• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 10,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 67 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        56 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 3, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (Total: 56)

      N
                
      By Nimish Verma on June 28, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Great phone of it's time and was really worth the money. The camera quality is amazing. The performance is non laggy. Battery life is very sturdy. It does heat up which is an issue
      Pros
      • Has finger print sensor
      • Camera is good
      • Non laggy performance
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • Heats up
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Venkat Ram Prakash on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is the third-gen device of the popular Note series from the brand. The smartphone offers great processor coupled with a good battery which gives killer backup. Your device will last you for an entire day even in heavy usage. The build quality and the cameras are something which I was expecting more from the brand. The build quality is not that great - it is quite similar to redmi 3.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • Average build
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Singh on April 2, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone 1 year ago. Satisfied with the phone at this price. I will not say it is a best buy but it is a handsome buy. You will never regret.
      Pros
      • Processor speed
      • Fingerprint scanner
      • 3GB RAM for smooth functioning
      • Camera quality
      • Metal body
      Cons
      • Camera is not so good in dim light
      • Hybrid slot
      • Heating issue
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amit Kumar on February 3, 2018
      Best buy. Bought this phone 1year ago. It's back camera is very good. Having a battery backup which can stand for 2 days. We can play heavy games in it without lagging. Good camera Great processor. Battery backup is awesome. Finger print sensor is very fast Fast charging. Easy connectivity. The Bad Camera is not so good in dim light. Sound volume is not up to the mark.
      Pros
      • Good camera
      • Great processor.
      • Battery backup is awesome.
      • Finger print sensor is very fast
      • Fast charging.
      • Easy connectivity.
      Cons
      • The Bad
      • Camera is not so good in dim light.
      • Sound volume is not up to the mark.
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shweta Suman on February 2, 2018
      This phone has an affordable price. It is stylish and has awesome features.
      Pros
      • Stylish design
      • Exciting features
      Cons
      • It hangs often
      • Battery drains quickly
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Nikhil Kumar on February 2, 2018
      My father bought this phone 1 years back on 10k . It was a budget phone for me but it's features were not less than any 20k phone .
      Pros
      • Fast processing , phone generally does not hangs
      • Sleek and slim design which is easy to handle
      • Good day light camera
      • Excellent battery backup lasts for a day
      Cons
      • Heating problem , phone generally heats frequently
      • Warning sign of screen covering between doing important things
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Gaonkar on January 24, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Nice buy in this range. If you are looking for a smartphone which can perform daily tasks with ease then Redmi Note 3 is for you. It hardly lags in performance.
      Pros
      • Performs daily tasks with ease
      • Does not lag during medium gaming
      • Smooth touch
      • Sleek design
      Cons
      • Few issues with the battery
      • Runs MIUI and not purely Android
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neelanjana Paul on January 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I have an amazing experience with this cell phone. Very reliable and strong battery life are the key features of this phone . Excellent choice in this range of price.Camera is good enough. Speakers are good.
      Pros
      • Amazing battery life
      • Nice metallic touch
      • Nice processor
      • Nice speakers
      Cons
      • No expandable memory
      • Screen gets cracked with a small fall
      • Heating issues some times.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghvendra on December 21, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It is the successor of Redmi Note 2 and is the top selling smartphone in India. The Note 3 has a stunning design with quick responding fingerprint sensor along with premium looking metal body. It has a Full HD screen with Gorilla glass.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Long lasting battery life
      • 3 GB RAM
      Cons
      • Decent camera
      • No slot for SD Card
      • No NFC
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rishabh Chhabra on December 19, 2017
      This phone is packed with features while the price is low. The overall performance is really smooth and the battery life is long. The phone supports fast charging as well.
      Pros
      • Fast fingerprint reader
      • Long battery life
      Cons
      • Build quality
      • No USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanmay Sharma on December 19, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Looking for a smartphone for all your daily task without shelling out heavy bucks? Xiaomi is the brand for you. As always, Redmi note 3 gives everything a smartphone user can ask for. From low usage to heavy users, this phone will not disappoint you. Battery life in this device is killer.
      Pros
      • Budget-friendly smartphone
      • Top of the line specs
      • Best for heavy users and gamers
      • Superb battery life
      Cons
      • Average camera performance
      • Build quality is acceptable not that great though
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivani Grover on December 13, 2017
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is a great phone arguably the best amongst the price range. The worst thing about Xiaomi is it's huge amount of preinstalled apps. There is a bit of a heating issue. Overall working of the phone is amazing.
      Pros
      • Battery life
      • Strong build quality
      Cons
      • Heating issue
      • Camera quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Laksh Chopra on December 13, 2017
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is a great phone for the given price. It provides a lag free use of the phone with its fast processor and high RAM. MIUI is not very user friendly. The phone comes with a lot of unnecessary stuff preinstalled.
      Pros
      • Good battery life
      • Fast processing
      Cons
      • Camera quality
      • Heating issue
      Was this review helpful?00
      Y
                
      By Yamini Nair on December 12, 2017
      It is light weight phone and i recommend it to everyone. It's battery power is also great. The brand itself has a great name in the market and it is very reliable.
      Pros
      • Light weight phone
      • Good quality speaker
      Cons
      • Hangs too much
      • Low video quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mehak Arora on November 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have the 32 GB version which has 50% more RAM than 16 GB one. The processing power makes it perfectly suited to gaming add to that a smooth touch and you get the perfect gaming mobile. The camera is superb and MI always gives something which no other brand can that being a user interface which is totally on point in the note 3 this makes a perfect combination for superb experience.
      Pros
      • Fast enough with 3GB RAM
      • Comfortable storage 32 GB
      • Fast charging
      • Gaming friendly battery life
      Cons
      • Gets heated fast
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pramit Mitra on November 26, 2017
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is an excellent value for money that has a great looking smartphone that does not let you down. I am very much happy with this phone because it is very much smooth when I play heavy games .The fingerprint scanner is at the back and it is very responsive and quick which is important for security
      Pros
      • Great looking phone
      • Battery that lasts
      • smooth performance
      Cons
      • Hybrid SIM
      • No quick charge support
      • Low light camera shots are bad
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sabika Syed on November 20, 2017
      My first ever phone from Mi, and believe me it's simply the best mid ranged smartphone from any company. It sports snapdragon 652 which is meant for heavy gaming. The camera is capable of clicking decent photos.
      Pros
      • Affordable mid range phone
      • Snapdragon 652 processor
      • Average rear camera
      Cons
      • Front camera
      • Location of fingerprint scanner
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohammad Raza on November 4, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Redmi Note 3 is a great phone with just a few flaws in it. It's screen size is huge making it difficult to use with one hand. The battery life is amazing and lasts more than just a day even with extensive usage, making it the best buy for someone with high daily usage.
      Pros
      • Battery
      • Fingerprint sensor
      Cons
      • Massive screen
      • Heating issue
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ahaana Kashyap on October 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone few days back. Metallic Body with finger print sensor are just the plus points.
      Pros
      • Premium metallic body
      • Good Display Quality
      Cons
      • Hybrid dual SIM slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mansi Goyal on October 26, 2017
      Love at first site! That's what happened with me when i came across this phone while surfing the net for new mobiles. Metallic Body with finger print sensor are just the plus points.
      Pros
      • 1. Premium metallic body, which as i said, was the first thing that drew my attention towards it.
      • 2. Good Display Quality with 1920×1080 pixels resolution.
      • 3. Ability to change Display properties which allows users to change reading mode, standard mode and more.
      Cons
      • 1. It comes with a hybrid dual SIM slot, which means that you can either put a second SIM or a microSD card in the secondary slot.
      • 2. Although the phone supports fast charging, but it lacks Qualcomm’s Quick Charge support.
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhanvi Kakkar on October 14, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I got this phone for my father on his birthday and am not much satisfied with its working.
      Pros
      • 1 Good picture quality
      • 2 4G enabled works well with jio
      • 3 Dual sim
      • 4 Touch unlock
      • 5 Good battery life
      • 6 Has mi remote which is sometimes very useful
      Cons
      • 1 Touch unlock does not work well
      • 2 Screen remains unresponsive many times
      • 3 Phone does not recognize touch many times
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Mazhar Ahmed on September 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The first phone I bought from my own earnings, this phone never disappoints to do all the tasks in time and pace. Feels really good to hold in hands, with a user-friendly interface of MIUI8. The fingerprint sensor works really good too.
      Pros
      • • Decent pricing
      • • Customisable MIUI
      Cons
      • • No USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neha Chanana on September 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One of the best phones I have used yet. Definitely in love with the Mi brand. The camera could have been better though.
      Pros
      • - Amazing battery, just charge once a day
      • - Sturdy
      • - Light weight
      • - Very fast and rarely hangs
      Cons
      • - Needs a better camera
      • - Less storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pranav Malhotra on August 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's probably one of the best-selling smartphones ever since the day it was launched. The phone's really good with MIUI 8 giving a wonderful user experience. Can't get enough of its amazing features. The fingerprint sensor is really good at the back. No memory issues as expandable storage option available.
      Pros
      • • Great display and design
      • • Amazing battery backup
      Cons
      • • Available in Flash Sale only
      • • Camera quality is not too good
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Akhil Kapoor on July 20, 2017 | Verified Owner
      My sister has been using this phone since almost a year and she is really satisfied with the performance. This phone comes at a really great price, pocket friendly, really easy to use user interface. Battery lasts for almost one day.
      Pros
      • • Fast processing with 3GB RAM
      • • Super HD display
      • • Customisable MIUI
      Cons
      • • Average front camera
      • • No USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Saba Qadir on July 15, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 features a full-metal body and a fingerprint sensor placed at the back below the camera. Good and appealing look.
      Pros
      • 1. Premium look.
      • 2. Good camera.
      • 3. Good battery life.
      • 4. Miui UI.
      • 5. Good RAM management.
      Cons
      • 1. No fast charging.
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Varun sharma on July 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Low price and good features! Provided a lot in this budget.
      Pros
      • 1.Metallic built.
      • 2.Good for multitasking.
      • 3.4G support on both SIM.
      • 4.Has Fingerprint sensor.
      • 5.OTG cable is supported.
      • 6.Camera is good.
      Cons
      • 1.Battery is Non-Removable.
      • 2. No expendable SD card is supported.
      • 3.16 GB variant is not a good.
      • 4.Display doesn’t have Gorilla Glass.
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pratidnya Borhade on July 1, 2017
      Once we use Redmi Note 3, it feels like the best product other than in market. This is the best Phone model for Battery with 4100 mAh. Having best camera quality. I feel so cool for internet surfing. best security thing is finger print sensor, no need to put any password which take our time. Best for selfie. You can use 2 phone at time with second space (help for privacy personal as well official).
      Pros
      • Good Battery with 4100 mah
      • Camera quality is good with
      • 16 MP and front 5 MP
      • Best colour option, switch mode (second space)
      Cons
      • Battery heating when we charge mobile
      • Can't use when we hide orange portion
      • Mi Cloud storage issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Devanshi Zaveri on April 14, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have a dark grey Redmi Note 3 32 GB. It has a 3GB RAM. It looks really classy and is a slim phone. It is light weighted. It has 16 MP back camera with a fine finger print sensor at the back for security purposes. It has a front 5 MP camera for clicking amazing selfies. It has good features for cheap. It also has a battery of 4100 MAh.
      Pros
      • 1. Good camera (both back and front)
      • 2. Decent price.
      • 3. Slim and light weighted
      • 4. Very good battery capacity.
      • 5. Finger print sensor and good classy look.
      • 6. Enough RAM
      Cons
      • 1. Sometimes has heating issues.
      • 2. Minor issues with finger print sensor too at times.
      • 3. Not enough cloud space for back up on MI account.
      • 4. Becomes slow in rare cases.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Sudarshan Jagannathan on April 11, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The phone comes with a 5.5in LCD screen with a pixel density of 401ppi. It also comes with a built in 1.8Ghz Qualcomm Snapdragon 650, which is Hexa-Core and 3GB Ram. This makes it fast and reliable and made it one of the best phones for its price. However, this phone is letdown by its poor battery life. The camera is below average and phones like Moto G4+/X+ or Oneplus X offer much better cameras at a competitive price. I also faced major microphone issues, and from enquiring with other friends with MI phones, it is common to have a dysfunctional microphone on an MI device. It also heats up a lot while charging. The Hexa-Core processor, though fast, needs more stability. All in all, an above average phone.
      Pros
      • Fast fingerprint scanner at a low price
      • Good display
      • Easy to use interface
      • Fast and reliable
      • Expandable memory available
      • Sleek and robust design
      • Sim slot for Nano as well as Micro sim
      • 5.5in display which is both convenient to carry and large enough
      • Comes with useful preinstalled apps like WPS office
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Average main camera, below average front camera
      • Heats up when charged
      • Issues with microphone (Case with more than one phone)
      • Unwanted Bloatware pre installed
      • Combo slot for SIM and memory card
      Was this review helpful?00

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          56  Ratings
          56 Reviews
        •           
          19
                    
          30
                    
          7
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            56  Ratings
            56 Reviews
          •           
            19
                      
            30
                      
            7
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page