• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    Xiaomi Redmi 6A Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 6A User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 73 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        19 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 6A. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 6A, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 6A (Total: 19)

      S
                
      By Siddhi Bansal on September 22, 2019
      The quality and price get match with each other I am not addicted with the social media thats why I want a normal phone thats why I choosed it.
      The Good
      • Futuristic design
      • Class leading super AMOLED screen
      The Bad
      • Low speaker audio
      • Sudden shut down
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chaya N. Aishwarya on July 1, 2019
      I would really recommend to try to up your budget by 1-2k and get better phone which has fingerprint scanner and decent camera.Fingerprint scanner is a must in any device.This phone feels extremely cheap because of its plastic poor build quality.Performance is decent but it might start lagging very soon.
      The Good
      • Decent performance
      • Affordable
      The Bad
      • Bad camera
      • no fingerprint
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arun Kumar N C on July 1, 2019
      Just a killer in this price section.The bezel less display looks pretty good.Camera performance is decent.It can handle light multi-tasking with ease.It would have been better with an fingerprint scanner but even without it Its a great phone.Would recommend for low budget.
      The Good
      • Affordable
      • Average camera
      • Good battery
      The Bad
      • No-fingerprint
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Gagan Muthappa K R on May 28, 2019
      Redimi 6A is a premium low budget phone.The camera and battery life are not as great but the display on this device is the main selling point. It has an awesome display with great resolution , the performance on this device is also remarkable.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • great display
      • value for money
      The Bad
      • bad camera
      • no water proofing
      • no separate external memory card slot
      Was this review helpful?01
      j
                
      By jaideep khanduja on May 7, 2019
      A good budget smartphone but it is a year old so if you're able to get it for a little cheaper price then go for it. The phone still works pretty decently for me. Using this as my primary device for now - my old phone got broken. This phone still handles all the tasks like causal gaming, internet surfing and calling. Good for this price tag
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Cheap price tag
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jaideep Singh Arora on May 4, 2019
      Good for those who don't use phone that much i.e. for a low-end user. Don't expect much from this phone at this price. Redmi 6A do all the basic tasks without showing any lags which is a good thing. The cameras sucks but the battery life is killer.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Perfect for low end users
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Cameras sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amit Singh on April 1, 2019
      Value for money phone which is perfect for those who don't want to spend heavy on a smartphone. The phone not only feels solid in the hand but also performs very decent. The affordable price tag makes it an attractive option. Get it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Solid build quality
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • Average UI
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Sanchit Gemini on March 31, 2019
      My parents gifted me this phone after i lost my older device in the metro and i have to say i am very impressed with this device as it has a magnificent screen with awesome resolution, then the camera is also of very premium quality as it can click some awesome pictures and the battery backup is sufficient to last a day the built quality could have been better but still great device.
      The Good
      • great built quality
      • great battery backup
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samdish Mehta on March 31, 2019
      Still the best budget smartphone you can get right now. The value this phone brings to the table is pretty insane. The performance, battery, display, everything is pretty decent on this phone. You will also like the optimised OS even though it shows ads. Also, the design is solid which is unexpected at this price.
      The Good
      • Value for money phone
      • Solid build quality
      • Performance is good
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Sharma on March 29, 2019
      Xiaomi redimi 6A is a budget phone which comes with some top of the line specs and features. It has a bezel less display with a decent resolution which gives the phone a very premium look, then the battery backup isn’t that great as you need to charge it twice in a day but still as it is so cheap
      The Good
      • value for money
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • no Type C port
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravi Kumar on March 26, 2019
      The design is a little old and so are the specs but for the price the phone offere good value. Battery life is killer and lasts you for an entire day on a single charge. Even in performance, you will not find any major problem. The only issue is the annoying ads in MIUI.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Average build
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sakshi Kumari on February 26, 2019
      I only like the cheaper Redmi series phone because they're always value for money options. At this price, the cheap build is expected. I still like the overall look of this phone. It is also very compact making it easy to handle. The battery life no doubt is on the killer side.
      The Good
      • Good-looking and easy to handle
      • Excellent battery life
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • too many ads and useless software
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Isha Kumar on February 22, 2019
      If you're tight on the budget, then you should definitely get this phone. It's a bang for your buck no doubt. But if you can increase your budget then explore some other better option. There's nothing wrong with this device but considering the price, you'll not get that mind-blowing experience. Also, that annoying ads in the software, beware of that.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      • Impressive display
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • MIUI sucks
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Saurabh Dutta on February 22, 2019
      Xiaomi redimi 6A is a low end beast. Normally in the low end devices the performance is not that great but this phone never lags and has great performance , then the display is also very good and it has decent resolution , the battery life could have been better but still it is a great device.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good design
      • good built quality
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?52
      A
                
      By Arkaprovo Das on February 12, 2019
      I was very tight on a budget and was looking for a secondary phone. Redmi 6A so far is serving that purpose. I only use it for calling or texting. The battery lasts me for days easily. I am happy with this device overall. Value for money indeed.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Value for money
      • Decent battery
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?20
      P
                
      By Pratham on February 3, 2019
      A good budget smartphone with an affordable price tag. I liked the powerful processor and killer battery life at this price. Build quality sucks but that is acceptable at this price. Don't expect much from the cameras too. Overall a good smartphone for a moderate user like me.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads in MIUI
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?20
      Y
                
      By Yajat Mahajan on December 28, 2018
      Redmi 6A is the latest budget smartphone. The design and build quality is very good on this phone. I loved the cameras on this thing. Sadly, there is no notch on the display.
      The Good
      • Amazing build
      • Solid display
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • No notch
      Was this review helpful?20
      D
                
      By Disha Khattar on December 27, 2018
      The latest smartphone which feels somewhat premium. I recently bought this phone because I was very tight on my budget. I liked the overall user experience. Xiaomi's custom MIUI comes with lots of helpful features. At this price range, Redmi 6A is one of the best smartphones. Period.
      The Good
      • Affordable price
      • Amazing specs
      • MIUI is rich of features
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?82
      R
                
      By Rima Hore on November 10, 2018
      A budget smartphone which I will not recommend at all. There are tons of other options in this price range. The smartphone feels cheap and bulky in the hand. It heats a lot even in the moderate usage. I don’t really like the custom skin that much. Redmi 6A has below average cameras and below average performance.
      The Good
      • • Affordable price tag
      • • Great display
      The Bad
      • • Average cameras
      • • Average performance similar to 5A
      Was this review helpful?72

      Xiaomi Redmi 6A Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          103,156  Ratings
          7,299 Reviews
        •           
          63,135
                    
          22,136
                    
          9,505
                    
          3,063
                    
          5,317
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.2/5
            19  Ratings
            19 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            5
                      
            10
                      
            2
                      
            1
          • 4.3/5
            103,137  Ratings
            7280 Reviews
          •           
            63,134
                      
            22,131
                      
            9,495
                      
            3,061
                      
            5,316
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page