• hrs
  • mins
    Vivo V7 Price In India
  • Vivo V7 User Reviews

    • by Vivo
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 15,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 69 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Vivo V7. If you own Vivo V7, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Vivo V7 (Total: 9)

      H
                
      By Harthi Vasudevan on July 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      One of the best features regarding its looks is its full view display which gives it a perfect look. Has got good quality camera especially the front camers
      Pros
      • Light weight
      • No heating
      • Battery back is quite good
      • Camera quality is Awesome specially selfie
      • Quick and light touch
      • Turbo charging
      Cons
      • Sometimes it hangs
      • There is no direct video call option , video call has to be done through applications
      Was this review helpful?00
      p
                
      By pinak on June 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Vivo V7 is a very premium phone.I have been using this phone for the last couple of months now and i am really impressed with its performance. This phone is very lightweight easy to handle and looks very premium in hands too due to its bezel less display.SO overall it is great device and i would 100% recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Camera is great
      • Bezel less display
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • Processor could have been better
      • Doesn't have stock android
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil Srivastava on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      In a smartphone, I always prefer good build quality which this device lacks a big time. Apart from the build, the smartphone is slim, lightweight and comfortable to hold. The fact that it has a low-resolution display and it runs on not so good UI is going to keep you away from getting this smartphone. In terms of performance, the smartphone does a good job. Overall, spending money on this smartphone is not going to be a wise decision according to me.
      Pros
      • Dedicated microSD slot
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Good battery life
      • Good front camera for selfies
      Cons
      • Low-resolution display
      • Plastic body
      • UI feels outdated
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Minakshi Biswas on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Vivo V7 is actually a great device which comes with slim, lightweight form factor which I like a lot. Coming to performance which matters a lot, the device excels in that particular aspects without lagging even in heavy usage. Turning to the cameras, Vivo devices are famous for their selfie cameras and this model here is no exception. A great selfie camera with good rear one gives you overall a good camera experience. The low resolution display is disappointing for me.
      Pros
      • Slim and lightweight form
      • Good battery life
      • Good front camera
      Cons
      • Low-resolution display
      • Custom UI is not that optimized
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Rabi Sharma on April 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Vivo V7 is too costly for this price. It is not a good phone. Has a entry level processor. doesn't Operating system is not up to mark. Would not recommend this phone at all.
      Pros
      • Big screen size
      • Smooth user interface
      • Good battery backup
      • Premium looks and build quality
      Cons
      • Only 720p resolution
      • Average processor
      Was this review helpful?41
      R
                
      By Roopesh Singh on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I am really satisfied with this phone. I have all the necessary features in this phone that I was looking for. Good decision to buy this phone. It is value for money and would recommend it to others.
      Pros
      • Battery backup
      • No Heating issues.
      • Display
      • Camera with lots of options.
      • Split screen feature
      • Face lock and air lock.
      • Fast charging feature
      Cons
      • Small UI bugs. (it may fix future updates)
      • Headphone jack is on bottom portion.
      • Single color pulse notification light.
      Was this review helpful?31
      A
                
      By Aanchal Vohra on March 30, 2018
      The Vivo V7 is excellent in design and functions. I really like it because of the sleek design.
      Pros
      • Easy to handle
      • User interface is excellent
      • The display features are upto the mark
      • Camera quality is good
      Cons
      • Speaker could have been better
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Soumick Deb on March 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Vivo V7 is a device which looks good seems premium but isn't actually. The device has cheap plastic body which doesn't feel premium at all. The cameras are just nice not that great although I found front one to be impressive.The UI feels outdated
      Pros
      • Slim, and lightweight
      • Good front cameras
      • Battery life is great
      Cons
      • Low resolution display
      • Outdated UI
      • Cheap plastic body
      Was this review helpful?70
      S
                
      By Simran Khanna on February 3, 2018 | Verified Owner
      In my opinion vivo phones are great when it comes to affordability and performance. I am using this phone for quite a while now and i am amazed of how good it is and the performance is great too.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Great Performance
      • Storage space
      • OTG
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?171

      Vivo V7 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          11,703  Ratings
          1,771 Reviews
        •           
          7,542
                    
          2,573
                    
          774
                    
          234
                    
          577
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            5
                      
            1
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            11,640  Ratings
            1708 Reviews
          •           
            7,505
                      
            2,558
                      
            770
                      
            231
                      
            576
          • 4.4/5
            54  Ratings
            54 Reviews
          •           
            35
                      
            10
                      
            3
                      
            2
                      
            1
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page