• WE LOVE
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 94 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        33 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro (Total: 33)

      A
                
      By Anjali Kapoor on September 19, 2019
      It is masterpiece provided by mi company , it is very good nd very cheaper in cost than other..And it is also very soft to use. Its features are also very good.
      The Good
      • Storage is very good
      • Battery is very good
      • Camera is very good
      The Bad
      • Phone hangs from camera.
      • Charging takes more time
      • Sometimes it suddenly hang
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ritu Gautam on September 13, 2019
      I recently switched from Moto to Note 7 PRO. It’s really a different experience. Using for last 2months and a nice phone for average users, very good battery backup, no lagging or hanging, good screen, size also handy. Worth to buy and use
      The Good
      • • Excellent battery life- 4000mAh capacity
      • • Type -C reversible port
      • • Support QC 4.0
      • • Powerful processor SD675
      • • Stunning glossy design
      • • Rear camera beast in terms of detailing
      • • Corning Gorilla glass protection on both front and rear
      The Bad
      • • NO Dedicated SD Card
      • • No Real fast charging
      • • MIUI with the ADS
      • • No Widevine L1 certification
      • • Plastic involved in the build
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Arindam Dasgupta on August 31, 2019
      I have been using this phone for 2 months now not faced any major problems till now.Its processor feels slow sometimes when doing many multiple tasks at once.Front camera is impressive loved it.Back camera is not the best in this range but its its also not the worst.I like its massive battery it easily lasts 1.5 days.
      The Good
      • Front camera
      • Fast charging
      • Huge Battery
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      • has a hybrid sim tray
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Amith Ganesh on August 31, 2019
      A very good smartphone with a sleek finish, excellent camera, and good battery life. Performance could be a bit better, but a true bargain at this price nonetheless.
      The Good
      • Sleek Finish
      • Excellent Camera
      • Battery life
      The Bad
      • low Performance
      • not durable
      • Slightly big
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By R.V.Tejaswini on August 19, 2019
      This is the best-looking smartphone at this price which manages to handle Pubg Mobile pretty easily. The build quality is very top-notch and you're going to like that very much. The rear camera is 48MP so you can expect impressive photography. The battery life can last for an entire day. There are few things which you need to keep in mind such as annoying ads and no fast charger in the box.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • 48MP Rear camera
      • Top-notch build
      • Long battery life
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads
      • No fast charger in the box
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Nishanth on August 19, 2019
      Still a solid phone in my opinion. I was quite tight on the budget so I decided to go buy this one and I am very much impressed with it. I play Pubg a lot and this phone is capable of handling it very well. I am also a heavy multitasker and this phone handles that well too. There is no problem with battery life since it lasts for an entire day.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for Money
      • Impressive performance
      • Handles Pubg Mobile very well
      The Bad
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By R U Rajath on August 18, 2019
      Redimi not 7 pro is an awesome phone.After failing to order this phone from first 2 flash sale i was finally successful in the 3rd sale.It has a very good camera which is the sole reason why i bought this phone, the rear camera is 48MP and it clicks awesome pictures , the front camera is not so good and at the same time not that bad, battery life is very good, built quality could have been better.
      The Good
      • good camera
      • good battery life
      • good display
      The Bad
      • average speaker
      • average front camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By G Rachan on August 11, 2019
      Loved the smartphone because of the premium design and decent performance. I play Pubg Mobile on the phone and it runs very smoothly. The battery life can give you a juice for an entire day easily on a single charge. There are tons of useful features in the UI such as copy otp and qr code in camera.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Decent battery life
      • Lots of cool features
      • Good cameras
      The Bad
      • Heating issues
      • Too many ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhavana C on August 11, 2019
      Xiaomi does make some decent budget smartphone. I really like this one because it is able to handle all my workload. I do heavy gaming and multitasking on a daily basis and this phone handles that with ease and no lags. It also looks and feels very premium in the hand which is the reason why I went with this phone in the first place. Go for this phone if you want everything at a budget price.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Premium design
      • Handles Pubg well
      The Bad
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sridhar Krishnan K on August 3, 2019
      I bought this phone for its camera mainly and i'm impressed by it to be honest. Camera is obviously the best feature of this phone but all the other features are great too the performance is superb gaming experience is very smooth. The display is amazing. Sound quality is superb. This is the best phone i ever owned.
      The Good
      • Great camera
      • bezel less display
      • Nice sound quality
      The Bad
      • MIUI ads
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shilpashree M on August 2, 2019
      This phone definitely got some good camera performance . The display is very nice and battery lasts longer. The performance has not imporved much from Redmi note 5 pro but i'm quite liking this phone. The design feels premium and overall its a superb phone. The new MIUI is filled with ads if just there was a way to fix that it would've been perfect
      The Good
      • Great battery
      • 48 MP camera
      • Screen
      The Bad
      • MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Priyashaa Naayan on July 8, 2019
      Yesterday bought this phone. The device looks very amazing in blue colour with a shiny glass back. The UI is clean now and the performance is up to the mark. There is big bump on the rear cameras which sucks. Phone is a little big and heavy making it uncomfortable to hold. The battery life as expected is fantastic.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Decent battery life
      • Attractive design
      The Bad
      • Few ads in the UI
      • Camera bump
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By A Praneet Kumar on July 4, 2019
      he Redmi Note 7 Pro is the most refreshing Redmi Note upgrade till date. At this low cost, it has something for everyone. A good camera, best in class performance, impressive battery life and a new design. Xiaomi, once again, raises the bar for the entire segment.
      The Good
      • Handy design
      • Quick Charge 4.0
      • Solid performance
      • Impressive battery life
      • Reasonably priced
      The Bad
      • Hybrid SIM slot
      • Heats up while gaming
      • Ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajeev R. Prasad on June 8, 2019
      It can take over the budget smartphone market very easily as it boasts best features, be it the processor or the cameras or be it the battery backup. The price as usual is very reasonable which is affordable as well
      The Good
      • Best camera in it's range
      • Amazing design and build quality
      • Incredible performance
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Praveen Kumar. P on June 8, 2019
      Best budget smartphone at the moment. 48 MP camera sensor. Beautifully designed and never lacks in performance. Not stock android so it might annoy you. Battery backup is amazing and can last a day without any hassle.
      The Good
      • Gorgeous design
      • Amazing camera
      • Huge battery backup
      The Bad
      • Not stock android
      • Reliability issues
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Shyla Singh on June 1, 2019
      I hate Redmi devices to be honest. Thought of giving this brand another chance but again I left disappointed. Lots of annoying ads in the UI completely ruins the entire user experience. I do love the cameras but for the poor user experience, I am going to sell this phone no matter what. Don't buy this cause the experience is very third class.
      The Good
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor user experience
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sahana Somaiah on June 1, 2019
      I bought this phone because of the fact that it has a 48MP camera on it. I liked the camera although it was not 48MP level quality for sure. I like the way it feels in the hand and according to me, it doesn't feel cheap at all. I play pubg all day and not a single time I ever faced any type of issue whatsoever. A perfect phone in this price in my personal opinion.
      The Good
      • Feels very premium
      • Impressive cameras
      • No lags whatsoever
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashhar Husain on May 26, 2019
      Note 7 is a phone from which you will have a lot of expectations but this phone isnt worth the wait.Firstly it is so hard to book this device in the flash sale,then after i received the phone it looked okish i am not the fan of the notched display.Overall it is a pretty average phone with okish performance.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • bad battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amit on May 26, 2019
      Note 7 pro is the latest and greatest phone offered by the brand xiaomi. I was lucky enough to buy this phone from the mi store.This phone has an awesome display with crisp angles , then it also has an amazing battery life ,even the camera is great but it doesn't have any fast charging support and also no slot for a memory card.
      The Good
      • great display
      • value for money
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • no water proofing
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?01
      J
                
      By Jaymine Shah on May 9, 2019
      This is a great phone if you're ready to ignore the cameras on it. Cameras are on the average side according to me. The premium design is something to fell in love with. The battery life is long lasting. So far, I never witness any lags during my usage. One thing which I hate is the annoying ads in the MIUI software.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Long battery life
      • Smooth performance
      The Bad
      • Heats up during gaming
      • Too many ads in MIUI
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rapper Maddy on May 9, 2019
      Everything about this phone is great and is far better than any other phone. The build quality, display, performance and battery life all are just fantastic. That 48MP camera is a big gimmick and it does not work like that so keep that in mind.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Best phone at this price
      • No lags and flawless experience
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Ankit Jain on May 7, 2019
      That 48MP camera thing is just a gimmick. The phone still clicks photos with average quality. I tried using Pro mode even and that mode is very slow on this phone. You will get annoyed with it. The rest of the stuff like performance, battery and even build is pretty good on this phone ut those cameras, they're just attention-grabbing feature.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Solid build
      • Overall good performance
      The Bad
      • 48MP is a gimmick
      • Pro mode is very slow
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Krishna Gujjeti on April 28, 2019
      Value for money smartphone with solid performance and killer battery life. There is a quick charge 4.0 feature which is very fast and works very fluently. it does heat up a little during charging and gaming. The annoying ads in the UI suck and destroys the entire experience. The impressive battery life is also one of the good thing about this phone.
      The Good
      • Solid performance
      • Impressive battery life
      • Value for money
      • Quick Charge 4.0
      The Bad
      • Heating issue while gaming
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ranjith on March 31, 2019
      it has one of the best rear cameras at this price point. The front camera is okayish according to me. The selfies are oversaturated in terms of colours and all. apart from that, the phone delivers an overall impressive user experience with a powerful processor and killer battery life. Even the build quality is pretty amazing this time.
      The Good
      • Impressive performance
      • Solid build
      • Rear camera is amazing
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneet on March 31, 2019
      The bezels are a little thick on the side. The small notch does look attractive to me. That 48MP rear camera is a nice thing to have. You can also flaunt that feature in front of your friends. The phone UI still sucks lol and it needs a lot of improvements, to be honest. I returned this phone because of the UI only.
      The Good
      • 48Mp rear camera
      • Impressive performance
      • Premium build
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sachin Choudhary on March 31, 2019
      I am very impressed by this phone from Xiaomi. I don't like Xiaomi very much but this phone does have some pretty good stuff inside. That 48Mp rear camera clicks some of the nice shots which are good. Even the quality is somewhat improved and now feels less cheap and more premium.
      The Good
      • 48MP rear camera
      • somewhat premium build
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sushil on March 31, 2019
      I bought this phone for my dad and he is an average user who needs smooth experience with okayish cameras. This phone perfectly fits his need so i bought it for him. The phone does offer smooth experience but cameras are not that great. Also, there is no fast charging which sucks. Overall a good phone for those who're tight on budget.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Decent performance
      • Solid build
      • Killer battery
      The Bad
      • Cameras could have been better
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prashant Nainwal on March 29, 2019
      Redimi note 7 pro is a new device and i was lucky enough to book it in the first flash sale. The phone has a very beautiful display as the teardrop notch looks very beautiful and gives the phone a very premium look, the performance of the phone is also very good and i can easily play pubg on it without any lag. Great device would recommend this to everyone.
      The Good
      • good design
      • good display
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • has a hybrid sim tray
      Was this review helpful?3020
      P
                
      By Pardeep Rana on March 29, 2019
      That 48MP rear camera is very impressive, to be honest. I wish that there was an ultrawide angle lens but at this price, one should not expect that. MIUI is decent but still lacks lots of stuff. Those annoying ads in the system app is literally a crappy user experience. I do like the performance, battery and display on this thing.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Impressive performance
      • Display is bright and lively
      The Bad
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?85
      A
                
      By Aditya Sisodia on March 27, 2019
      That 48MP rear camera is absolutely stunning and incredible. The phone is very solid and feels premium and is definitely a value for money options. I am not sure about the performance since I am not a heavy user. But I can tell you one thing which is that Pubg runs on it smoothly. Battery life is good but it could have been better.
      The Good
      • 48MP Impressive rear camera
      • Solid build quality
      • Pubg runs well
      The Bad
      • Battery could have been better
      • MIUI sucks
      Was this review helpful?1610

      Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          626,363  Ratings
          56,343 Reviews
        •           
          428,110
                    
          132,216
                    
          30,902
                    
          9,738
                    
          25,394
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            33  Ratings
            33 Reviews
          •           
            7
                      
            11
                      
            12
                      
            2
                      
            1
          • 4.0/5
            210  Ratings
            210 Reviews
          •           
            123
                      
            39
                      
            8
                      
            2
                      
            35
          • 4.5/5
            626,120  Ratings
            56100 Reviews
          •           
            427,980
                      
            132,166
                      
            30,882
                      
            9,734
                      
            25,358

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page