Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,190  
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro (Total: 11)

      M
                
      By Meghana M N on June 2, 2019
      Redimi 6 pro is a phone which might look a perfect device on paper but it is.Firstly this device heats up a lot , i do a lot of gaming and i am facing serious frame drop due to this.Then the camera is also very average.Then the display might look good but it has a very bad resolution.Overall it is a very average phone and i wont recommend it.
      The Good
      • okish battery backup
      • okish camera
      The Bad
      • bad display
      • bad performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Atul Kumar on May 4, 2019
      My parents gifted me this phone on my birthday and i have to say i am very impressed by this device as it is a beast when it comes to performance as it never lags and i can play pubg on high graphics very easily , then the display is also crisp enough to have great viewing angles and the resolution is also good the camera and the battery life could have been better.
      The Good
      • good display
      • value for money
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Romit Gurung on April 1, 2019
      Redmi phones are known for their high performance and affordable price system. The new redmi note 6 pro is way too good as it offers too much in too less. It has dual rare as well as dual front camera. Apart from it its too classy. Have a 6.2 inches display you can stream videos in high resolution. Its battery lasts too longer that i don't even need a power bank. I liked it too much.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • great built quality
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nirmal Sharma on March 29, 2019
      Xiaomi redimi 6 pro is a great package as it comes with everything. The display is bezel less which gives the phone a very premium look, the built quality of this device is also very premium, the battery life could have been better but it can last for a day under moderate usage, the camera is also good as it clicks satisfactory pictures overall it is a great device.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ritika Jain on February 26, 2019
      When everyone is going with teardrop notch, Xiaomi is using old notch design. Even the bezels on the sides are very thick. I don't l̥ike the build quality at all of this phone. The UI sucks and is still not improved. Those annoying ads are still there. This is it, I am not going to buy any other Xiaomi phones from now own. Xiaomi sucks a lot.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      • Annoying ads
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Saha on February 21, 2019
      There is no doubt that redmi has owned so much customers in so less time beacuse of Its high performance and affordable price system. The new redmi note 6 pro is way too good as it offers too much in too less. It has dual rare as well as dual front camera. Apart from it its too classy, it has a 6.2 inches display you can stream videos in high resolution. Its a power house as its battery lasts too longer that i don't even need a power bank.I liked it too much.
      The Good
      • good resolution of display
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • heating issue
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?61
      R
                
      By Rohit Basu on February 18, 2019
      Xiaomi’s redimi series are supposed to be mid range flagships but redimi 6 pro isn’t good enough. It just doesn’t have anything new , the display is almost the same as last year, the camera quality is also average as last year even the battery life also isn’t that good so all it has a minor processor jump which isn’t good enough so if you are looking for a new device then go for note 5 pro and save some money.
      The Good
      • Good display
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • no major change
      Was this review helpful?63
      User Image
                
      By Kanika Sharma on February 6, 2019
      A very good smartphone with a sleek finish, excellent camera, and good battery life. Performance could be a bit better, but a true bargain at this price nonetheless.
      The Good
      • Sleek Finish
      • Excellent Camera
      • Battery life
      The Bad
      • low Performance
      • not durable
      • Slightly big
      Was this review helpful?70
      S
                
      By Shreya Srivastava on January 30, 2019
      Xiaomi note 6 pro is a great device but it doesn’t have any such major improvements than its predecessor. It has a great performance, the front dual camera makes sure you click some awesome selfies and the battery life is also very decent, it has a hybrid slot which makes you choose between either having an extra sim or extra memory space.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • good screen quality
      The Bad
      • has a hybrid sim slot
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?73
      S
                
      By Shubhneet Jain on January 30, 2019
      Xiaomi note 6 pro is a beast. I was using note 4 pro earlier and when this phone launched I thought it was high time and i should upgrade my phone. Firstly i was lucky enough to get this phone on the first flash sale and i have loved this phone since the day it has been delivered to me. This phone just seems so smooth to me , then the battery backup on this phone is insane it can last upto 2 days depending on the usage, it has a beautiful display with vivid colour and the cameras on both the side are decent enough to click hood pictures.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      • has a hybrid sim tray
      Was this review helpful?45
      D
                
      By Danish Rehman on January 11, 2019
      I have been using this phone for 2 months now not faced any major problems till now.Its processor feels slow sometimes when doing many multiple tasks at once.Front camera is impressive loved it.Back camera is not the best in this range but its its also not the worst.I like its massive battery it easily lasts 1.5 days.
      The Good
      • Front camera
      • Color choices(blue/red)
      • Fast charging
      • Huge Battery
      The Bad
      • processor could have been better
      • back camera
      Was this review helpful?182

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          153  Ratings
          153 Reviews
        •           
          77
                    
          44
                    
          12
                    
          5
                    
          13
          • 4.1/5
            142  Ratings
            142 Reviews
          •           
            73
                      
            38
                      
            12
                      
            5
                      
            12
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            6
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            1

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page