Xiaomi Mi A2 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Mi A2 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 94 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        17 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Mi A2. If you own Xiaomi Mi A2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Mi A2 (Total: 17)

      S
                
      By Suraj Singh on August 3, 2019
      What a great phone this is. The best part of this phone is its Android One operating system its stock android and it gives better performance than the usual MIUI. The camera is superb. The build is solid and this phone feels so good in hands. It feels like a Pixel phone. This is one of the best phone by MI. Mi should make more phones with stock android ROM.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Great camera
      • Solid Build
      • Great performance
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shashwat Agrawal on June 8, 2019
      Wouldn't suggest buying this device at the moment as there are many more new devices for the same range but with better looks and features.
      The Good
      • None
      The Bad
      • Old and outdated
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Shreya L. B. on June 1, 2019
      At the current price, this is a perfect phone in my opinion. I am using this device and I agree there is nothing extraordinary but for an average mediocre user, this is a perfect phone. It never lags, has stock android and feels very comfortable in the hand. On top of this, I always received updates in a timely manner so that's a very good thing. Get this phone if you're an average user otherwise you will see some lags
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Timely software updates
      • Comfortable size and weight
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs and design
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek T S on May 26, 2019
      Mi A2 is a great phone.I was so excited when this phone got launched and i was able ot book it in the first flash sale.This phone has an awesome hardware with promised updates for all the new android version which is great.The camera could have been better and the battery backup also but still it is a great device
      The Good
      • great design
      • great display
      • all latest android updates
      The Bad
      • bad battery backup
      • okish performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumitro on May 7, 2019
      Don't buy this phone if you want good or decent cameras. I bought this because everyone was talking about its camera. Turns out, it sucks a ton. The camera is the worst thing about this device according to me. The only good thing is the stock Android experience which I am now a fan of. The timely software update is a much-needed thing in every phone.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Stock Android
      • Timely software update
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishhek Tripathi on May 4, 2019
      The only reason why I am going to recommend you this phone is the stock android. The stock android is much better than the annoying MIUI. Not only that, you will get timely update from Google itself. Rest of the specs are pretty much similar to any other Xiaomi phone.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Timely software update
      • Solid build
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Verma on March 21, 2019
      I like the fact that this phone has a stock android os in it which receives regular and timely software updates. Also, the phone is solid in the build quality. I do hate the cameras which over time got worse and worse. It is a value for money phone but nowadays it is always out of stock so you might not get your hands on it.
      The Good
      • stock android
      • timely software updates
      • Solid build
      • Killer battery
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divyanka Singh on January 13, 2019
      This phone is just perfect It has stock android experience with great Xiaomi hardware.The camera is amazing.Full HD display is very good and provides good viewing angles.The phone feels so smooth and fast in day to day uses.It can handle rough usage too.Build is plastic but it feels good to hold in hands.Overall its a killer phone at this price.
      The Good
      • Pure android experience
      • Display
      • Superb performance
      • Great camera
      The Bad
      • average battery
      • plastic buid
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Akash Roy on January 13, 2019
      Mi A2 is like any other Mi phone but a lot better and no MIUI which is just great.It has superb camera both front and rear.Processor is super good and phone overall feels fast and responsive.It has stock Android which provides an awesome experience.Display is very good and high resolution.Personally I loved the phone a lot.
      The Good
      • Great camera
      • Stock android experience
      • good looks
      • HD display
      The Bad
      • average battery
      • average build
      Was this review helpful?20
      M
                
      By Madhu Sudan Sharma on December 27, 2018
      A device with solid build quality, impressive software experience and killer battery life. It runs on Android One meaning regular updates. The cameras are great too. The processor is quite old.
      The Good
      • Budget device
      • Android one
      The Bad
      • Old processor
      • Camera sucks under lowlight
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhay Garg on December 27, 2018
      The camera-centric smartphone which I am totally in love with. It runs on Android One meaning you will get timely software updates which is a big deal in this price range. The amazing build quality worth every single penny of your money. Xiaomi is a popular brand so you don't have to worry about anything.
      The Good
      • Amazing build quality
      • Android One
      • Decent cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Old processor
      Was this review helpful?00
      E
                
      By Eshaan Saggar on December 26, 2018
      Mi A2 is a great phone this phone has literally best of everything as it has that amazing snapdragon processor, the camera clicks amazing pictures the display is bezel less and attracts a lot of attention and with all this you get stock android experience on this phone which just makes this phone perfect.
      The Good
      • has stock android
      • good build quality
      The Bad
      • heating issues
      • bad battery backup
      Was this review helpful?43
      N
                
      By Nilofar on December 26, 2018
      The king of stock Android is back and it's as impressive as its predecessor! Camera performance is jaw dropping yet again and full view screen looks great. Easily one of the most value for money phones of 2018.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Good screen
      • Gorrila glass 5
      • Light in weight
      The Bad
      • Battery life is average
      Was this review helpful?14
      R
                
      By Raghav on December 24, 2018
      Xiamoi makes great device which are not only price friendly but are also good in performance. A2 is no exception it is the successor of A1 which was also a beast.A2 has almost all the same features of A1 and on top of that it has a better camera, processor and a better ram managment and also the experience of stock android so overall this phone is great.
      The Good
      • stock android
      • great build
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • average screen
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?22
      N
                
      By Nishra on November 12, 2018
      Xiaomi Mi A2 is famous for its camera performance at the budget price segment. The device has good overall specifications making it a value for money device. Availability would be a huge issue since the Poco F1 costs just 20k. Considering the specs, it is best to add a few bucks and go with Poco F1.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Decent performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor build
      Was this review helpful?22
      A
                
      By Akash Ghosh on November 11, 2018
      Looking for a great budget smartphone which not only has good processor but great cameras too? Then you have arrived at the end of your search. The Mi A2 packs a powerful camera sensor capable of delivering good color balanced shots. Even in terms of performance, the device can run heavy games like PubG. The battery life, like any other Xiaomi device, is impressive. The build quality again is on the average side.
      The Good
      • • Great performance
      • • Insane cameras
      The Bad
      • • Average build quality as very heavy
      Was this review helpful?63
      N
                
      By Natasha Bhagat on September 28, 2018
      Xiaomi Mi A2 is a superb phone with a real value for money specifications. I am using this device since 4 months now and I have no complaints as of now. It has a pretty good battery life, the phone can be charged from 0 to 100 percent in just 1 hr and 5 minutes, the display is really good, the performance of this device is unimpaired though there is only one issue which is the overheating. At this price point and this specs, overheating can be ignored since this will somehow get fixed in the future updates. s the quality product the MI is providing as such price this kind of cons can be ignored.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Decent performance
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • Average cameras under lowlight conditions
      Was this review helpful?114

      Xiaomi Mi A2 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.8/5
          29,755  Ratings
          29,755 Reviews
        •           
          13,087
                    
          7,438
                    
          3,279
                    
          1,488
                    
          4,460
          • 3.8/5
            29,738  Ratings
            29738 Reviews
          •           
            13,084
                      
            7,434
                      
            3,271
                      
            1,486
                      
            4,460
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            17  Ratings
            17 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            4
                      
            8
                      
            2
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page