• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 12,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 74 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        16 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB (Total: 16)

      a
                
      By anchal rana on September 24, 2019
      Honestly am not happy l find it a little too overpriced and other smartphones in that price range might attract you more than this phone and this phone gets hang several times in a day
      Pros
      • Rear camera
      • Look
      • Light weight
      • Internal storage
      • Battery
      Cons
      • hang alot
      • Difficult to find service center
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Phalguna D Mankar on August 8, 2019
      Redimi 6 pro is a flagship killer device.This phone has an awesome performance , camera quality is also good and so is the camera but it doesn't have fast charge support.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • no fast charging support
      • average rear camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Krithika Shivaram on August 7, 2019
      Redimi 6 pro is the successor of the best mid range smartphone i.e redimi 5 pro. As a big xiaomi fan i bought ahead and bought the latest 6 pro and i have to say i am very disappointed as this phone has nothing new in it. The display is the same and even the camera quality, the battery life is better but still not worth upgrading.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good battery backup
      Cons
      • average camera
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samarth S. Nadig on August 1, 2019
      Great phone by xiaomi at this price point there are so many great features in this phone like a dedicated SD card slot, huge battery, lots of RAM, the fingerprint sensor is fast and its got nice camera. It's a all rounder at this price. I would have totally bought this nut my budget was little flexible so i bought Note 7 instead.
      Pros
      • Dedicated SD card slot
      • Huge RAM
      • Good battery
      Cons
      • MIUI has lots of blotware
      • Plastic build
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Verma on July 8, 2019
      I have been using this phone for 2 months now not faced any major problems till now.Its processor feels slow sometimes when doing many multiple tasks at once.Front camera is impressive loved it.Back camera is not the best in this range but its its also not the worst.I like its massive battery it easily lasts a day and a half.
      Pros
      • Front camera
      • Fast charging
      • Huge Battery
      Cons
      • Processor could have been better
      • Back camera needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Some Random on July 4, 2019
      Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro is a smartphone which is perfect for those who want to get the best without spending much. It comes with a great display, build quality, runs smoothly and never slows down. The battery life is just killer and the speaker is really loud. Talking about performance, this device comes with a fast processor which is a good thing. I totally really recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Good battery life
      • Solid build quality
      Cons
      • Average camera performance under low light
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Syed Aman Raza on June 8, 2019
      At this price, there is no other better phone in my opinion. I am using this phone for a long time now and it is working pretty well for me. No lags, smooth app switching and insane battery. It even is sleek and thin. Best phone I've ever used at this price.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Great battery
      • Smooth and flawless experience
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Arpit Garg on May 7, 2019
      No point in buying this phone in 2019. The phone is very outdated and old in terms of design as well as specs. Although if you're an average user like me, you will still be able to use it without facing any issues. Battery life is still a killer for me and It easily lasts me for an entire day on a single charge.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • UI has lots of ads
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arunangsho Chatterjee on January 31, 2019
      Amazing budget smartphone. Was not expecting such a nice phone at this price. The design is very latest with notch on the front. It is not the lightest but with time I got used to it. The software is okayish in my opinion. one thing which I liked is the fact that it runs smoothly even when I am doing pretty heavy multi-tasking.
      Pros
      • Affordable price
      • Amazing specs
      • Notch design
      Cons
      • A little bulky and big
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akbar Khan Pathan on January 19, 2019
      Very low budget phone which has all the features of the premium phone and works pretty decently. Handles tasks pretty well although a bit more tweaks would have worked better for this device. A good phone for the price range.
      Pros
      • Affordable
      • Good build quality
      • Looks premium
      Cons
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vinit Surana on January 13, 2019
      It's a powerful device with lots of good features and Mi brand tag.The display is exceptionally good but i wish they got rid of notch it takes a lot of space.Cameras are great.Performance is decent and can handle heavy gaming easily.It has a dedicated SD slot which is really helpful.
      Pros
      • great battery
      • amazing screen
      • decent performance
      • Dedicated SD slot
      Cons
      • average build
      • notch
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Anita on December 26, 2018
      Redimi 6 pro is the latest offering by xiaomi and i wanted to give it a try. So far this has been a great phone with great performance, sufficient battery life which last for the whole day, then the camera’s performance in proper lighting is exceptional so over all it is an all rounder and is totally worth it.
      Pros
      • great design
      • good performance
      Cons
      • average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjay Gupta on December 25, 2018
      A powerful budget device which looks stunning. The device has compact form factor, killer battery life, decent performance and solid display.
      Pros
      • Budget device
      • Compact design
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • No dual 4G VoLTE
      • Unattractive notch design
      • Weak low-light camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sarabjit on December 25, 2018
      The latest budget smartphone from the company. I bought it but immediately regret the decision. I should have went with Realme 2 Pro. Redmi 6 packs very old processor with poor build quality.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Sanjay Gandhi on December 25, 2018
      The latest powerful smartphone from Xiaomi. Redmi 6 Pro follows the latest trend that is the notch on the front. The device does looks attractive. So far, I am loving the overall improved experience. The call quality is also crisp.
      Pros
      • Budget price tag
      • Value for money
      • Looks attractive
      Cons
      • Average build
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neha Mangla on November 5, 2018
      This is a great phone, takes good pictures and work very well with the network providers, the call quality is clear and crisp. Fingerprint sensor works as it should. Fingerprint sensor works as it should. If you're looking for a new phone in this price range, you won't be disappointed. So smooth and works great.
      Pros
      • Smooth performance
      • Rear camera
      • Long lasting battery
      • Dedicated card slot
      Cons
      • Design
      • Too much bloatware
      • No dual 4G VoLTE
      Was this review helpful?01

      Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          62,940  Ratings
          53,419 Reviews
        •           
          33,725
                    
          15,851
                    
          5,564
                    
          1,850
                    
          5,421
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            16  Ratings
            16 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            7
                      
            6
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            10,216  Ratings
            695 Reviews
          •           
            6,315
                      
            2,140
                      
            815
                      
            268
                      
            678
          • 4.1/5
            52,708  Ratings
            52708 Reviews
          •           
            27,408
                      
            13,704
                      
            4,743
                      
            1,581
                      
            4,743
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page