• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 65 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB (Total: 9)

      S
                
      By Shital Bhapkar on January 14, 2019
      I've been using Redmi 4 for a long time now. There is a lot of couple of things which I completely love about this phone. Even at the cheapest price, I was able to do heavy tasks like playing games, multi-tasking and much more. Although the camera is not the best one, it for sure works for me. I am really disappointed with the fact that Xiaomi launched another smartphone a couple of months later.
      Pros
      • Cheaper price tag
      • Value for money phone
      • Amazing performance
      Cons
      • Not used to MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pooja Singh on November 4, 2018
      True value for money phone, the camera of the phone is best in this price range, battery life is awesome, no compromises in the build quality, it would be a brilliant purchase. The display is bright, vibrant and has a good color temperature. Audio of the speaker is loud and good and phone has an audio jack unlike the other phones now a day. At last, it is a must buy the product and won't regret buying this.
      Pros
      • Good battery life
      • Decent Cameras for the budget
      • Good selfie camera
      • IR blaster
      Cons
      • No fast charger
      • Hybrid card slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vasu on September 28, 2018
      Now one can buy it's successors for the same price which can provide more benefits than this devices although this is also a pretty decent device but for the same price range one can get many new features
      Pros
      • Budget friendly
      • Has the latest MIUI version
      Cons
      • Battery drains quite fast
      • Lags at times
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vinnay Soni on September 28, 2018
      The best 5 inch phone in the market. Looks are good and so is the build quality. The battery capacity is a huge plus, though hardware is pretty average.
      Pros
      • Battery life
      • Single handed use
      • Decent looks
      Cons
      • Entry level hardware
      • Average screen
      Was this review helpful?10
      L
                
      By Laxman on July 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 is the previous generation budget smartphone from the brand. The device even though being old manages to deliver a decent performance. The build quality is something which you might not like since it is made up of cheap materials. The battery life is a thing which device no doubt excels. If you're planning to go with this device then I would suggest you have a look at Redmi Note 5 Pro before making any decision.
      Pros
      • Decent performance
      • Good build quality
      • Great displays
      Cons
      • Average build quality
      • Camera struggles at lowlight conditions.
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Rossie Hong on June 27, 2018
      I love this phone. It has a good processor and RAM for fast performance. Battery and camera is great too.
      Pros
      • Nice camera
      • Smooth performance
      Cons
      • Heating issues sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Shubhang Venkat on March 30, 2018
      Xiomi Redmi 4 is nice to hold, the size of the phone is appropriate and it capture good quality pictures
      Pros
      • Fast performance
      • RAM
      • Camera quality
      Cons
      • Gets heated up
      • Sound quality
      Was this review helpful?31
      S
                
      By Soukhin Das on February 7, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The phone comes with a powerful processor and 4GB of RAM making multitasking easier. It has a 5-inch screen which makes the phone handy and easy to carry.
      Pros
      • Powerful processor makes multitasking smooth
      • Small screen makes the phone handy
      Cons
      • Poor camera in low light conditions
      Was this review helpful?30
      M
                
      By Monalisa Paul on January 27, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Good phone, looks great but I didn't like all features.The camera quality is not good, night photos are impossible to take. Gets heated up. The speakers could be better.
      Pros
      • Slim and sleek look
      • Good battery life
      • Processor is good
      Cons
      • Poor camera
      • Signal reception is not good
      • Decent speakers
      Was this review helpful?40

      Xiaomi Redmi 4 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.4/5
          Ratings
          9 Reviews
        •           
          1
                    
          3
                    
          4
                    
          1
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            3
                      
            4
                      
            1
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

      © 2012-2022 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page