• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 12,690  
      Out of Stock!
    • 85 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro (Total: 11)

      M
                
      By Meghana M N on June 2, 2019
      Redimi 6 pro is a phone which might look a perfect device on paper but it is.Firstly this device heats up a lot , i do a lot of gaming and i am facing serious frame drop due to this.Then the camera is also very average.Then the display might look good but it has a very bad resolution.Overall it is a very average phone and i wont recommend it.
      Pros
      • okish battery backup
      • okish camera
      Cons
      • bad display
      • bad performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Atul Kumar on May 4, 2019
      My parents gifted me this phone on my birthday and i have to say i am very impressed by this device as it is a beast when it comes to performance as it never lags and i can play pubg on high graphics very easily , then the display is also crisp enough to have great viewing angles and the resolution is also good the camera and the battery life could have been better.
      Pros
      • good display
      • value for money
      Cons
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Romit Gurung on April 1, 2019
      Redmi phones are known for their high performance and affordable price system. The new redmi note 6 pro is way too good as it offers too much in too less. It has dual rare as well as dual front camera. Apart from it its too classy. Have a 6.2 inches display you can stream videos in high resolution. Its battery lasts too longer that i don't even need a power bank. I liked it too much.
      Pros
      • great battery life
      • great built quality
      Cons
      • average camera
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nirmal Sharma on March 29, 2019
      Xiaomi redimi 6 pro is a great package as it comes with everything. The display is bezel less which gives the phone a very premium look, the built quality of this device is also very premium, the battery life could have been better but it can last for a day under moderate usage, the camera is also good as it clicks satisfactory pictures overall it is a great device.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good camera
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ritika Jain on February 26, 2019
      When everyone is going with teardrop notch, Xiaomi is using old notch design. Even the bezels on the sides are very thick. I don't l̥ike the build quality at all of this phone. The UI sucks and is still not improved. Those annoying ads are still there. This is it, I am not going to buy any other Xiaomi phones from now own. Xiaomi sucks a lot.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • Poor UI
      • Annoying ads
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Saha on February 21, 2019
      There is no doubt that redmi has owned so much customers in so less time beacuse of Its high performance and affordable price system. The new redmi note 6 pro is way too good as it offers too much in too less. It has dual rare as well as dual front camera. Apart from it its too classy, it has a 6.2 inches display you can stream videos in high resolution. Its a power house as its battery lasts too longer that i don't even need a power bank.I liked it too much.
      Pros
      • good resolution of display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • heating issue
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?62
      R
                
      By Rohit Basu on February 18, 2019
      Xiaomi’s redimi series are supposed to be mid range flagships but redimi 6 pro isn’t good enough. It just doesn’t have anything new , the display is almost the same as last year, the camera quality is also average as last year even the battery life also isn’t that good so all it has a minor processor jump which isn’t good enough so if you are looking for a new device then go for note 5 pro and save some money.
      Pros
      • Good display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • no major change
      Was this review helpful?63
      User Image
                
      By Kanika Sharma on February 6, 2019
      A very good smartphone with a sleek finish, excellent camera, and good battery life. Performance could be a bit better, but a true bargain at this price nonetheless.
      Pros
      • Sleek Finish
      • Excellent Camera
      • Battery life
      Cons
      • low Performance
      • not durable
      • Slightly big
      Was this review helpful?70
      S
                
      By Shreya Srivastava on January 30, 2019
      Xiaomi note 6 pro is a great device but it doesn’t have any such major improvements than its predecessor. It has a great performance, the front dual camera makes sure you click some awesome selfies and the battery life is also very decent, it has a hybrid slot which makes you choose between either having an extra sim or extra memory space.
      Pros
      • great battery life
      • good screen quality
      Cons
      • has a hybrid sim slot
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?83
      S
                
      By Shubhneet Jain on January 30, 2019
      Xiaomi note 6 pro is a beast. I was using note 4 pro earlier and when this phone launched I thought it was high time and i should upgrade my phone. Firstly i was lucky enough to get this phone on the first flash sale and i have loved this phone since the day it has been delivered to me. This phone just seems so smooth to me , then the battery backup on this phone is insane it can last upto 2 days depending on the usage, it has a beautiful display with vivid colour and the cameras on both the side are decent enough to click hood pictures.
      Pros
      • great battery life
      • good performance
      Cons
      • no fast charging support
      • has a hybrid sim tray
      Was this review helpful?45
      D
                
      By Danish Rehman on January 11, 2019
      I have been using this phone for 2 months now not faced any major problems till now.Its processor feels slow sometimes when doing many multiple tasks at once.Front camera is impressive loved it.Back camera is not the best in this range but its its also not the worst.I like its massive battery it easily lasts 1.5 days.
      Pros
      • Front camera
      • Color choices(blue/red)
      • Fast charging
      • Huge Battery
      Cons
      • processor could have been better
      • back camera
      Was this review helpful?182

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          617,914  Ratings
          54,223 Reviews
        •           
          416,229
                    
          132,562
                    
          34,706
                    
          10,465
                    
          23,950
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            6
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            1
          • 4.5/5
            617,350  Ratings
            53659 Reviews
          •           
            415,916
                      
            132,418
                      
            34,668
                      
            10,443
                      
            23,905
          • 4.2/5
            553  Ratings
            553 Reviews
          •           
            309
                      
            138
                      
            38
                      
            22
                      
            44
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page