• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 75 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        19 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro (Total: 19)

      M
                
      By Mohammed Neman on July 5, 2019
      Very old smartphone in 2019. Don't buy it and instead go for the latest offering. There is nothing wrong with the phone and it would still be able to handle all the tasks. It's just that it has an outdated design, older processor and of course a generation old. Only buy this device if you're getting it for a much cheaper price.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Apps opens up fast
      • Excellent battery life
      Cons
      • Outdated design and specs
      • A generation old phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhay alok on May 4, 2019
      I am a big fan of Xiaomi smartphone. I always buy their new smartphone because of how good and inexpensive they are. This phone like others is also very fantastic. I like the performance, battery and software. Every week I receive new updates from Xiaomi. Ofcourse, they always care about their customers.
      Pros
      • Killer battery life
      • Xiaomi brand name
      • Amazing display and performance
      Cons
      • Weak cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nuvthenik on April 28, 2019
      The latest budget smartphone with an affordable price tag. The phone for the very first time has the solid build quality which I totally love. The display is very premium and vivid perfect for consuming media. The battery life can last you for days if you're moderate like me. I do hate the notch but well what can ya do that's the trend going on nowadays
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Vivid display
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Notch doesn't look good
      • Weak cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravi Pant on April 1, 2019
      Redmi 6 Pro is a solid smartphone right now in the budget segment. The phone feels very durable in the hands. it has dedicated microsd slot is a good addition for those who want some extra storage space. the display is bright but it could have been more better. The phone is not meant for cameras so keep that in mind.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Dedicated microsd slot
      • Bright display
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Weak cameras under lowlight
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divyesh on March 31, 2019
      Good budget device. I like the fact that this phone is very slim and compact. The phone feels cheap but that is the case with every other smartphone in this price range. I faced no lags in my daily usage so far and would definitely recommend you this phone.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      • slim and compact
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chand on March 27, 2019
      I've been using this phone and the reason I bought it because the price was low and I was getting pretty decent specs. it is a value for money option. I liked the MIUI too - it has lots of features. Also, RAM and memory are enough to give you a smooth experience. cameras are good under daylight but the same is not for lowlight conditions.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Impressive performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • none so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manmohan on March 20, 2019
      Only buy this phone if you're very tight on the budget otherwise go with the note model. The battery life on every Xiaomi phone is impressive and this one is no exception here. Also, you will get a decent performance out of this device. The only major issue here is the custom skin MIUI which shows very annoying ads in the UI. That's a cheap move Xiaomi.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Average build and cameras
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Cyndy on March 5, 2019
      I will buy this phone without any second guessing. Why? it's a perfect value for money option. You're getting every penny worth of item with this phone. The battery life alone makes me want to spend money on this phone. I hate the MIUI but I am ready to ignore this because of the price tag. Buy it, you'll not regret it.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Killer battery life
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average build and cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Daryl on February 27, 2019
      I don't care what you say about Xiaomi but they do offer pretty decent stuff at an affordable price. I bought this phone and am pretty much happy about it. The device is giving me killer performance and a full day battery life which is fantastic. I don't click too many photos so I don't care whether it has good cameras or not. And if you're like me, then go for this device you would not regret it.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Impressive performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Cheap build
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arpan on February 26, 2019
      It is the latest budget phone from Xiaomi. I wish instead of a big notch, there was a teardrop one. In terms of battery, Xiaomi always kills the game. I am using this phone as my second one and so far it is working out good for me. Go for it if you're able to get your hands on one of it.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive build
      • Good overall performance
      Cons
      • Availability issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nitika Jha on February 26, 2019
      A good budget phone which you can buy right now. I am not a big fan of Xiaomi but this is the device which I will definitely recommend. It's a perfect value for money smartphone. I also like the fact that the battery life is killer on this thing. Hate the MIUI software with all those annoying ads in between.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive perfomance
      • Killer battery
      Cons
      • Poor UI
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mousumi Kundu on February 21, 2019
      Redimi 6 pro is a budget flagship phone. It has a very good display with a nice resolution, then it is a beast when it comes to performance as it is super fast and feels very smooth while operating, the the dual front camera is also clicks very awesome pictures even in low light, the battery life is okish as it can hardly last for a day and it does support fast charging.
      Pros
      • good battery life
      • good performance
      Cons
      • heating issues
      • resolution could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sonal Jain on February 19, 2019
      Xiaomi is the best budget phone company for me. I loce everything about their device. Their phones are alwags worth buying and this one is too. I bought it for myself and I am very satisfied. I loved the powerful specs at this price. The battery life and new MIUI is fantastic.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      • Decent specs
      • Killer battery
      Cons
      • Advertisements in MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srijan Banerjee on February 12, 2019
      I am not a big fan of Redmi series. I was previously using Redmi 5 phone and after using the latest 6 pro, i don't see any big of a difference to be honest. Design is changed. Now, there's a notch. The phone still works like the previous one.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Amazing display
      • Powerful processor
      Cons
      • Not worth upgrading from previous redmi phone
      Was this review helpful?20
      M
                
      By Manish on January 28, 2019
      A budget device which I bought it for my father. The phone is very affordable which fits right into my budget. I am very surprised how Xiaomi was able to give so many stuff at such a small price. The cameras are decent, the processor is good (it does my job) and battery life is impressive. I would surely recommend this phone to any moderate user who is very tight on the budget.
      Pros
      • affordable price tag
      • good overall user experience
      Cons
      • It's Chinese
      • Feels cheap in the hand
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Neelam on November 12, 2018
      The Redmi 6 Pro does come with a notch but the MIUI is not ready for it now. With most of the apps, you will notice an app scaling issue which is very annoying. At this budget price, the brand did manage to give you good build quality. The display, battery, and performance are all top notch as per the price point. I am not a big fan of this notch design,
      Pros
      • Good build quality
      • Dedicated microSD card slot
      • Vivid display
      • Very good battery life
      Cons
      • No dual 4G VoLTE
      • Unattractive notch design
      • Weak low-light camera performance
      • App scaling is affected by the notch
      Was this review helpful?22
      A
                
      By Anurupa sengupta on November 10, 2018
      The Redmi 6 Pro is a budget smartphone which was launched couple of weeks ago. The device is a perfect choice under this price segment. It has a decent cameras, decent performance and killer battery life. I am using this smartphone for a couple of days now and so far, I am quite happy with it. Even in terms of build quality, the brand is killing the competition.
      Pros
      • • Great battery life
      • • Decent performance
      • • Decent build quality
      Cons
      • • Lacks TYPE-C jack
      Was this review helpful?11
      R
                
      By Raja Das on November 10, 2018
      It is the budget smartphone which is launched recently in the Indian market. The device is a perfect smartphone for those who are not willing to spend heavy bucks on a phone. Redmi 6 Pro has a powerful processor packed right inside which can handle most of the tasks with ease. It has a decent battery backup that can give you enough juice to last for an entire day. On the other hand, the smartphone does have average build quality and average cameras. So, choose wisely.
      Pros
      • • Great battery life
      • • Decent performance
      Cons
      • • Average cameras
      • • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?32
      A
                
      By Asmita on November 4, 2018
      The Redmi 6 Pro is a recently launched budget smartphone which has dual cameras on the front as well as on back. It has a decent processor which can give you enough power to do heavy stuff. The smartphone has pretty decent camera sensors which works pretty well as per the price. Xiaomi did a great job with this particular smartphone. If you’re really looking for an overall power-packed device, then you should definitely go with it.
      Pros
      • • Decent performance
      • • Killer battery life
      • • AI Dual Camera
      • • Great build quality
      Cons
      • Similar user interface and No USB Type-C for fast charging
      Was this review helpful?31

      Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          10,768  Ratings
          817 Reviews
        •           
          6,741
                    
          2,276
                    
          876
                    
          294
                    
          581
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.2/5
            19  Ratings
            19 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            5
                      
            11
                      
            1
                      
            1
          • 4.3/5
            10,749  Ratings
            798 Reviews
          •           
            6,740
                      
            2,271
                      
            865
                      
            293
                      
            580
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page