• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    Xiaomi Redmi 6 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 6 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 7,890  
      Out of Stock!
    • 81 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 6. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 6, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 6 (Total: 9)

      User Image
                
      By Abhishek Singh on January 8, 2020
      I bought this phone last year from flipkart. It's a good deal at this price. With latest updates, it's performance has even enhanced. Good investment.
      Pros
      • Smooth multitasking
      • Doesn't lags a bit
      • Split Screen feature
      • Awesome design nd features
      • With quick face unlock feature
      • Never heats(max to max 36°)
      Cons
      • Not a good gaming phone
      • 3000maH battery backup, bit low
      • Photography featurea not satisfying
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tushar Verma on December 18, 2019
      Value for money. 3gb ram makes the phone work smoothly. Looks fantastic. No hanging or laging issue while running decent games. Frequently updates make the phone work perfectly.
      Pros
      • Frequent updates
      • Value for money
      • Nice rear camera.
      • I have dropped it around 15-20 times on concrete, still no damage
      Cons
      • Front camera is not so good.
      • Sometimes lags while playing lung.
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Daksha Bopanna on August 11, 2019
      Even though the phone is very old, it still is one of the best one out there at this price. Go for this phone if you're able to get it for a slightly cheaper price. Software is very good and there are lots of cool features to play around with. Good to handle normal tasks. Don't expect impressive performance at this price tag. The battery life is also decent and it can last you for an entire day.
      Pros
      • Cheaper price tag
      • Lots of features
      • No lags or stutter
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Not meant for heavy multitasking
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sudipto Chakraborty on February 21, 2019
      Redimi 6 is a decent and a low budget phone. It has a good display which gets very bright but the resolution could have been better , then performance wise this is a great device as it never lags , the battery life could have been better and it also doesn't have fast charging support.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good performance
      Cons
      • average camera
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manisha Agarwal on January 17, 2019
      A good budget device which according to me is incredible considering the price. At this price, I am very much happy with this phone. The battery lasts me for an entire day with ease which is amazing. A perfect device for those who does lots of business call.
      Pros
      • Affordable price
      • MIUI has lots of features
      Cons
      • Average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Monika on January 9, 2019
      At this price range this is an average phone.Performance is not great but it's bearable.This phone feels slow after few months and few updates.Battery is lot better than other phones in this price range.Overall this phone is not the best at this price.Specifications could have been better.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Dual back camera
      Cons
      • Selfie camera
      • Old design
      Was this review helpful?40
      S
                
      By Sapna Choudhary on December 26, 2018
      A phone with older design which tries to kill the competition. The phone is decent in terms of specifications. I am not a big fan of custom MIUI skin but that's the personal preferences. It's a good smartphone you can definitely go for it.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Outdated design
      • Nothing new
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Avi Rampal on December 25, 2018
      A budget device which is very powerful and is offering lots of good stuff at half of price. The device is totally a value for money offering from the brand. I loved every single thing like battery, build, performance and cameras.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Affordable price tag
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Feels cheap.
      • Scratches easily.
      • Little heating issue
      Was this review helpful?30
      s
                
      By stha Chakraborty on November 11, 2018
      The Redmi 6 is a budget smartphone which according to me is not a great option at all. The smartphone offers decent overall specification at an affordable price tag. But, the build quality of this thing is on the average side and so is the cameras. I would suggest you to look at some other brands like Realme for much better deal. The device in terms of battery life is quite impressive.
      Pros
      • • Decent battery life
      • • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • • Average build quality as same old design
      • • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?41

      Xiaomi Redmi 6 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          558,278  Ratings
          40,653 Reviews
        •           
          364,975
                    
          112,757
                    
          41,254
                    
          13,580
                    
          25,712
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            4
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            558,269  Ratings
            40644 Reviews
          •           
            364,975
                      
            112,753
                      
            41,249
                      
            13,580
                      
            25,712
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

      © 2012-2022 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page