• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 75 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        17 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB (Total: 17)

      S
                
      By Sakshi Kumari on September 20, 2019
      I bought this phone in 2018 the main thing why I buy this phone is that good battery backup and good camera and I got both things in this phone.and this is amazing phone made by mi company.
      Pros
      • Good storage 4gb ram and very good 64 gb internal storage
      • Good battery backup
      • Good rear camera
      Cons
      • Very bad front camera
      • Difficult to find service center
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham on February 26, 2019
      I am not gonna any other Xiaomi smartphone after buying this phone. Those annoying ads on MIUI are very irritating. When I paid for the phone then how come the company is annoying users with unexpected ads. On top of that, the phone sucks when it comes to build quality and design.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery
      Cons
      • Poor UI
      • Annoying ads in the software
      • Cheap design and build
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Digvijay Singh on February 20, 2019
      FullVision display? I dig this design on the Redmi Note 5. The phone feels heavy, chunky and cheap. The display is good but not the best. I liked the MIUI to some extent, but the annoying ads is really a cheap move. That is the reason why I am not using this phone anymore. I might install a custom ROM in future.
      Pros
      • Killer performance
      • Massive battery
      • Works smooth and flawlessly
      Cons
      • annoying ads on MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Valens Dsouza on January 13, 2019
      Redmi note 5 price is just 2k less than Redmi note 5 pro which has better hardware better camera better everything.This phone feels like forceful addition to the note series.Personally I loved the phone its camera is great.Battery life is way above average.Performance is very good.Overall its an great phone but I'll definitely suggest to go for Note 5 pro instead.
      Pros
      • Performance
      • great battery
      • fast charging
      • good camera
      Cons
      • Note 5 pro is better with less price gap
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sakshi on December 26, 2018
      A power packed device at an affordable price tag. MIUI comes with a lots of helpful features. Software is no doubt is the best part of this device. Cameras and display quality sucks though. Using this for a long time now, never faced any big issue.
      Pros
      • Powerful device
      • MIUI is very interesting
      • Rich of features
      Cons
      • Average camera
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nidhi on November 5, 2018
      I was not expecting a lot for a 13k, but I couldn't have been more wrong about this phone. Camera quality isn't the best, but it's not horrible by any means. I highly recommend it. Insane battery life, the interface is clean and intuitive, the camera is superb. overall Excellent phone, great performance for the price.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Great battery life
      • Quick Charge 3 support
      Cons
      • Dated microUSB 2.0 port
      • Limited camera Manual controls
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deblina Paul on October 27, 2018
      I purchased the Redmi Note 5 the moment it was up for flash sale. I've been using this device for a long time now. I am a very intensive user and this device keeps up to my speed all the time. It has a super processor which runs heavy PubG without any heating or lagging. The smartphone is not great when it comes to cameras. If you are a heavy user then you can get this product. Xiaomi, as usual, did a fantastic job with this one.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deeksha Gupta on September 30, 2018
      If you care about the performance more than the user experience, then you might like Xiaomi Redmi Note 5. The smartphone comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of storage which is enough to give you amazing performance. It comes with a fast processor which is good at number crunching. Although, I would recommend the pro version which will deliver much more better performance
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Killer battery life
      • Superb display
      Cons
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pankaj Pawar on September 29, 2018
      A good looking phone with small bezels and vibrant screen. The hardware isn't super powerful, but is highly efficient. Little gaming can be done on it. The battery is HUGE and gives the best backup in this class. The downside of this phone is its kind of bulky and heavy.
      Pros
      • Small bezel design
      • Vibrant screen
      • Great battery life
      • 24 MP selfie camera
      Cons
      • Bulky and heavy
      • The MiUI isn't something everyone might like
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kamlesh Birle on September 29, 2018
      Best budget smartphone ever it offers all the essential and high-end specification that the one is looking for. The camera performance is daunting compared to the other phones of the same segment. Build quality is great, runs smoothly never slows. There would no regrets after buying this phone. Really recommend this phone. At this price point, this device worth every single penny of yours.
      Pros
      • Great display
      • Good performance
      • Decent battery life
      Cons
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankita Rusia on September 28, 2018
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 feels good in the hand thanks to the solid build quality. Really a great phone in this price range, great camera, and mind-blowing display. Battery life is one of the things that impressed me on this phone. Build quality is great, the device runs smoothly never slows down. The battery life is awesome and the speaker is really loud. Really recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Impressive battery life
      • Great performance
      • Good, bright display with 18:9 ratio
      Cons
      • Average camera quality
      • No fast charging - limited to 5V/2A
      • microUSB, instead of USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      p
                
      By payal gala on July 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Literally the best smartphone that you can get in 11k price range. This phone has an amazing 6" display and has a premium build. Camera has decent performance. If you have some extra bucks to add to your budget go for Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro.
      Pros
      • Big battery life
      • Screen On time more than 10hr easily
      • Powerful processor
      Cons
      • Pricing as compared to Note 5 pro this should have been more cheaper
      • Front camera not so great
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shailey Jain on July 26, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Redmi Note 5 is one of the most popular pocket sizes in terms of money smartphones at this price range. It comes with all the good feature a phone should have. It is a good choice
      Pros
      • camera is good
      • Battery life is also supportive
      • Processor is also decent
      Cons
      • Poor Build Quality
      • Presence of bloatware
      Was this review helpful?02
      S
                
      By Sunil Thakre on July 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Redmi Note 5 is one of the most popular budget smartphones at this price range. It comes with competitive pricing and decent specs making it the popular phone. It has one of the best battery backup packed inside and runs on custom UI which everyone loves no doubt. The cameras are average but it is not that bad. You can still get good shots in the daylight conditions. If you're still looking for an alternative you can go with Asus zenfone Max Pro M1.
      Pros
      • Great cameras
      • Decent performance
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?12
      S
                
      By Sujeeth on July 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 is a good option if you're tight on the budget but I don't personally go with Xiaomi devices because of their build quality and UI. Xiaom is degrading their build quality as well as software day by day. This device comes with the good processor and battery life and that's it. There are other brands like Honor which has much better cameras and build quality at the same processor.
      Pros
      • Good processor
      • Great battery life
      Cons
      • Average build
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?21
      S
                
      By Shobhit Permar on June 2, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Redmi Note 5 is value for money, one of best hardware you can get with this price range. the camera works pretty well so as the speakers, A killer phone in this price range. The phone runs on MIUI OS which is really user-friendly and I like it very much, MIUI provides some awesome features. Overall I don't have any complaints with the slim body design. Get this device if you want Has every latest spec without spending heavy bucks.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Good battery life
      • Above-average camera quality
      Cons
      • Preinstalled bloatware
      Was this review helpful?21
      R
                
      By Rakesh Ghadge on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Redmi Note 5 is the best budget smartphone which you can get in 2018. Using this device for two weeks now, I am really happy with it. The device has a great camera and solid build quality, it is impressive all in all it is a worthy buy for you. The bezel-less design,powerful processor and a good camera, not just on paper but in the experience as well. The phone is slightly heavy but with time you will feel comfortable using it.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Cameras under daylight are good
      Cons
      • Cameras under low light are not up to the mark.
      Was this review helpful?90

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          353,333  Ratings
          39,997 Reviews
        •           
          237,383
                    
          71,593
                    
          21,084
                    
          7,002
                    
          16,271
          • 4.4/5
            353,316  Ratings
            39980 Reviews
          •           
            237,381
                      
            71,588
                      
            21,076
                      
            7,000
                      
            16,271
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            17  Ratings
            17 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            5
                      
            8
                      
            2
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page