• WE LOVE
    Vivo V15 Pro Price In India
  • Vivo V15 Pro User Reviews

    • by Vivo
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 25,640  
      Out of Stock!
    • 87 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        16 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Vivo V15 Pro. If you own Vivo V15 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Vivo V15 Pro (Total: 16)

      K
                
      By Kadam Varad on July 8, 2019
      Wanted to try out the pop up camera for so long, so I ended up buying this smartphone. I hate the UI and except that everything is surprisingly great. I do miss the in-display fingerprint sensor. Also, the popup mechanism sometimes feels like it has been slowed. If you're pretty careless like me, you might end up breaking the pop up cameras.
      The Good
      • Full screen display
      • Pop up cameras
      • Insane cameras
      The Bad
      • No Fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul M on July 8, 2019
      Bought this phone because of the pop up cameras and under display fingerprint sensor. The sensor is a little slow but I don't mind that. I play Pubg occasionally and the phone works pretty well. Software sucks though which is a deal breaker for me but I am still using it. Might sell it sometime soon.
      The Good
      • Pop up cameras
      • Under display fingerprint sensor
      • Premium build
      The Bad
      • Poor software
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manjunatha C on July 5, 2019
      Don't buy this phone as it sucks very much. The software is very cartoonish and the phone lags a lot even in regular usage. I also am not a fan of the cameras. Pop-up camera is not that durable in my opinion and it can break easily. The only good thing about this device is the display and battery life.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Superb display
      • Long battery life
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      • Pop-p camera can break
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Veena S Salegar on July 4, 2019
      The V15 Pro is a thoroughly impressive phone from Vivo that gets most things right and justifies its price tag. The phone brandishes an unconventionally cool design, is an excellent performer, has an impressive set of cameras for the asking price, a gorgeous AMOLED display, great battery backup, and a perfectly apt in-display fingerprint sensor.
      The Good
      • Excellent (notch-free) display
      • Cool design
      • Excellent performance
      • Battery backup
      • Great camera performance
      The Bad
      • No USB Type-C port
      • No HD streaming support
      • UI needs some polishing
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshay Singh on July 1, 2019
      This is definitely the best Vivo phone out there right now.Starting from screen it is just gorgeous its AMOLED its high pixel density its perfect.The camera is the main focus of this phone and it is perfect too.This can feel slow sometimes due to and old processor but it gets the job done without much stress.Battery life is average but its compensated with fast charging so its fine.
      The Good
      • Triple camera setup
      • in screen fingerprint
      • great price
      • pop up camera is neat
      The Bad
      • slow fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kunal Talwar on June 2, 2019
      Vivo is running India's market. Vivos phone are amazing and affordable. Vivo v15 pro is great phone with huge display and powerful processor. It has pop up camera. Its too slik and the display is completely bazzerless. Its the best phone and most stylish phone in this price segment.
      The Good
      • love the pop up camera
      • great battery backup
      The Bad
      • average display resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Apoorva S on May 31, 2019
      This phone didn't impress me at all. The software is very poor. Phone lags a lot even during normal tasks like calling and WhatsApp messages. The pop-up camera sometimes doesn't even work. It opens very slow sometimes. The unique camera design is very weird. At first, it was looking good to me but now it looks very ugly. No doubt the device feels premium but I am not going to recommend it to you at all.
      The Good
      • Slim and light design
      • Feels premium in the hand
      The Bad
      • Pop-up camera sometimes don't work
      • Laggy software
      Was this review helpful?00
      U
                
      By Usama Godhrawala on May 7, 2019
      Look at the design, this phone looks so attractive with that unique camera design. Vivo is killing the design game with this phone. They're also killing the specs with this device. I mean you get pop up cameras, in display fingerprint sensor which by the way is very quick. Although you might not like the UI so keep that in mind.
      The Good
      • Attractive phone with unique camera design
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • Top notch specs
      The Bad
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By RAHUL GUJRAL on May 4, 2019
      I like the VIvo V15 Pro smartphone overall because of the pop up cameras, full screen display and in display fingerprint sensor. It has all the trendy features but still the experience sucks. I hate the UI and the phone lags sometimes even under normal usage. There is no Type C port when all other company is adopting it.
      The Good
      • Attractive design
      • High Quality display
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • No Type C port
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pardeep Yadav on May 4, 2019
      Vivo v15 pro is an average phone. I was forced to use this device as my wife gifted me this device and i had no choice but to use it. I like the display as it has a decent resolution, the built quality is also nice but I just hate the UI as they have so much made it more like vivo UI which i hate , the symbols are weird infact everything about the software is bad.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • average display
      The Bad
      • the OS is heavily skinned
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghav Mahajan on April 28, 2019
      The best Vivo smartphone if you're looking for amazing camera performance. the 48MP camera click pictures with perfection. Sadly, lowlight photography still sucks. Also, in terms of performance, the phone is on the average side. You're definitely going to love the premium design, unique camera design and the pop-up cameras. The in display FP sensor is also very fast.
      The Good
      • attractive design
      • long battery life
      • Unique camera design
      • Good selfie cameras
      The Bad
      • Low light photography sucks
      • Micro USB Port
      Was this review helpful?20
      A
                
      By Ankit on March 31, 2019
      Best vivo smartphone you can buy right now. The phone has a bezel-less design with pop up cameras. The device is very thin and lightweight adding more premium feel to it. That gradient back is something to fell in love with. Also, the unique camera design is very cool. Overall it's ag teat phone which you can buy without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Unique camera design
      • Slim, light
      • Premium feel
      • Bezel less design
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?76
      J
                
      By Jinesh on March 31, 2019
      The phone is a little expensive but it still worths the price. The camera design is very unique at the back. The display is impressive with no bezels and pop up front camera mechanism. I mean you're getting all the latest thing at this price. Even the back has a gradient pattern design which to me always looks good.
      The Good
      • Unique camera design at the back
      • Impressive display
      • Good cameras
      • Gradient back design
      The Bad
      • Slow in display fingerprint sensor
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?96
      R
                
      By Rajat Jasrotia on March 26, 2019
      The in-display fingerprint sensor is quick and very fast. The phone has an awesome camera performance both in daylight and lowlight conditions. I will still not recommend this phone because of the average performance and poor software. These are two basic aspects of having good overall experience according to me.
      The Good
      • Superb cameras
      • In display fingerprint sensor is fast and quick
      • Solid build quality with premium feel
      The Bad
      • Poor software optimizations
      • Average processor
      Was this review helpful?53
      A
                
      By Ashok Singh on March 21, 2019
      Vivo V15 Pro is a perfect smartphone for those who click tons of selfies or pics. On top of that, the design is very attractive with no bezels at all. The in display fingerprint sensor is very accurate and fast. The only problems I have with Vivo phones are their performance and UI. This phone kills the performance part but sadly the UI still sucks.
      The Good
      • Bezel-less design
      • Excellent performance
      • Superb battery
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      The Bad
      • No Type C port
      • UI needs more optimisations
      Was this review helpful?106
      N
                
      By Niket Kumar on March 21, 2019
      Oh my this phone loos so attractive. I like the bezel-less design at this price with pop up cameras. The in display fingerprint sensor is very fast and accurate so don't worry about it. You're going to hate the UI let me tell you that. Also, the processor is on the average side so the device might lag under heavy usage.
      The Good
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      • Pop up cameras
      • Bezel-less design and display
      The Bad
      • Average processor
      • Laggy UI
      Was this review helpful?64

      Vivo V15 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          17,329  Ratings
          3,348 Reviews
        •           
          12,354
                    
          3,051
                    
          794
                    
          307
                    
          821
          • 4.5/5
            15,529  Ratings
            1548 Reviews
          •           
            11,157
                      
            2,723
                      
            700
                      
            252
                      
            697
          • 4.4/5
            1,784  Ratings
            1784 Reviews
          •           
            1,195
                      
            321
                      
            89
                      
            53
                      
            124
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            16  Ratings
            16 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            7
                      
            5
                      
            2
                      
            0

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page