• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Not Available
    Apple Watch Sport 42mm Price In India
  • Apple Watch Sport 42mm User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 22,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 95 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple Watch Sport 42mm. If you own Apple Watch Sport 42mm, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple Watch Sport 42mm (Total: 10)

      User Image
                
      By Kunal Kashyap on March 22, 2018
      This is hands down the best smartwatch ever.
      Pros
      • Gorgeous construction which gives a very reliable feel to the watch
      • Hot swappable straps allows you to match your personality with the watch
      • In built speaker and microphone lets you call and take calls from your watch
      • Can store music locally and play over Bluetooth
      • Extremely accurate when it comes to fitness tracking
      Cons
      • Battery life (not more than 1 day)
      • Expensive
      • No GPS receiver
      • Expensive interchangeable bands
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Sharma on February 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Great smartwatch from Apple. Amazing performance and bright display makes it convenient for daily usage. It has great connectivity with the iPhone and it is very helpful in keeping track of your fitness, notifications and calls.
      Pros
      • Great design
      • Comfortable fit
      • Amazing performance
      • Excellent display
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • A bit expensive price tagb
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Apeksha Budhia on February 3, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is a nice watch but very expensive considering the fact that the features it is offering are also offered by apple competitors for a much less price.
      Pros
      • Water proof
      • Amazing display
      • Very accurate fitness tracker
      Cons
      • Very expensive
      • Not very good battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Laksh Sacchar on January 17, 2018
      The watch is very beautifully constructed. It is very helpful in sending and recieving calls via iphone. It also has a music storage option for playback over bluetooth. The best smartwatch one can buy
      Pros
      • Water and swim proof
      • Built in GPS
      • Brighter, more readable screen outdoors
      Cons
      • High price
      • No sleep tracking
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raj Valecha on October 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One of the amazing product of Apple.
      Pros
      • Display is amazing
      • Water resistant
      • Dust resistant
      Cons
      • Battery life is a big issue
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?11
      A
                
      By Aayushi Gupta on October 8, 2017
      It was gifted to be by my husband and I am in love with it since I first looked at it!
      Pros
      • I am a fitness freak so it helps me keep track of my fitness.
      • Apples display are always the best
      Cons
      • Price quotient is too high!
      • Battery plays the major role in cons.
      Was this review helpful?02
      S
                
      By Shreya Charaya on October 8, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I got this watch for my brother a week ago. He is fond of watches so I thought apple would be the most appropriate to buy. But I don't think I would buy this watch again as it has many competitors serving the same purpose in a lesser value.
      Pros
      • 1. Solid fitness tracker
      • 2. Fantastic display
      Cons
      • 1. Battery life (not more than 1 day)
      • 2. Expensive
      • 3. No GPS receiver
      • 4. Expensive interchangeable bands
      Was this review helpful?01
      T
                
      By Tuheena Jha on October 7, 2017
      I bought it a week earlier. It's just okay. Buy this only if you want a apple smart watch!
      Pros
      • Solid fitness tracker
      • Smart notifications for calls and messages
      Cons
      • Battery life sucks.
      • No round dial available.
      Was this review helpful?01
      R
                
      By Rakesh Saxena on October 7, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's a nice watch. I bought this a month ago.
      Pros
      • Can store music locally and play over Bluetooth
      • In built speaker and microphone
      • Look of the watch is good as its Apple!
      Cons
      • Battery issues
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Mamta Rai on August 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Nice watch
      Pros
      • * Gorgeous construction which gives a very reliable feel to the watch
      • * Hot swappable straps allows you to match your personality with the watch
      • * In built speaker and microphone lets you call and take calls from your watch
      • * Can store music locally and play over Bluetooth
      • * Extremely accurate when it comes to fitness tracking
      Cons
      • * Battery life lasts only one day
      • * Watch bands' availability outside the United States is scarce
      • * App loading speed is really low
      • * Interface can be confusing even to the most ardent Apple users
      • * Limited Watch faces and apps in general
      Was this review helpful?01

      Apple Watch Sport 42mm Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.0/5
          10  Ratings
          10 Reviews
        •           
          4
                    
          3
                    
          2
                    
          1
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            3
                      
            2
                      
            1
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page