersive. One thing which device does best is cameras. The fingerprint is slow. The software needs a little bit more optimisation.
      The Good
      • Slim and light and compact
      • Bright display
      • Powerful cameras
      The Bad
      • Fingerprint is slow
      • Software is laggish
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishtha on December 27, 2018
      Vivo v11 pro is not a value for money. This phone has a very amazing display, a great front camera, in display fingerprint sensor but what is the fun of having all these features when the UI of the phone is really bad. The Experience of using this is phone is very bad all because of the OS if this phone had stock android then things would have been different and I would have completely loved this phone.
      The Good
      • Good display
      • Nice selfie camera
      The Bad
      • Bad UI
      • Bad rear camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya on December 26, 2018
      Vivo v11 pro is the flagship phone of vivo. As this phone was very hyped so I thought i might give it a try and this is a great phone. The pro version has an in display fingerprint reader which is just awesome and look cool, the bezel less display just looks magnificent, then the front camera is exceptionally good while the rear camera is ok but not up to the mark and overall this has a great performance and at the same time the design is very sleek and light in weight.
      The Good
      • great looks
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      • bad UI
      Was this review helpful?72
      O
                
      By Ompraksha on December 25, 2018
      Vivo V11 Pro is a good overall device which is slim and light. The display is bright and vivid so perfect for tv shows and games. The battery life is good but could have been a little better. Fingerprint unlocking is slow which sucks. The software is not that optimised so expect some bugs here and there. If you like Vivo smartphones, then you might like this one too.
      The Good
      • Good battery life
      • Slim and light
      • Vivid display
      The Bad
      • Fingerpint unlocking is slow
      • Software still has bugs
      Was this review helpful?30
      H
                
      By Harjot on December 25, 2018
      Vivo v11 pro is a super hyped phone it only looks good on paper but when you actually use the device you feel disappointed. Firstly the phone is a bit overpriced for the specs that we are getting,the phone does have a nice screen with a water drop bezel which gives this phone a premium look , then the software is not so user friendly so overall this phone doesn't justify its price.
      The Good
      • good screen quality
      • average camera
      The Bad
      • Bad GPU performance
      • overpriced
      Was this review helpful?12
      O
                
      By Osho Saki on September 27, 2018
      Amazing product from vivo and very pocket friendly as well. Does have an amazing display and has a quality build to it. Clicks amazing pictures and does not lag as well. Has its downside too as it does not support fast charging and USB type-C
      The Good
      • Pocket friendly
      • Premium quality build
      • Amazing display
      The Bad
      • Does not have fast charging
      • Does not have USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?43
      M
                
      By Murli Manohar on September 27, 2018
      An amazing device which is budget friendly and gives a lot of features which are available on high end devices such as super AMOLED display, bokeh effect and much more. It lacks USB Type-C and due to which fast charging is also not possible.
      The Good
      • super AMOLED display
      • Premium look
      • Budget friendly
      The Bad
      • does not have USB type-c
      • does not support fast charging
      Was this review helpful?72
      G
                
      By Gopal Dubey on September 27, 2018
      The device in itself is very competitive to high end smartphones with an amazing camera which has bokeh effect also and sports a super AMOLED display which gives amazing picture quality. Where it give all that it lacks fast charging and wireless charging only. Otherwise it's a bargain
      The Good
      • Super AMOLED display
      • Amazing camera quality
      The Bad
      • Lacks wireless charging
      • Lacks fast charging
      Was this review helpful?69

      Vivo V11 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          31,639  Ratings
          6,753 Reviews
        •           
          22,515
                    
          5,887
                    
          1,514
                    
          500
                    
          1,221
          • 4.5/5
            27,930  Ratings
            3044 Reviews
          •           
            20,002
                      
            5,145
                      
            1,322
                      
            424
                      
            1,037
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            19  Ratings
            19 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            4
                      
            8
                      
            3
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            3,690  Ratings
            3690 Reviews
          •           
            2,509
                      
            738
                      
            184
                      
            73
                      
            184

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page