• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB Price In India
  • Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB. If you own Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB (Total: 9)

      V
                
      By Varun Dhiman on May 4, 2019
      Firstly i had very mixed opinions about buying the ipad 9.7 as I wanted a tablet but ipad just have good screen and built quality there isn’t much you can do on it. But as it turns out I was wrong and this device is a complete beast and i am just so loving it fluidity, then the camera quality is also insane plus it might look bulky but get an apple protection cover and it looks fantastic and is even easy to carry.
      Pros
      • great display
      • great performance
      Cons
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Garima on April 28, 2019
      If you're looking for a durable tablet in the market, there is nothing better than the iPad Pro. They look premium, classy and adds up to the professional feel. This is one of the reasons why I bought an iPad. I love reading books and this tablet really is perfect for that. It is a little bit expensive but totally worth it.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Looks very classy and professional
      • Decent battery life
      Cons
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ruhail Sarma on April 1, 2019
      Apple ipad pro is a beast device as it has an amazing processor, then the display also has a very good resolution and picture quality and a good refresh rate also.Apple ipad doesn't have a lot of useful apps for it.
      Pros
      • huge display
      • great resolution
      Cons
      • very fragile
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gaurav Gautam on March 31, 2019
      Apple is the best option when it comes to a perfect tablet. It is slim, lightweight and feels premium in the hand. The clean and minimal design always looks professional. The display is very good and is perfect for consuming media on it. The iOS as usual is a wonderful experience.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium build quality
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Anuj Choubey on March 20, 2019
      Best tablet which you can buy at this price tag. Apple is ruling the tablet game to be honest. Everything is good in this tablet except the poor battery backup. I largely use it for watching movies and reading e-books. It is a little expensive but there is no other good option in the market. Get it for the premium, slim and incredible user experience.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium, slim and light
      • iOS is way too impressive
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?10
      U
                
      By Urmila on March 5, 2019
      I don't like the iPhones that much but I am afraid the same can not be said for iPad. I always love the iPad because of the large retina display. Watching a movie on this thing is a delightful experience. I also like to read a lot and this tablet is perfect for that. The battery life is poor which sucks.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Large retina display
      • Perfect for reading books
      Cons
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Shreya Mukhopadhyay on February 19, 2019
      The pro variant of iPad from Apple is very great when it comes to display, battery and overall user experience. After using this, I am now a big fan of Apple's mobile operating system. I love to watch movies on the massive retina display which is a very delightful experience. The internal storage is very low so yeah I am facing huge storage issues cuz of that.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Large impressive display
      • No lagging issue whatsoever
      • Amazing and beautiful operating system
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Komal Varshney on October 22, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Apple is slowly transforming its iPad into a 2-in-1, and while this new tablet may not be a laptop replacement, it's more than simply an iPad Air 3. It's best used with pro-level accessories like the Smart Keyboard and Pencil, but it gets even more expensive.
      Pros
      • Easy to handle
      • True Tone display is gorgeous
      • 256GB configuration
      Cons
      • iOS shows its limitations
      • Expensive starting price
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rubal on September 10, 2017
      Bought it for Rs.45,000 , good product
      Pros
      • Good battery
      • Touch ID sensor
      • Good sensor
      Cons
      • Camera
      • Sound quality
      Was this review helpful?01

      Apple iPad Pro 9.7 WiFi Cellular 32GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          382  Ratings
          73 Reviews
        •           
          291
                    
          53
                    
          11
                    
          3
                    
          24
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            2
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.5/5
            373  Ratings
            64 Reviews
          •           
            289
                      
            51
                      
            6
                      
            3
                      
            24
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page