• hrs
  • mins
    Xiaomi Redmi Y3 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Redmi Y3 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        18 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Redmi Y3. If you own Xiaomi Redmi Y3, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Redmi Y3 (Total: 18)

      V
                
      By Vijay Mishra on January 10, 2020
      At this price, this is a great device. My only concern is with the RAM, It would have been better if it was more. Overall it's a good device.
      Pros
      • Camera is great
      • Battery backup is good
      Cons
      • Display is average
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anisha S on August 31, 2019
      All the things about this phone are decent and at this price. I am using this phone for a while now and so far I am having a great experience. It is sleek and thin. Goes through the apps hassle free so it is a good option for light usage.
      Pros
      • Affordable
      • Good battery backup
      Cons
      • Not competitive to bigger phones
      • Cameras are not great
      Was this review helpful?00
      O
                
      By Omang Sachan on August 19, 2019
      Bought this phone because of the so-called camera performance but left completely disappointed. The phone is good in terms of all the except but for me the camera is the number one priority. The battery life is also very impressive and can last for you an entire day. The thing which you're going to hate is the annoying ads present all over the software.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Long lasting battery
      • Good performance
      Cons
      • Disappointing cameras
      • Annoying ads
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Khushal Sancheti on August 11, 2019
      Go for this device if you want impressive camera performance. The front camera clicks some of the best selfies at this price. Not only this, the performance is also very good. I can play pubg mobile on medium settings without any lags. There is no fast charging which I miss a lot.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Selfie cameras is impressive
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Custom skin needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dhruv Agrawal on August 11, 2019
      The device looks very attractive in real life and you will love using it because of the compact form factor. The phone runs smoothly and has lots of cool features thanks to the MIUI software. The battery life is top-notch and can last you for an entire day on an average user. Camera sucks though so keep that in mind before making the right decision.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Impressive performance
      • Long battery life
      Cons
      • Cameras sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prakruthi Manjunath on August 8, 2019
      Xiaomi is that kind of brand which makes the impossible possible.The same goes for Y3 as it has so many features at an unbelievable price. It has a very awesome camera, then the battery backup is also very good & so is the performance but the display could have been better.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good battery life
      • good camera
      Cons
      • average display
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumaiyyah Nizam on August 3, 2019
      If you like to capture a lot of pictures then this is the phone for you. The camera are superb but it lacks in performance. The design is attractive and its build is of good quality.I really liked the screen the notch looks very good and back panel is stylish too. The battery life is good too. I just think this phone lacks performance everything else is just perfect.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Good back panel design
      • Nice design
      • affordable
      Cons
      • decent performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shiva Kumar.P on August 2, 2019
      This might be one of the best looking phone at this price . It not only looks good but also feels premium too. The front camera is exceptionally good. Performance is smooth and snappy. It can handle dozen of apps at same time. The battery life is decent and it can last a day on single charge. Its value for money.
      Pros
      • premium looks
      • front camera
      • battery
      • price
      Cons
      • none
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghunandan M S on July 8, 2019
      Bought this for my sister because it has a better selfie cameras. After a lot of research, I went with this phone. It has very premium feel and looks attractive. Battery life is also excellent. I didn't get any chance to play Pubg on it so don't know about performance.
      Pros
      • Selfie camera is good.
      • Excellent battery life
      • Attractive design and look
      Cons
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?01
      N
                
      By Nivedha S on July 7, 2019
      I love the design factor of the Redmi Y3 which is why I was first inclined towards it. Also, the phone feels very sturdy and solid in the hand and is very compact. As usual, the battery life is excellent on this phone and so is the selfie camera. There is no fast charging support which sucks since I am always in a hurry. Performance and cameras are also poor so choose wisely.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Excellent battery life
      • Good selfie camera
      Cons
      • No fast charging support
      • Average performance
      • Poor rear cameras
      Was this review helpful?01
      V
                
      By Vishwambhara on July 4, 2019
      Xiaomi finally decided to bring good sets of cameras in the budget series with Redmi Y3. The smartphone comes with a decent camera sensors on the back as well as on the front. In terms of performance, it's still rocking the latest processor giving decent performance. The build quality is the only problem you're going to see in the devices.
      Pros
      • Great cameras
      • Decent performance.
      Cons
      • No water proofing
      • okish performance
      Was this review helpful?01
      J
                
      By Jyotsna Prasad on June 6, 2019
      Loved the fact that I got gradient back design with thin bezel on the front at such an affordable price. Redmi Y3 is, no doubt, my day to go smartphone which I really love. It is cheap, doesn't lag, the software is smooth except some annoying ads. It's a value for money smartphone in my opinion.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Smooth performance
      Cons
      • Cheap build
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By G. Gagan on June 5, 2019
      Loved the thin bezel and teardrop notch design on this phone. But design is not the only thing that matters. In performance wise, the phone lags a little bit. There are annoying ads in the UI which is very terrible. Battery life, as usual, is damn impressive. Although the camera sucks on this thing.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Latest design
      Cons
      • Laggy experience
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?23
      A
                
      By Anushreya Mahapatra on June 3, 2019
      Bought it because of the cheap product price. But in reality, the phone is not cheap at all. It feels very premium in the hand and is compact so yeah I really like the overall quality it is giving. Not only that, the phone has not lag not even once in my 3 months of continous usage. Really loving how it is working so well for me
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • No lag so far
      Cons
      • Annoying ads in UI
      Was this review helpful?94
      A
                
      By Akshay Kumar on June 1, 2019
      Loved the design and build quality at this price. Phone is very slim very perfect for those who likes to hold premium phone. Even the battery, camera is great. I like to flash custom ROM and the support for this phone is very great.
      Pros
      • Affordable price
      • Superb phone
      Cons
      • Average camera
      Was this review helpful?15
      A
                
      By Abhishek Vijeev on June 1, 2019
      Bought this phone because of its amazing selfie camera. I like the clicked photos which look very real and does not have any artificial element. Not only that, this phone is very affordable and still looks attractive and premium to me. I would definitely recommend this phone but you should remember that the performance is very mediocre.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Good battery life
      • Selfie camera is superb
      Cons
      • Annoying ads in the UI
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?23
      V
                
      By Vinit Bagdai on May 30, 2019
      Xiaomi didn't impress me with their new budget phone. There is nothing new in my opinion. Everything is same old be it build, features and design. The so-called super selfie camera isn't super at all. The clicked photos feel very artificial to me. I ended up giving this phone to my mom cause there was nothing new in this.
      Pros
      • Affordable price
      • Good battery
      Cons
      • Nothing new
      • Average camera
      Was this review helpful?108
      Y
                
      By Yash Sharma on May 8, 2019
      If you can ignore the performance and can settle for average, then this would be a great phone for you. For the first time, I actually liked the build quality of Redmi phones. That glass back looks so attractive. Display sucks though. Cameras are amazing on this thing. Not only that it has fast charging what else you expect at this price.
      Pros
      • Fast charging
      • Great cameras
      • Attractive design
      Cons
      • Okayish display
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?154

      Xiaomi Redmi Y3 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          38,069  Ratings
          20,112 Reviews
        •           
          22,765
                    
          9,137
                    
          3,001
                    
          1,027
                    
          2,136
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            18  Ratings
            18 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            8
                      
            4
                      
            3
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            19,478  Ratings
            1521 Reviews
          •           
            12,176
                      
            4,301
                      
            1,512
                      
            467
                      
            1,022
          • 4.2/5
            18,573  Ratings
            18573 Reviews
          •           
            10,586
                      
            4,828
                      
            1,485
                      
            557
                      
            1,114
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page