• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi 7 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi 7 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 84 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        18 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi 7. If you own Xiaomi Redmi 7, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi 7 (Total: 18)

      r
                
      By raju on December 30, 2019
      I have bought this 9 months back. It has been a great time with it. I'm not a fan of xiaomi but unfortunately bought this. But I'm no longer unfortunate. Good value for money. Its the best smart phone under Rs 8000.
      Pros
      • 1)Good overall performance
      • 2)Excellent battery life
      • 3)Good value for money
      • 4)3 GB RAM + 32 GB variant is suggested .
      Cons
      • 1)Lots of ads in MIUI
      • 2)Low light camera performance is disappointing.
      • 3)It lags while scrolling
      • 4)Phone's display is a little too reflective.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By A S Prajwal on August 31, 2019
      Xiaomi Redmi 7 is a great phone for the price. It comes with a good processor. Internal storage is massive. Fast processing all around. Like all other mi phones this one also has some heating issues. Camera quality is good.
      Pros
      • Internal storage
      • Rear camera
      Cons
      • Front camera
      • Battery issue
      Was this review helpful?20
      V
                
      By Vidya L on August 31, 2019
      The Redmi 7 is a perfect value for money smartphone in the market right now. The phone has a very high-quality display with Corning Gorilla Glass 5 meaning it has solid protection on it. The build quality is far better than the previous Redmi Note phone. The cameras are also good with decent performance.
      Pros
      • Improved quality
      • Value for money
      • high quality display
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Varun D K on August 31, 2019
      This is an decent budget phone which got all the basic features one needs in a smartphone. The 2GB RAM is just enough to run apps without any trouble. The performance is decent gaming is not possible on this device it just heats up a lot. the cameras are okay okay not that great. Loved the battery thou it can last more than a day at normal usage.
      Pros
      • Battery
      • Affordable
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Low RAM
      • cheap build
      Was this review helpful?10
      U
                
      By Uzma Haque on August 31, 2019
      One of the greatest budget smartphone out there. I absolutely loved the design its simple and neat.Camera setup is good too but it struggles in low light. Performance is smooth for most of the part but it might lag while heavy usage like gaming.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Design
      • Build quality
      • Smooth performance
      Cons
      • MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan B. Patil on August 18, 2019
      Redmi phone are gaining popularity because of its features at such an affordable price. Readmi note 7 has a huge display with the latest android version in it. It has an avergae performance which is okay in this price range and storage of 32GB. Battery backup is quite amazing as battery lasts for about 8-10 hours. It has a good camera quality overall a good phone at this range
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good battery life
      • decent display
      Cons
      • average front camera
      • okish speaker sound
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Keerthana M on August 11, 2019
      The only problem with Redmi 7 is the annoying ads which bugs me a lot. I love using this phone especially because of the attractive design and decent performance. I mean I am a heavy user and this phone is able to meet my demands. Don't expect mind blowing cameras though.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent performance
      • Long lasting battery
      Cons
      • Annoying ads
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Deokuliar on July 8, 2019
      It is the budget smartphone which is launched recently in the Indian market. The device is a perfect smartphone for those who are not willing to spend heavy bucks on a phone. Redmi 7 has a powerful processor packed right inside which can handle most of the tasks with ease. It has a decent battery backup that can give you enough juice to last for an entire day. On the other hand, the smartphone does have average build quality and average cameras. So, choose wisely.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Ganesh Bhagwat on July 8, 2019
      I don't like Xiaomi smartphones that much but I did buy this for my friend because he is a Mi Fan. I used it for couple of hours and here is what I think of it. The build quality is premium no doubt and the device feels solid in the hand. Also, I still hate the MIUI with those annoying ads in the apps. You can still go for this want if you don't care about the software.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Impressive performance
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divinitha Sreenivas on July 8, 2019
      A very slim, durable and fast smartphone. It's a value for money option according to me. The rear cameras are decent but the front one is not that good. I found the selfies turn out to be artificial and over saturated. I know a lot about cameras and let me tell you that this phone is no good in terms of it. If the camera is not your concern, then get this because of the excellent value it provides.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raja Mathanky S on July 8, 2019
      Good for those who're tight on the smartphone. Phone is of good premium quality and you will find no issue with it. In fact, UI is also more clean now and the ads are limited. Battery life is excellent. Cameras sucks though.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Premium quality
      • Excellent battery life
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil Prabhu on July 5, 2019
      I am a moderate user and I bought this phone and so far it is working perfectly for me. It never lags and I am able to do multi-tasking too. I use this phone as my primary device and I am happy with it. The call quality is also very good. I do hate the ads which keeps on popping up in the UI but what can you do about it.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • One day battery life
      • Good for moderate user
      Cons
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sunkara Harshavardhan on June 8, 2019
      It is the budget smartphone which is launched recently in the Indian market. The device is a perfect smartphone for those who are not willing to spend heavy bucks on a phone. Redmi 7 has a powerful processor packed right inside which can handle most of the tasks with ease. It has a decent battery backup that can give you enough juice to last for an entire day. On the other hand, the smartphone does have average build quality and average cameras. So, choose wisely.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?51
      S
                
      By Shreedhara B on June 8, 2019
      I didn't like the device much, as per my requirements it wasn't able to handle the multiple processes and gaming was just not fun on this device. It kept lagging and the battery also died very soon. I think it will be good for people with minimal requirements.
      Pros
      • Good design
      • Affordable
      Cons
      • Laggy performance
      • Lacks battery backup
      • Needs better processor
      Was this review helpful?41
      S
                
      By Shivaprasad. K. S on June 8, 2019
      All the things about this phone are decent and at this price. I am using this phone for a while now and so far I am having a great experience. It is sleek and thin. Goes through the apps hassle free so it is a good option for light usage.
      Pros
      • Affordable
      • Good battery backup
      Cons
      • Not competitive to bigger phones
      • Cameras are not great
      Was this review helpful?33
      G
                
      By Greeshma P on May 31, 2019
      Finally my favourite brand with gradient colour design phones. The phone is, of course, cheap but it still looks very dope to me. If you already have previous Redmi phone then don't buy it because I saw no changes. The phone is the same old with an updated processor. Sadly the ads are still here which sucks. Still a very affordable value for money phone according to me.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Gradient design makes it attractive
      Cons
      • Same old stuff
      Was this review helpful?15
      L
                
      By Lakshman Kumar on May 9, 2019
      At this price, there is no other better phone in my opinion. I am using this phone for a long time now and it is working pretty well for me. No lags, smooth app switching and insane battery. It even is sleek and thin. Best phone I've ever used at this price.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Great battery
      • Smooth and flawless experience
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?152
      R
                
      By Rahul munjal on May 8, 2019
      I am not a big fan of Xiaomi but this phone really does impresses me. I am using this phone for a while now and so far I am having a great experience. Didn't face any lags whatsoever. Even the battery life is decent on this phone. All the things about this phone are decent and at this price, this is a steal deal.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      • Very slim and sturdy looking
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?117

      Xiaomi Redmi 7 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          26,303  Ratings
          13,956 Reviews
        •           
          14,759
                    
          6,120
                    
          2,398
                    
          909
                    
          2,114
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            18  Ratings
            18 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            8
                      
            4
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            13,410  Ratings
            1042 Reviews
          •           
            8,326
                      
            2,761
                      
            1,109
                      
            394
                      
            820
          • 4.0/5
            17,484  Ratings
            17484 Reviews
          •           
            8,916
                      
            4,545
                      
            1,748
                      
            699
                      
            1,573
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page