• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Xiaomi Redmi Go Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Go User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 4,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        13 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Go. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Go, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Go (Total: 13)

      R
                
      By Rhea Anand on July 8, 2019
      It lags too much. Useless smartphone. App opens up very slow even when you are not using memory that much. Internal storage is also very limited so that sucks. The UI is clean and call quality is also flawless but the user experience sucks.
      Pros
      • Cheap price tag
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Laggy UI
      • App opens slow
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Sanjeevkumar M on July 7, 2019
      Xiaomi redimi go is the latest low range phone.I bought this phone as my secondary device and I am really impressed by this device.Firstly the battery life is insane as it can last for 2 days easily and it also charges a little faster.Then performance is also decent enough as it never hangs but it does lag sometime.
      Pros
      • good battery life
      • good charging speed
      Cons
      • average display
      • okish performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishanth S. Hegde on July 7, 2019
      Phone lags a lot and a lot in daily usage. Memory management is very poor on this phone and even the internal memory is very very low. Because of the 1GB of RAM, the entire phone works very slow. I liked the quality though which looks and feels very decent. Plus, the phone is very cheap to buy. Keep in mind that it will be very hard to use this phone because of lots of lagginess in the UI.
      Pros
      • Very cheap price tag
      • Looks sturdy and feels solid
      • Clean and simple UI
      Cons
      • Low RAM and Internal storage
      • Lags a lot
      • App opens up very slow
      Was this review helpful?10
      K
                
      By Karthik L on June 6, 2019
      At this cheap price tag, this phone is literally the best phone I've ever used. Very cheap and it does not even lag. The UI is very clean and simple which is good. Don't expect a much better camera and performance from it. The phone is still a decent choice in my opinion and you can use it as a secondary phone.
      Pros
      • Very cheap price tag
      • Clean and simple UI
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Abhinav Venkatesh on June 1, 2019
      I have one of the poorest experience with this phone. Never used a phone which lags a lot-lot. The phone sucks big time and is not a perfect device for an average user. The display is of poor quality and the phone feels very cheap in the hand. Poor cameras and average battery life.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Clean UI
      Cons
      • Poor performance
      • Cheap build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anuradha M. Nayak on May 26, 2019
      Redimi Go is a perfect phone if you need a secondary device.It has an amazing battery life , it also has a front camera and a back camera which are below average , it also doesnt have any fingerprint sensor.
      Pros
      • value for money
      • light in weight
      • great battery life
      Cons
      • no fingerprint sensor
      • below average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akhil Prasad on May 9, 2019
      This phone lags a lot and I guess that is due to the very low RAM and storage. For those who need more storage, this phone is not for you. The UI is very clean and minimal with Go edition apps. The phone is very slim, sleek and compact which is good for this price point. I would say buy this phone if you're a low-end user.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Clean and minimal UI
      • Slim and sleek
      Cons
      • Poor performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohammad haris on May 9, 2019
      I like this phone very much. At this price, you're getting lots of good stuff like smooth performance, good battery life and go edition software. There are very low ram and storage so this phone lags a lot. I restart this numerous time because of the lags. The app opens up very slow. For instance, I wanted to pay using Paytm and this simple step took me 15 minutes easily.
      Pros
      • Very affordable price
      • Sturdy build quality
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      • Low RAM and memory
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Anuj Sengar on May 7, 2019
      I wanted to buy a secondary phone for all the professional calls and messages. I decided to buy this phone since I was very tight on the budget. This phone surprisingly is working well for me. I know it lags a little but for me, it still does the job. For those who largely do calling, this phone would be a good choice. Don't expect much from it. In other departments, this clearly sucks.
      Pros
      • Very cheap price tag
      • Clean and light OS
      Cons
      • Not for average user
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Aman Singh on May 4, 2019
      I really like this phone since it is very cheap and still doesn't lag that much. The UI is very new and clean. You can't install a large number of apps or do heavy multi-tasking which sucks. This phone is for those who use their device for calling, messaging and a little bit of internet surfing. If you want to do anything more than that, then you will be heavily disappointed.
      Pros
      • Very affordable price tag
      • Go edition UI
      • Still works flawlessly
      Cons
      • Not meant for average users.
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Karuna Karan on April 28, 2019
      Best entry level smartphone with solid build quality and clean and minimal UI. I know the UI is very basic go edition but it still does the job perfectly. I am not happy with the performance though since it lags sometimes. The battery life is killer and I appreciate that. The phone could have been better but it is still a very nice option.
      Pros
      • Android Go edition
      • solid build
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Lags a lot
      Was this review helpful?10
      Y
                
      By Yatin Pandey on April 28, 2019
      The UI on this phone is very lightweight and clean with all the popular google apps. The RAM is very low hence the phone is not good for heavy usage. Even at moderate usage, you're going to encounter numerous lags which sucks. The display is just HD so watching movies on it is also not a that great experience. Buy Zenfone Lite L1 instead by adding 500 more.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Clean and minimal Go edition UI
      • Good for low-end users
      Cons
      • Lags even in normal usage
      • Poor display and cameras
      Was this review helpful?22
      I
                
      By Imran on April 21, 2019
      I should have researched a little bit more before settling for this device. I mean the phone works flawlessly since I am a very moderate user but for adding a little more money, I could have bought much powerful Redmi 6A. If you're very tight on the budget, then you can go with the device but remember one thing that it will lag under heavy multi-tasking.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Clean and light UI
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Cheap build quality
      • Not meant for heavy usage
      Was this review helpful?60

      Xiaomi Redmi Go Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          163,133  Ratings
          13,173 Reviews
        •           
          95,770
                    
          36,265
                    
          16,603
                    
          5,424
                    
          9,071
        • Pricebaba
          • 2.8/5
            13  Ratings
            13 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            2
                      
            7
                      
            3
                      
            1
          • 4.3/5
            163,120  Ratings
            13160 Reviews
          •           
            95,770
                      
            36,263
                      
            16,596
                      
            5,421
                      
            9,070
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page