Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 92 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB (Total: 9)

      R
                
      By R Hariharan on July 8, 2019
      Perfect value for money smartphone which you will like a lot. The phone feels premium in the hand but is large so I am not comfortable holding it. There is no problem with the UI and performance. I play games and they generally dont't lag or stutter. Camera is also decent and battery life is excellent. There are few ads in the UI which is kinda annoying
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Attractive look
      • Decent battery life
      The Bad
      • No fast charger bundled
      • Annoying ads
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lancelot Trevor Quadras on May 7, 2019
      I am not a big fan of Xiaomi but this phone is really good value for money option. I bought this phone for my dad last week and it is working pretty well. He likes the overall in hand comfort. The phone does show lots of ads in the UI but well what can you do about it? A good phone even for hardcore users according to me.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Powerful specs
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Pahuja on May 4, 2019
      To be honest, I found nothing new in this device except for some minor upgrades like processor and design change. I switched from Redmi Note 6 to Redmi Note 7 and I guess I should not have done it. Apart from the desin, I feel nothing new. Though phone still works fluently, lagless and delivers solid experience.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Killer battery life
      • updated design and build
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manum on April 28, 2019
      I don't recommend Xiaomi smartphone because personally, I hate their build quality and especially their custom skin which shows annoying ads in the system. Even though the phone is capable in terms of performance, the cameras still suck. A good phone but not meant for those who prefer impressive user experience.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Impressive performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads
      • Average build
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vikash on March 31, 2019
      this will be the first time that I've ever recommended a Xiaomi phone. I hate their phones because of cheap build quality and poor user experience. With this phone, both things have improved a little. The phone feels a little more premium now. The processor is powerful as expected and the best part cameras are now superb.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Powerful processor
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?11
      P
                
      By Param Negi on March 31, 2019
      Thin bezel design with a small notch on the front - the phone looks very good from the front. This time even the display is of high resolution. The cameras are far better than the previous Redmi note series phone. MIUI still sucks because of those annoying ads in the UI. ignoring that, this is still a must buy value for money phone.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Premium build
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads in MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mehtab Khan on March 26, 2019
      After using Redmi Note 7, I can say that Xiaomi did an amazing job plus I can see there is a major update on this. The design is now premium and looks good too. Also, the display is very bright and sharp meaning you will enjoy using it. If you're into selfies, you will be happy with this phone but only during daylight conditions. Sadly, there is no fast charger and there are too many bloatware.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Good battery life
      • Bright and sharp display
      • Good cameras under daylight
      The Bad
      • Fast charger not bundled
      • Preinstalled bloatware
      • Average low-light camera quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravinder Singh on March 26, 2019
      Best budget phone in the market right now. Just look at the design, the phone looks so premium. I like the new small notch design. Although I am still jot sure about the quality. Apart from that, this time even the camersd works pretty decent.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Bright display
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?03
      L
                
      By Laksh on March 21, 2019
      A very slim, durable and fast smartphone. It's a value for money option according to me. The rear cameras are decent but the front one is not that good. I found the selfies turn out to be artificial and oversaturated. I know a lot about cameras and let me tell you that this phone is no good in terms of it. If the camera is not your concern, then get this because of the excellent value it provides.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?02

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.9/5
          182  Ratings
          182 Reviews
        •           
          85
                    
          47
                    
          20
                    
          1
                    
          25
          • 3.9/5
            173  Ratings
            173 Reviews
          •           
            84
                      
            44
                      
            15
                      
            1
                      
            25
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            3
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page