• WE LOVE
    Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm Price In India
  • Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 25,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 93 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        20 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm. If you own Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm (Total: 20)

      P
                
      By Puneeth Prahlad on August 18, 2019
      I previously owned the apple watch original and after using it approximately for 3 years I thought it was time to upgrade so i went ahead and bought the latest Apple Watch series 3 from the apple store. Design wise both the watches look 100% identical like you just can’t tell or differentiate between them. But the major difference is in the performance this apple watch is like 20 times faster than the first generation which makes the watch experience even more flawless. Battery life is still pretty low and the activity tracker isn’t that precise as it should.
      The Good
      • accurate activity tracker
      • decent battery life
      • charges very fast
      The Bad
      • display is pretty normal
      • very light in weight
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pranav Vajapeyam on August 8, 2019
      Apple watch series 3 is a must buy product.If you have an iphone then you need to have an apple watch only due to its connectivity and features.It has a heart rate sensor, then you can also pick up calls from the watch itself and reply from the watch too.
      The Good
      • good design
      • good built quality
      The Bad
      • lags a bit sometimes
      • average battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      Y
                
      By Yash Sheth on July 4, 2019
      Perfect size for those who have a small wrist. I went with the 42mm size for the same reason. Loving the watch so far. It's a little expensive but according to me it worth every single penny. I like the square design of Apple more than the round design of any other smartwatch. There are lots of cool features like Fitness Tracking, Notifications on watch, Replying text from the watch itself and much more.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Perfect for iPhone user
      • Solid build quality
      • Lots of cool features
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishwas G M on July 4, 2019
      I am using this smartwatch with my iPhone XS Max and I gotta tell you the overall Apple ecosystem is amazing. The battery life is very impressive and I love the brilliant display. Since I am a fitness enthusiast, this watch comes in very handy for me. One thing which I hate is the fact that I can't use it with my second Android phone. Also, Siri is not that polished.
      The Good
      • Amazing battery life
      • Brilliant display
      • Best for fitness enthusiasts
      The Bad
      • Does not work with Android
      • Siri sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chandra Kirthi S on July 1, 2019
      This is one of the great smartwatches out there.The insight i get from this watch are very helpful and helps me to keep my health in check and encourages me to workout more.The screen is great and its bright too, visibility is not an issue anymore in any lighting condition.
      The Good
      • Comfortable
      • Fits well with apple ecosystem
      The Bad
      • Bit expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kevin Jude Concessao on June 6, 2019
      If you have an iPhone then you should definitely go with this watch because you will be missing out on lots of cool stuff. This watch will help you with your health tracking which is very helpful if you work out quite often. Also, you can see all the notifications on your watch and reply to most of them. It is waterproof so one less thing to worry about.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Waterproof watch
      • Impressive health trackng feature
      The Bad
      • Not compatible with Android
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Joel Kiran Kumar on June 6, 2019
      Bought this for my Android smartphone but sadly it didn't work very well. Turns out it is not compatible with Android devices. I ended up selling it. So far, I did like the build quality, design and the fact that it is waterproof. Even the UI is very clean and minimal that you will find it every easy to use.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Waterproof
      • Brilliant display
      The Bad
      • Not compatible with Android
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Guru Pranav Shanubhog on June 5, 2019
      GPS is a very useful feature for me in this watch. I use it almost on regular basis. It is waterproof so I wear it all the time. Build is very premium and it is comfortable to wear. I sometimes forget that I am even wearing a smartwatch. It's a must have tech for anyone.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive battery life
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Ganesh J. Vernekar on June 5, 2019
      Ended up breaking this watch within a couple of months. The build quality is very cheap and the watch is very expensive. Apart from good fitness related features, there is nothing good in this smartwatch in my opinion. It is only compatible with iPhone which is sad.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Excellent battery life
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chintan Saxena on June 5, 2019
      The 38mm size is a little bit small for me personally but still, I ended up buying it because it was falling under my budget. Loved the seamless connectivity of watch and my iPhone. Tried to use it with my Android - it does but the lack of features sucks. The display, connectivity, features everything is top notch. No doubt the best smartwatch for iPhone right now.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium design and build
      • UI is very clean and minimal
      The Bad
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashutosh Singh on June 5, 2019
      I went with the non-cellular version because I know I am not going to use call features on watch that much. The GPS, on the other hand, comes in very handy especially when I am driving on unfamiliar roads. What I love the most about this watch is the fact that it has an amazing battery life and does not even compromise on other features. A must-have gadget for every iPhone user.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • GPS feature is very useful
      • Excellent battery life
      • Lots of cool features
      The Bad
      • Little bit pricey
      • Not compatible with Android
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshay on June 1, 2019
      Perfect smartwatch for an iPhone user. I am using it with my iPhone X and it works flawlessly. It has so many features. I control my entire phone from my watch. It has made my life very easy. Tried using it with my Android phone didn't work so perfectly though. According to me, smartwatch is a must have tech and this one especially for an iPhone user.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Lots of cool features to play with
      • Best for fitness enthusiasts
      The Bad
      • Not so compatible with Android
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rakheshwar Kundu on March 31, 2019
      If you have an iphone then you need to have an apple watch as it is just so useful and powerful at the same time. It has an activity app which tells you how much have walked in a day how much calories you have burned and the heart beat tracker tracks your heart beats accurately.
      The Good
      • great design
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • the watch is very fragile
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Debojyoti Banerjee on February 26, 2019
      Apple makes great devices. Apple watch series 3 is no different, it has a very beautiful display , then the heart rate sensor is also very accurate. Overall it is a great smart watch and would totally recommend this to everyone.
      The Good
      • Great design
      • Very accurate
      The Bad
      • Bad battery life
      • Very fragile
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tushar Bhaskar on February 6, 2019
      The look of this watch is great and sleek and it has amazing features. It's even shock resistant and has wireless charging feaure available. The battery life is also good and does not take long to charge. Amazing smart watch with some of the very best features!
      The Good
      • WiFi, Bluetooth, GPS connectivity supported
      • Shock proof
      • Water resistant
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Does not support voice calling
      • Heavy body
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Priyasha Gupta on February 6, 2019
      The smartwatch is amazing, I carefully selected this smartwatch to gift it to my son, easy to say he was really happy to receive it, while selecting the watch as now having used it, I feel that the watch is really comfortable to wear, it is elegant in its design and the quality is durable. The sound quality is nice and the watch is quite durable, he has been using it for about 4 months now and there are minimal scratches on the watch. The battery backup of the watch is low, it should’ve been higher. I found the user interface to be too complex to understand.
      The Good
      • Comfortable
      • Durable
      • Nice design
      The Bad
      • Battery life too low
      • Complex user interface
      • Doesn’t work with iOS
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Suhani Saigal on February 5, 2019
      I’m very pleased with the product, and although its expensive, it offers all the world class features one expects from an Apple product. The big bright screen, long battery life and fantastic fitness features make it an extremely satisfying purchase.
      The Good
      • Big screen
      • Battery life
      • Wide variety of fitness features
      The Bad
      • Only iPhone compatible
      • High price
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manan Jindal on November 12, 2018
      Apple Watch Series 3 is an overall great smartwatch but it only is compatible with iPhone which sucks. It has one of the best battery life for this price point. The display is clear and bright with good resolution and sensitivity. It is packed with tons of fitness and other features. You will find it very useful in daily usage.
      The Good
      • Good smartwatch battery life
      • Clear, bright screen
      • Fantastic fitness features
      The Bad
      • Only iPhone compatible
      • Siri still patchy
      • High price for 4G model
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kavi15 on June 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Its one of the best smartwatches one can buy. It lets you stay connected everywhere. Displays accurate data and information.
      The Good
      • Display quality
      • Connectivity
      • Good battery life
      • Fitness tracker
      The Bad
      • Expensive price
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nihilika Jain on April 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Best smart and fitness watch out there. Its doing the twin function of smartwatch and fitness watch. Although expensive but value for money. It has made my running and walking routine easier with all metrics on your wrist. I can't say much and it can only be experienced. Buy it, you will not regret
      The Good
      • Class-leading build quality
      • Super bright, sharp display.
      • Great battery life
      • Valuable new fitness features.
      • Siri feels more useful
      • Apple Pay is still super useful
      • Capable of ditching iPhone for short periods of time
      • Adds barometer to GPS and swim proofing
      The Bad
      • Cellular connectivity problems
      • Battery life is average on LTE
      • Call quality can vary
      • Siri doesn't always work
      • Apple music streaming not yet ready
      Was this review helpful?10

      Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38mm Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.9/5
          20  Ratings
          20 Reviews
        •           
          4
                    
          11
                    
          3
                    
          2
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            20  Ratings
            20 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            11
                      
            3
                      
            2
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page