• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3 Price In India
  • Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 6,995  
      Out of Stock!
    • 95 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        24 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3. If you own Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3 (Total: 24)

      S
                
      By S Shamanth Bhargav on August 18, 2019
      If you are looking for a smartwatch which looks like a regular watch and yet works better than most of the smartwatches out there then this is the one for you.It is very budget friendly , the display is also very good and it has very accurate fitness tracking.
      Pros
      • good display
      • value for money
      Cons
      • speakers are not that loud
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shravya A Bhat on July 9, 2019
      I purchased this watch recently but it isn't good enough for me. I use this with my iPhone but connecting it everyday is a mess as i have to manually connect it every day , then its battery life is also very bad as it can last for a day and i also doesn't have a bright display.
      Pros
      • good resolution
      • good performance
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • bad connectivity
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pooja G on July 7, 2019
      At this price, there is no other decent smartwatch in my opinion and that is the reason why I went with this one. Plus, the watch looks attractive and premium so I can wear it also at the fancy location. I do wish there were more health-related features and lots of apps are still half baked. In fact, the battery life is also very poor and I had to charge it every single day.
      Pros
      • Looks attractive
      • Perfect for a casual user
      Cons
      • Limited health related features
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pavithra Bai U P on July 7, 2019
      This smartwatch is very perfect for those who prefer premium and fancy looking design. The watch looks like any other normal watch but is, in fact, a smartwatch. There are lots of features to play with but the app opens up a little slow. Display is also very impressive and you will love the touch sensitivity. It is very light so you can wear it for much longer time. I personally wear this watch the entire day on regular basis.
      Pros
      • Premium and attractive looking
      • Lots of cool features
      • Very lightweight
      Cons
      • Apps open up slow
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aakanksh R on July 4, 2019
      Apart from the size, I love everything about this watch. I should have gone with 46mm. There is one another issue with this watch which is the poor battery life. It just received an update and after that this watch is now much better than ever. The animations and color is very brilliant.
      Pros
      • Premium and comfortable
      • Rotating bezel is unique
      • Smooth touch
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By V.Sruthi on July 4, 2019
      As fashionable smartwatches go, there's a lot to like about the Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3. It's attractive, well made, waterproof and available in a choice of finishes and band styles. Shame about the battery life, lack of hardware features and sometimes slow performance when connected to a phone/WiFi
      Pros
      • Bright screen
      • Stylish design and quality build
      • 22mm swappable straps
      • Wear OS is improving
      • Programmable buttons are useful
      Cons
      • Battery life isn't great
      • Charging time is far too long
      • Functions missing when paired with iPhone
      • Can be slow at times when using data/WiFi connection
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By V.Indrajit on July 3, 2019
      An attractive fashion-focused smartwatch that almost delivers all of the smartwatch basics. It’s well made, looks good and delivers most of the fundamental smartwatch experience. It’s just a shame there’s no Google Pay support. If you’re looking for something for sports, however, then this isn’t the watch for you.
      Pros
      • Attractive design and premium materials
      • No 'flat tyre'
      • Replaceable straps
      Cons
      • No NFC
      • Takes ages to charge
      • Fiddly charger
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jainam M on June 6, 2019
      Bought this smartwatch because it was affordable and looks very stylish. I am very much in love with it and I can't get on to my day without it having on my wrist. The high res display is very very attractive. It is waterproof so I use it during my swimming lessons. I do miss the NFC and the battery life is very poor.
      Pros
      • Stylish design
      • Affordable price tag
      • High res display
      • Waterproof
      Cons
      • No NFC
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hemapriya.R on June 6, 2019
      Fossil did a decent job with this watch in my opinion. I've been using this watch for a long time now. There are good things about it as well as bad. Speaking of good stuff, I like the display, stylish design and the programmable buttons. I do hate the battery life which is very poor and the time it takes to charge completely is very slow which is very annoying.
      Pros
      • Bright screen
      • Looks stylish and premium
      • Programmable buttons
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • Slow charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divya Agarwal on June 5, 2019
      Bought it, used it and sold it. Useless smartwatch in my opinion. There are very limited apps on the store and the features are also very basic. Only good thing about this watch is the design and build. In my opinion, with lack of so many features, it is not really a smart watch. Rest is up to you.
      Pros
      • Premium design and build
      • Impressive display
      Cons
      • Limited sets of apps and features
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhargava Bodas on June 5, 2019
      Perfect smartwatch for me and it totally suits my lifestyle. I like to have my accessories match my daily outfit and since it looks premium, it goes with all of my outfits. Not only that, this watch helps me a lot during a workout. I can track calories burned, intensity, heartbeat and lots of stuff. Using this watch has reduced the time I spent on my phone since I can access all the notifications on the watch.
      Pros
      • Premium smartwatch
      • Impressive build quality
      • Fitness features
      • Notifications on watch
      Cons
      • A little expesive
      • Software is limited
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anjani Barhanpure on June 2, 2019
      Loved this smartwatch because of the fact that it goes well with all my outfit - be it casual or formal look. Lots of smart features to play with. You can also reply to the text from the watch which is insanely cool. The battery backup is average though.
      Pros
      • Premium smartwatch
      • Lots of cool stuff to play with
      • Perfect for both casual and formal look
      Cons
      • Average battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akanksha A. Kamble on June 1, 2019
      I am a huge smartwatch collector. I like to own different smartwatches. I have Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3 in my collection too. Bought it because it looks very premium and is perfect for when I go to a party and casual outfit. It does have limited smart features but it compensates for the look. Go for it if you're looking for premium design
      Pros
      • Premium looking watch
      • Light and comfortable
      Cons
      • Limited smart features
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suhash on March 31, 2019
      Buy this smartwatch only if you prefer the premium look over features. It lacks lots of features which another brand like Samsung and Apple is offering. But for sure the watch looks and feels expensive in the hand. Also, the build quality is very good and it will last you for a long time.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Superb quality
      Cons
      • Limited features
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jenny on March 5, 2019
      I bought this smartwatch because of its look and design. The watch feels and looks very stylish and premium. not only that, it is very light and comfortable to wear for longer times. There are limited features which suck but in terms of looks and design, this watch has stolen my heart. The fitness related tracking is not that accurate so keep that in mind.
      Pros
      • Fossil brand name
      • Premium smartwatch
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • Fitness tracking is not that accurate
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjay Gupta on February 26, 2019
      If you want to buy a premium looking smartwatch for your phone, then this particular model is a best fit. I liked the amazing build quality. The watch is very comfortable in the hand and is light. It does lack various features but in the look wise, this watch is killing the competition. Get it if you care about looks.
      Pros
      • Amazing build quality
      • Comfortable and light
      Cons
      • Lacks various features
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vaibhav Maheshwari on February 9, 2019
      This product is the sleekest fitness tracker that I've come across. It packs tons of features in its compact size and comes at a reasonable price. This device comes with heart rate monitoring, built in GPS system, sleep tracking etc. This product has an amzing battery life.
      Pros
      • : Sleek and not at all bulky
      • Amazing battery life
      • Great features
      Cons
      • Bit expensive
      • Mediocre sound quality
      • No phone notification
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Prerna Singh on February 6, 2019
      Its more than a smartwatch as it has a SIM card slot. Means for internet connectivity and making voice calls or sending messages you don’t have to rely on smartphones. No any pairing is necessary as it has phone book, call logs, messages etc.
      Pros
      • sim card slot
      • Play music independently
      • Impressive battery life
      • Useful rotating bezel
      Cons
      • bluetooth version is 3.0
      • Battery isn't amazing
      • Still pricey
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Mukul Aggarwal on February 5, 2019
      Nice watch under 20,000. Classic look and better than Apple Watch. Many features available and 24 hours battery backup
      Pros
      • Android and apple support
      • 24 hours battery
      • Touch display
      • Premium quality
      Cons
      • No light sensor
      • Thick as compared to Apple Watch
      • Google play not available
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Riya on December 27, 2018
      One of the good looking smartwatch which you can find at this price range. The watch looks beautiful and is perfect for those who want to flaunt off the style. The round display is very bright and I loved the idea of programmable physical buttons. The battery life is average which is the case with all the watches. There is no Google Pay or NFC which sucks
      Pros
      • Beautiful, metal design
      • Bright, round display
      • Programmable physical buttons
      Cons
      • So-so battery life
      • Lacks Google Pay
      • Could be slightly slimmer
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepak Bali on November 12, 2018
      Fossil Gen 3 Q Explorist is a premium smartwatch which comes with an amazing build quality. It is made up of metal which feels solid and looks beautiful. The Bright, round display has good color accuracy. It has tons of features for you to play with. The physical buttons is programmable giving you the power to customize it. The battery life is average which is the case with every other smartwatch.
      Pros
      • Beautiful, metal design
      • Bright, round display
      • Programmable physical buttons
      Cons
      • So-so battery life
      • Lacks Google Pay
      • Could be slightly slimmer
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishant Dixit on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Fossil Q Explorist is another smartwatch in the market which directly competes with the likes of the popular smartwatch in the market. It comes with a stylish design and impressive build quality which other makers are not able to achieve at this price. The buttons are programmable which is a nice addition to enhance your overall experience. With all this good stuff, you will have to compromise on other such as battery life.
      Pros
      • Bright screen
      • Stylish design and quality build
      • 22mm swappable straps
      • Wear OS is improving
      • Programmable buttons are useful
      Cons
      • Battery life isn't great
      • Charging time is far too long
      • Functions missing when paired with iPhone
      • Can be slow at times when using data/WiFi connection
      Was this review helpful?00
      l
                
      By lekha on May 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I wanted an attractive smartwatch to use with an android device that will blend in a work or play at an affordable price. I didn't find another option other than Fossil Gen 3Q. The lack of NFC, GPS and heart rate sensor is reflected in the price. The build quality is excellent and you’ll find yourself wanting to show it off, though it may be too chunky for smaller wrists. This watch is definitely worth buying.
      Pros
      • Excellent and stellar design
      • Good display
      • Easy to use
      • Rotating crown
      Cons
      • Mic didn't always pick up my voice commands immediately
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Roopesh Singh on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Nothing matches this watch for the price. This watch is a worthy contender but then that doesn't come with Android Wear, so not the best for app support. An extension of your phone on your wrist and a total value for money product in the 10k+ range.
      Pros
      • Excellent built quality (Feels like a luxury watch)
      • Excellent watch faces (fossil stock which are reminiscent of their analog watches)
      • Loud speaker for making calls and listening to music
      • WiFi connectivity
      • Leather strap is of good quality
      • Button feels tactic to use
      • Battery life is decent
      Cons
      • No ambient light sensor unlike the previous generation
      • Flat tire at the bottom
      • Lacks screen guard as it's not sapphire crystal and hence it's prone to scratches
      • Loud speaker is a bit faint to my liking. Gear S3 is louder
      • No hear rate sensor nor is there GPS
      • Android Wear is much more user friendly
      Was this review helpful?00

      Fossil Q Explorist Gen 3 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          93  Ratings
          32 Reviews
        •           
          47
                    
          28
                    
          11
                    
          1
                    
          6
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            24  Ratings
            24 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            10
                      
            9
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            69  Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            43
                      
            18
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            6
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page