Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED Price In India
  • Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 22,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 75 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED. If you own Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED (Total: 9)

      L
                
      By Lov Chopra on January 27, 2019
      The best affordable smart TV. Although I am very confused about the after sales service. I bought this because it fits right into my budget. It is a smart tv what else you need at this price range. I like how slim, light and modern it is. Again not sure about the customer service. Buy it at your own risk.
      The Good
      • Smart tv
      • affordable price tag
      • Slim and modern
      The Bad
      • No idea about the service
      Was this review helpful?00
      Z
                
      By Zainab Changi on January 24, 2019
      Another great budget Smart TV by Xiaomi. This comes with full HD 43' display which is quite good at this price range. I loved the display. Pictures are sharp and clear. The speakers are not that great something feels missing in the sound but i can't figure out what. The ui of this tv is okayish but because of Patchwall OS the number of apps are limited that's kind of bummer. Talking about build and Design I think it has good build quality and Design is sleek and stylish.It also comes with a loads of connectivity features. Overall its a value for money TV and you can't get anything better than this in this price range.
      The Good
      • Lot's of option for connectivity
      • Full HD display
      • Sleek and modern design
      The Bad
      • Patchwall os
      • Limited apps
      • Decent speakers
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Motwani on January 13, 2019
      A budget television from Xiaomi.The custom PatchWall OS is not that great it lacks a lot of essential apps and it is not pleasing to use.It looks premium and has great build quality.It is quite slim.The speakers are loud and clear.Overall, it's a great option if you're tight on budget.
      The Good
      • 1080p support
      • great build
      • modern look
      • good speakers
      The Bad
      • lacks many apps
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anmol Mohanty on December 27, 2018
      Good 1080p performance for media consumption and gaming. Voice control is a nice addition to the remote. The patchwall UI lacks tons of feature and you can not use all the available apps. HDR performance is not up to the mark. The cheap price tag is one of the major attraction. Also, the TV is very slim, premium and modern looking.
      The Good
      • Slim, premium and modern
      • Smart TV
      • 1080p resolution
      The Bad
      • Built in speakers are not that impressive
      Was this review helpful?20
      K
                
      By Kritika on December 27, 2018
      It is a smart TV which is perfect for those who wants smart features like Netflix on their TV. A Full HD TV with good colour reproduction. This TV is very slim and looks very premium perfect for those who're looking for a modern look. I played games on this TV which literally looks amazing on it.
      The Good
      • Slim and modern looking
      • Smart TV
      • Full HD resolution
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Custom UI
      • Limited apps
      Was this review helpful?03
      A
                
      By Aayushi Thakur on November 11, 2018
      One of the best budget smart television you can buy right now. You can stream Netflix, Amazon Prime or other such apps in it. The display is of high quality and so is the build quality. The PatchWall OS is not full of features which is something brand should fix. So far the television is working perfect for me. I can't say for the long run.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Slim screen
      The Bad
      • Patchwall OS
      Was this review helpful?31
      B
                
      By Bikranta Ghosh on November 3, 2018
      A great budget smart television perfect for those who are tight on budget. The display has a full HD resolution which gives immense viewing experience. It is a smart television meaning you can run all the latest apps like Netflix on it. On the other hand, it runs on Patchwall OS which is not that great and lacks tons of features.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Affordable price tag
      The Bad
      • Patchwall os lacks tons of features
      Was this review helpful?53
      S
                
      By Saurav Chatterjee on November 3, 2018
      A budget television from Xiaomi which is quite thin and slim. It looks premium and has great build quality. It runs on PatcWall OS making it not that great when compared with other options. It has built-in wifi and ethernet which is great and will come in handy most of the time. For the price point, you're getting lots of great stuff with it.
      The Good
      • tons of connectivity options
      • Great build quality
      The Bad
      • Limited apps
      Was this review helpful?67
      s
                
      By sangita sengupta on November 3, 2018
      Xiaomi Mi TV 4A is a great budget television with lots of smart features. It is quite thin than the rest of the other competitors. It runs on the Android TV platform with the brand's custom skin. I don't like their custom skin that much because it limits the software on it. Overall, it's a great option if you're quite tight on budget.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Thin and Slim
      • Android smart TV
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?126

      Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43 inch Full HD Smart LED Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          387,971  Ratings
          53,679 Reviews
        •           
          240,961
                    
          97,024
                    
          26,015
                    
          7,202
                    
          16,769
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            5
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            387,962  Ratings
            53670 Reviews
          •           
            240,961
                      
            97,019
                      
            26,011
                      
            7,202
                      
            16,769

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page